Images
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Trinell 63" TV Stand

Item# - W446-68
Original Price $429.99
Sale Price $329.99

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.
  • TV stand only
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 19.61"
  • Height: 26.22"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 104.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 73.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Media opening Width: 63.25"
  • Media opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 18.50"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 78 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
Its warm and cozy feeling.
Michelle C on Apr 15, 2020
matches our room
Derek K on Apr 12, 2020
Style and size and affordable
Raye D on Apr 10, 2020
Simple with some drawers to hide the extra bits that do not look nice.
LEVI H on Apr 10, 2020
Looks nice and the reviews are good
Jessica G on Apr 9, 2020
Size and style
Ted S on Mar 29, 2020
to replace an older larger stand. This will bring the area more in balance.
Derek J on Mar 29, 2020
my tv liked it
marlin w on Mar 27, 2020
farmhouse look
Christina K on Mar 26, 2020
Love the farmhouse look and little finishes to make it look beautiful.
Kelly W on Mar 23, 2020
liked the look
Rebekah B on Mar 8, 2020
we have a Trinell dresser and 2 night stands.
Scott P on Mar 4, 2020
Rustic look and Lots of storage space! :)
A C on Feb 10, 2020
color. style
Dominic P on Feb 5, 2020
Love the style and color.
Julissa V on Feb 2, 2020
House warming gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Ray M on Jan 20, 2020
Size and depth of cabinet large enough for my equipment
Kenneth S on Jan 19, 2020
Best fit my needs
Kurt B on Jan 14, 2020
price was right and I don't have to assemble it
barbara h on Jan 2, 2020
right size and color
Annette J on Jan 1, 2020
I was looking for a rustic but modern TV console that would hold a 65 inch TV. This console checks all of the boxes in terms of style, color and functionality and was reasonably priced. It will be a great addition to my living area.
Felicia B on Dec 23, 2019
Because I like the looks of it. It's rustic looking and will fit with my decor
Orvilla W on Dec 17, 2019
For style and price.
LaVada K on Dec 11, 2019
Had lots of great reviews!
Reyner R on Dec 1, 2019
design, great color, looking something with doors
JOSE P on Nov 30, 2019
its nice and fits my tv and very affordable
Kirk P on Nov 24, 2019
to replace existing unit.
michael d on Nov 23, 2019
Affordable, right size for my tv.
Karen J on Nov 16, 2019
The price and the style of the stand is great!
Ava B on Nov 12, 2019
I need to upgrade my TV stand to get a bigger TV.
Megan S on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and it will hold LP's on the bottom shelf.
bob a on Oct 19, 2019
It was the style, size and color,
Hugh M on Sep 30, 2019
Gift. Recipient chose it.
Victoria M on Sep 17, 2019
color
Joseph h on Sep 9, 2019
Perfect size, perfect height, love the look and especially love the drawers. So needed to store video games....
Dina N on Aug 26, 2019
It fits in with the Old West theme we have in our game room and it has the size and storage we need.
Bettie M on Aug 23, 2019
It seems sturdy and neutral
Kayla R on Aug 1, 2019
This stand fits with my decor
Annette C on Jul 8, 2019
size, color, functionality
almog c on Jul 4, 2019
Had a great reviews
Hyo K on Jul 4, 2019
looks very nice and reasonable price
CHARLES P on Jul 1, 2019
beautiful
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
Saw it in the Ashley store today and liked it
Prasad V on May 13, 2019
Great reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Drawer space, look and size.
Sue C on Apr 22, 2019
because my wife likes it.
Tri N on Apr 15, 2019
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
will this fit a 65" tv?
Goldee on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Can I pay to get assemble TV stand?
Theresa W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a In Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary when you place items in the shopping cart.
Is the finish smooth?
Janice M on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi yes, the finish is smooth and dose not show the dust as much as a shiney surface. I love it and have
had many compliments on it.
If I decide to insert the fireplace at a later time what size will i need?
Bonnie on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the two compatible fire places for this TV stand for you to this post.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Is the electric fireplace removable during the warmer months and replaceable during colder? So I could use the center area of the tv stand during the months its not being used.
Jon S on Mar 12, 2020
Trinell 63
Trinell 63" TV Stand
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can remove the fireplace insert when you would like.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Will this stand work for a 75" TV? Or would it better to mount it on the wall?
Albert on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Trinell 63" TV Stand can hold a 75" TV.
Will it hold a “75 vizio TV?
Greg Z on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I do have a 75" it not fit in if you connect all together but if you spritz will work
Can I add the 2 side pieces and top piece later?
K C on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Piers and Bridge may be added separately. These items are not currently available online to purchase separate. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Am I able to have it shipped to local store and pickup?
Shanna M on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Can I put a 65in tv on top?
Luis J on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
132 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
113
15
3
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
We love our new entertainment stand! It's great quality and would definitely recommend
March 2, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loving it
We bought it with the side piers and bridge. It looks great all together. We have a 65" TV
March 1, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!
We absolutely love it!! It looks perfect and holds all of our electronics beautifully
February 13, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just as listed
We bought a fireplace insert also and it we love it. Secured the TV to the wall (we live in earthquake land) and we love to sit, watch the fire or TV, and it looks amazing in the room
December 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Positive!
Sturdy TV stand & looks good!
December 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Love my new TV stand. Perfect color for our living room. Would definitely recommend.
December 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome piece
I love love this tv stand. Looks great and I love The pre-cut holes for electrical cords.
December 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
I love thos piece, its better than I even expected
November 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This complete set looks amazing
I bought this with the two towers and the bridge...it looks amazing in our living room. The furniture is sturdy, I love all the storage space, and the lights give a nice ambiance at night.
November 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
New TV stand
Love it plus we got several other pieces that match the TV stand!!
November 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago