Details

Tyler Creek Bar Stool

Item# - D736-124
Original Price $140.00
Sale Price $83.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black/Grayish Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Barstool Height

Package Quantity

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered bar stool. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Textured black finish
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Counter height design
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

46 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.50"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 42.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.25"
  • Seat depth: 18.38"
  • Seat height: 24.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We like taller chairs
Joshiabeth G on Apr 20, 2020
Goes with my dining room set
Michael D on Apr 15, 2020
We like taller chairs
Joshiabeth G on Apr 20, 2020
I need something comfortable to sit on!
Coleen B on Apr 16, 2020
Goes with my dining room set
Michael D on Apr 15, 2020
matches our table
Toni M on Apr 14, 2020
Matches table
Andrea F on Apr 14, 2020
We are adding two more chairs as bar stools in our kitchen to our previously bought Tyler Creek Table
Beth C on Apr 14, 2020
style and sale
Jodi F on Apr 9, 2020
We already have this table set but we unfortunately broke a chair. We love this table and chairs!
Gia D on Apr 8, 2020
Nicest ones I could find that would match my counters.
Karen M on Apr 2, 2020
Hoping it matches my new apartment and furniture
Peter L on Mar 23, 2020
Rustic style, matches our existing furniture, and we love the overall look of the table and chairs. We like the counter height of this table and the higher chairs (bar stools) since we both have back issues - it isn't as far to sit down! A couple inches does make a difference.
Tonya D on Mar 14, 2020
I like the color and that it is made of wood/cushion.
Graciela H on Mar 5, 2020
Goes with my kitchen very nicely.
Janet F on Mar 1, 2020
I saw them at my sisters house and loved the quality. I am very excited to receive mine.
Kara F on Feb 23, 2020
It looks like a sturdy chair with a great price.
William C on Feb 18, 2020
They look nice
Laney on Feb 15, 2020
Matches the table
Kathy C on Feb 8, 2020
I already have the Tyler Creek set, just adding additional chairs.
Margaret D on Jan 14, 2020
Like the style of this stool.
Julie F on Jan 7, 2020
Already have the Tyler Creek Dining Set and needed a couple more chairs.
ALICIA L on Dec 23, 2019
IT MATCHES OTHER PIECES THAT I HAVE PURCHASE CANT WAIT TO SEE THEM ALL TOGETHER..
LUCIA M on Dec 7, 2019
Love the color combo - looks comfortable.
Donna M on Dec 6, 2019
Matches our Dining room set
Delbert H on Dec 2, 2019
extra chairs (ThanksGiving) for the set already purchased
Alexandra P on Nov 25, 2019
have table and chairs wanted bar stools to match beautiful set
shannon o on Nov 3, 2019
looks comfortable and will match my table
Cindy P on Oct 27, 2019
They match our dining room furniture which we love.
Jill R on Oct 14, 2019
These are very nice and will be a great add on to my Tyler Creek table and chairs
Michelle H on Sep 25, 2019
My last set is wore out it was time for a new one and I've been eyeballing this one for a while and couldn't beat the price.
KELLEY O on Sep 24, 2019
I have the matching table and chairs. Wanted the stools for our counter height bar.
Jordan W on Sep 9, 2019
Matches table.
ROBERT R on Sep 2, 2019
love color
heriberto s on Aug 25, 2019
Love the upholstered seat and the height, should fit the table I chose perfectly!
Catherine A on Aug 22, 2019
need more seating for my current dinning set
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
looks amazing
karin r on Aug 7, 2019
Because I already purchased the entire dinning set with table, bench, 2 side chairs, and 2 end chairs. I love the set and now the bar stools will match.
LILLIAN E on Jul 14, 2019
Style
John R on Jun 23, 2019
I love this set and now we need two more chairs and we are so happy to be able to order them!
Barbara S on Jun 1, 2019
comfortable and well built
Denise W on May 29, 2019
I purchased the high table and 4 chairs/stools. I loved it, I have more room than I thought I would have and want the other 2 stools now . The table is sturdy and beautiful! Looks amazing in my home!
susan P on May 27, 2019
Already have 6... wanted 4 more to match counter stools
Tom P on May 15, 2019
Like the height
Rosario V on May 6, 2019
match perfect with table dining room to go around island
Jen M on Apr 15, 2019
I need something comfortable to sit on!
Coleen B on Apr 16, 2020
matches our table
Toni M on Apr 14, 2020
whats the height and dimensions?
murugan on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The overall height of the stool back is 42.25". The seat height is 24.38" high.
What is the color of the seat?
Catherine G on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The upholstered seat is light tan with gray and brown undertones.
what color is the wood?
Laney on Feb 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's a textured black finish on the wood.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.4 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
4
4
1
0
Rated 2 out of 5
Could be better
The chairs are rough at the bottom, not smooth to the touch, have already snagged socks on the foot rests. 2 of the 4 chairs wobble as the legs are just slightly off - but enough that they rock when touched. Not really happy with the quality
March 2, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived with a defect. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
March 3, 2021
AshleyFurniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect counter height stools
I am ordering 2 more.. love them
January 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Should be priced lower
Poor quality for the price. One of the chairs is already broken and it's been less than a month.
November 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Design & Comfort for ALL!
I would recommend Ashley Furniture for any occasion.
FABRIGCOTLOFT2

A piece of Heaven...
FABRIGCOTLOFT2

Comfy for ALL occasions...
November 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good enough
Chairs are acceptable for the sale price. The paint is a little light in areas and there are some rough spots that will sliver when wiped. Technician has to come out as 3 out of 4 chairs have uneven legs. Be aware, there is no solid foundation under the center of the cushions, so they may start to sag. I would probably recommend these for light use, or if you don’t mind replacing in 2-3 years.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy!
Love these at our island!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Pretty but not even
They wobble some.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
not cushioned enough
3+ because I think they look very nice, actually pad matched my living room without trying. My disappointment was one chair off balance. The cushions were definitely not as comfortable as I imagined, I thought more cushion but not enough 😒 It was reason I purchased.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tyler Creek Counter Height Bar Stool
Good quality, reasonable price, comfortable, easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
👍🏻
So far so good!!!
Great salesman/manager, at the Decauter store in Las Vegas Nevada.
Great salesman/manager, at the Decauter store in Las Vegas Nevada.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room counter-height table. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Base provides plenty of storage for wine bottles and other essentials. Put away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • 2 shelves
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $190.00
    Sale Price $161.50
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation, while the counter-height design raises the bar on fine dining. Textured black finish and heavy woven neutral upholstery accented with silvertone nailhead trim is trend-right urban farmhouse style without all the fuss.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Counter height design
    • Textured black finish
    • Grayish brown polyester upholstery with nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $190.00
    $161.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $165.98
    set ($82.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Slat back and tapered legs are a sturdy frame. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric on the boxed cushion seat has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $165.98 set
    ($82.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room server. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Charming lattice design graces the front of the doors. Store away essentials on the cabinet shelving. Thick pilasters add to the sturdiness of the foundation. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • 3 doors with antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • Double door cabinet and single door cabinet each with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Door with lattice design
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room table. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $460.00 set
    Sale Price $391.00
    set ($195.50 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $391.00 set
    ($195.50 each)

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $391.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Display Cabinet
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room display cabinet. Black finish is beautifully textured. Put your dinnerware and decor on display on the top shelf. Store away essentials inside the roomy drawers. X-shape design down the sides makes it all around eye-catching. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 2 floating drawers with antiqued bronze-tone knobs; top drawer lined
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Open lattice sides
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,359.99
    Sale Price
    $1,015.95

