EVENT FEATURED

Details

Trinell 63" TV Stand

Item# - W446-68
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $249.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.
  • TV stand only
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 20.67"
  • Height: 26.85"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 104.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 73.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Media opening Width: 63.25"
  • Media opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 76 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
Its warm and cozy feeling.
Michelle C on Apr 15, 2020
matches our room
Derek K on Apr 12, 2020
Style and size and affordable
Raye D on Apr 10, 2020
Simple with some drawers to hide the extra bits that do not look nice.
LEVI H on Apr 10, 2020
Looks nice and the reviews are good
Jessica G on Apr 9, 2020
Size and style
Ted S on Mar 29, 2020
to replace an older larger stand. This will bring the area more in balance.
Derek J on Mar 29, 2020
my tv liked it
marlin w on Mar 27, 2020
farmhouse look
Christina K on Mar 26, 2020
Love the farmhouse look and little finishes to make it look beautiful.
Kelly W on Mar 23, 2020
liked the look
Rebekah B on Mar 8, 2020
we have a Trinell dresser and 2 night stands.
Scott P on Mar 4, 2020
Rustic look and Lots of storage space! :)
A C on Feb 10, 2020
color. style
Dominic P on Feb 5, 2020
Love the style and color.
Julissa V on Feb 2, 2020
House warming gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Ray M on Jan 20, 2020
Size and depth of cabinet large enough for my equipment
Kenneth S on Jan 19, 2020
Best fit my needs
Kurt B on Jan 14, 2020
price was right and I don't have to assemble it
barbara h on Jan 2, 2020
right size and color
Annette J on Jan 1, 2020
I was looking for a rustic but modern TV console that would hold a 65 inch TV. This console checks all of the boxes in terms of style, color and functionality and was reasonably priced. It will be a great addition to my living area.
Felicia B on Dec 23, 2019
Because I like the looks of it. It's rustic looking and will fit with my decor
Orvilla W on Dec 17, 2019
For style and price.
LaVada K on Dec 11, 2019
Had lots of great reviews!
Reyner R on Dec 1, 2019
design, great color, looking something with doors
JOSE P on Nov 30, 2019
its nice and fits my tv and very affordable
Kirk P on Nov 24, 2019
to replace existing unit.
michael d on Nov 23, 2019
Affordable, right size for my tv.
Karen J on Nov 16, 2019
The price and the style of the stand is great!
Ava B on Nov 12, 2019
I need to upgrade my TV stand to get a bigger TV.
Megan S on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and it will hold LP's on the bottom shelf.
bob a on Oct 19, 2019
It was the style, size and color,
Hugh M on Sep 30, 2019
Gift. Recipient chose it.
Victoria M on Sep 17, 2019
color
Joseph h on Sep 9, 2019
Perfect size, perfect height, love the look and especially love the drawers. So needed to store video games....
Dina N on Aug 26, 2019
It fits in with the Old West theme we have in our game room and it has the size and storage we need.
Bettie M on Aug 23, 2019
It seems sturdy and neutral
Kayla R on Aug 1, 2019
This stand fits with my decor
Annette C on Jul 8, 2019
size, color, functionality
almog c on Jul 4, 2019
Had a great reviews
Hyo K on Jul 4, 2019
looks very nice and reasonable price
CHARLES P on Jul 1, 2019
beautiful
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
Saw it in the Ashley store today and liked it
Prasad V on May 13, 2019
Great reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Drawer space, look and size.
Sue C on Apr 22, 2019
because my wife likes it.
Tri N on Apr 15, 2019
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
will this fit a 65" tv?
Goldee on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Can I pay to get assemble TV stand?
Theresa W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a In Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary when you place items in the shopping cart.
Is the finish smooth?
Janice M on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi yes, the finish is smooth and dose not show the dust as much as a shiney surface. I love it and have
had many compliments on it.
If I decide to insert the fireplace at a later time what size will i need?
Bonnie on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the two compatible fire places for this TV stand for you to this post.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Is the electric fireplace removable during the warmer months and replaceable during colder? So I could use the center area of the tv stand during the months its not being used.
Jon S on Mar 12, 2020
Trinell 63
Trinell 63" TV Stand
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can remove the fireplace insert when you would like.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Will this stand work for a 75" TV? Or would it better to mount it on the wall?
Albert on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Trinell 63" TV Stand can hold a 75" TV.
Can I add the 2 side pieces and top piece later?
K C on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Piers and Bridge may be added separately. These items are not currently available online to purchase separate. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Am I able to have it shipped to local store and pickup?
Shanna M on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Will it hold a “75 vizio TV?
Greg Z on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I do have a 75" it not fit in if you connect all together but if you spritz will work
Can I put a 65in tv on top?
Luis J on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
117 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
13
3
1
0
Immaculate
I really enjoy this TV stand with the added electric fireplace, It really sets the vibe!
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Beautiful & Sturdy
This is a great stand with plenty of storage!
June 20, 2020
I love it!
I would definitely recommend this product! It is even prettier in person than pictured! The only assembly needed was to put on the drawer handles. Super easy. <3
User submitted image
Added Jun 10, 2020
June 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Fantastic experiences
Excellent service, arrived earlier than anticipated and the delivery drivers were professional and extremely polite. Entertainment center was exactly as pictured and is very sturdy.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
I love it perfect for my living room better quality then I thought❤️
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Fantastic
Looks just like the picture. I love it. My family and friends love it.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Couldn't have asked for better
This TV stand is very well made, although the back is heavy cardboard, like many other TV stands. When this arrived, it was so well packaged, I was VERY impressed. It was so well packed in the box we had to cut the side of the box off! The stand s strong and sturdy and exactly what I was looking for and at the right price.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great look, well built, heavy.
Fireplace insert is awesome.... arrived assembled. You just have to put the drawer handles on and slide the fireplace in. Well worth the price
Looks great ,  well built,  heavy.
Looks great , well built, heavy.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Wonderful TV Stand!!!
Love It!!! Wonderful quality at a great price!!!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rustic yet modern
The Trinell 4 piece entertainment center with fireplace is very nice. It comes mostly assembled and does not take long to complete. It was well packaged and arrived undamaged. I only wish it came with more glass shelves and would like to get more if possible.
April 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    Original Price$1,309.99
    Sale Price
    $1,049.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 5-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge, TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV Stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,309.99
    Sale Price
    $1,049.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$559.99
    Sale Price
    $468.98

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the center shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for warmth and romance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers; 2 storage cubbies; 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Fireplace insert with 6-level temperature setting, 5 levels of flame brightness and 20-watt fan
    View All Details
    Original Price$559.99
    Sale Price
    $468.98

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$1,109.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge and TV stand
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,109.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup. Available as an addition on select TV stands and entertainment centers, this fireplace insert includes an electric flame feature that operates with or without heat, six-level temperature setting, five levels of brightness and remote control—along with an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 6-level temperature setting
    • 5 levels of flame brightness
    • Flame operates with or without heat
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • LED-lit fire display
    View All Details
    $200.00

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $159.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Leolyn Floor Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn floor lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required