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,015.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on the counter-height Tyler Creek dining table set. This high-profile table beautifully suits your storage needs—base includes two open shelves, four drawers and a built-in wine rack. Heavily textured black and oak finish is trend-right urban farmhouse style. Set includes four upholstered bar stools with tapered legs for a winning combination.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 4 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of wood
    • Table with two-tone finish
    • Bar stools with black finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,359.99
    Sale Price
    $1,015.95

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,015.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,169.99
    Sale Price
    $831.95

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $831.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,169.99
    Sale Price
    $831.95

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $831.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 6 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,629.99
    Sale Price
    $1,222.95

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,222.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining table set. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation, and the black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top on the table creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. Heavily woven fabric on the chairs has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 6 dining chairs
    • Table made of replicated veneers and engineered wood
    • Table has 6 drawers
    • Chairs made of solid wood with polyester upholstery
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,629.99
    Sale Price
    $1,222.95

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,222.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 6 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,639.99
    Sale Price
    $1,183.93

    or $99/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,183.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on the counter-height Tyler Creek dining table set. This high-profile table beautifully suits your storage needs—base includes two open shelves, four drawers and a built-in wine rack. Heavily textured black and oak finish is trend-right urban farmhouse style. Set includes six upholstered bar stools with tapered legs for a winning combination.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 6 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with two-tone finish
    • Bar stools made of wood with black finish
    • Counter-height design
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,639.99
    Sale Price
    $1,183.93

    or $99/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,183.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench Set
    Original Price$1,389.99
    Sale Price
    $967.94

    or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $967.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining table set. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation, and the black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top on the table creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. Heavily woven fabric on the chairs, paired with silvertone nailhead trim on the bench, has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table has 6 drawers
    • Chairs made of solid wood with polyester upholstery
    • Bench made of replicated veneers and engineered wood with polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,389.99
    Sale Price
    $967.94

    or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $967.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Moriville Bar Stool
    Original Price $140.00
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    The Moriville upholstered bar stool might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, it’s beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $140.00
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rokane Bar Stool
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $131.98
    set ($65.99 each)
    Description

    Light brown textured fabric and “rough sawn” details create a warm invitation to your table. Contemporary lines reflect your sense of style. Cushioned seating makes your dining experience complete. You’ve found your perfect seating in the Rokane upholstered bar stool.

    • Qualifies for free standard shipping
    • Made of wood
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    • “Rough sawn” texture with warm brown finish
    • Counter height
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $131.98 set
    ($65.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Plate w/ Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    $117.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Bowl with Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $75.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 6
    • Made of stoneware
    • Hand wash
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gibson Home South Bay 65 Piece Stainless Steel Flatware Service Set with Wire Caddy
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    The Gibson Home South Bay 65 piece flatware set provides everything you need for dining and serving. This utensil set includes service for twelve, serving tools and a wire storage caddy. This stainless Steel constructed tableware will last throughout all your dining and entertaining needs.

    • Dishwasher-safe
    • Polished Finish
    • Includes serving pieces
    • Service for 12
    • Set: 65-piece flatware set
    View All Details
    $117.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Bloomingville Olive Embossed Recycled Drinking Glass
    Original Price $76.99
    Sale Price $31.99
    Description

    This gorgeous embossed drinking glass has a unique olive color, which makes it stand out and is perfect for any kitchen. Made out of recycled glass, this unique glass mixes minimalism and style perfectly and will add a pop of color to any neutral-colored kitchen.

    $76.99
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Stainless Steel Steak Knives with Non-Slip Handles, (Set of 4), Black
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    Slice through steak like butter with these extra sharp Stainless Steel Steak Knives. Full tang for optimal balance and control. Extra fine serrated edges and high strength steel blade ensuring longlasting performance. Hand wash.

    • 4 piece set: includes 4 steak knives with serrated edges
    • Ultra sharp blade: precision forged stainless steel blades
    • Extra micro-serrated blade: serrated edges need little sharpening
    • Non-slip grip: non-slip handle for optimal control
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store