Images
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item: T901-3
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $160.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $160.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
Item: T901-3
$299.99
$160.99

Color: Dark Gray

Item: T901-9
$649.99
$435.99
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $435.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Gray

Item: APK-W901-68
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price
$819.99
finance icon

or $69/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $819.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Item: W901-60
$849.99
$722.49
finance icon

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Todoe 70" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W901-68
$699.99
$419.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Todoe 65" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
  • Minor assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Width: 22.25"
  • Depth: 24.25"
  • Height: 24.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.50"
  • Drawer interior Height: 5.38"
  • Cord length: 102.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches my fireplace
kelly b on Apr 16, 2020
I have another. Very well made, super easy to assemble and reasonably priced.
Richard S on Apr 14, 2020
matches my fireplace
kelly b on Apr 16, 2020
love the table
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
I have another. Very well made, super easy to assemble and reasonably priced.
Richard S on Apr 14, 2020
I have one of these in my home office. I use as a printer stand. It's well made and functional so I bought a 2nd.
Richard S on Apr 6, 2020
looks
Elias R on Mar 31, 2020
It fit my needs for a printer stand.
Brigitte H on Mar 27, 2020
I bought two of these at the Ashley Home Store in Cape Girardeau, MO. and love them. I needed another table to complete my new living room.
CONNIE R on Mar 23, 2020
Ordering additional table as I already have one and the coffee table
laura m on Mar 19, 2020
- Caught my attention, very stylish!
Zaliq A on Mar 15, 2020
the look and outlets
katherine h on Mar 9, 2020
Already have lift up coffee table and it's swell!
cRAIG P on Mar 2, 2020
It matches my furniture I just purchased at an Ashley store
Devin S on Mar 2, 2020
it matches table and sofa I purchased in December
Wendy C on Feb 20, 2020
I already have 2.
Georgia T on Feb 15, 2020
It will match my new coffee table and new leather sofa.
Georgia T on Feb 8, 2020
I have one already and the matching coffee table. I need a second for the other side of the couch. The outlets and USB ports come in extremely handy. I use them way more than I though I would.
Mercedes N on Jan 30, 2020
I already have one
Yolanda B on Jan 16, 2020
I like the modern look
Kevin O on Dec 23, 2019
I wanted to have the usb outlets.
Brenda S on Dec 10, 2019
I love the look and the usb ports. I saw it instore before purchasing.
Jayson P on Nov 22, 2019
matching existing den furniture
Barbara S on Nov 13, 2019
Solid build. Love the USB ports at the back.
Daniel G on Nov 2, 2019
Completely excited about my furniture! Very versatile!!
Raquel D on Nov 1, 2019
Looks good and price is nice
Abraham L on Oct 27, 2019
I have the coffee table and 1 end table already and just need another end table
Valerie K on Oct 25, 2019
To match the current end table that I have.
Willie R on Oct 24, 2019
To go with my coffee table
Sabrina G on Oct 14, 2019
Outlets are a plus. Color design.
A W on Oct 13, 2019
The table goes well with our new Lazy Boy chairs.
Sandy L on Oct 11, 2019
matches my coffee table, now I have complete set
Suzanne M on Oct 4, 2019
be good to be able to charge at bedside
SONJA S on Sep 24, 2019
usb ports
Stefani G on Sep 11, 2019
Because we bought a couch and recliner last Sunday and only got 1 end table. We need 2 more.
Vel V on Sep 11, 2019
Saw in store and liked it
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
Saw in store and love
Candice N. on Sep 8, 2019
Completing a set. Love them, very good quality
Darlene L on Sep 8, 2019
Looks very nice and USB ports will be handy
Andy S on Sep 6, 2019
This is the perfect complement to our new sectional in grey tweed. We like the modern farmhouse rustic style. Plus, this table is going in a front and will not block it.
Jennifer O on Sep 5, 2019
USB and power outlets
Steve F on Sep 2, 2019
My daughters have this table and I absolutely love it! Great quality and I love the convenience of the hidden plug and usb outlets
Sondra B on Sep 2, 2019
like the design and color
Mary J on Aug 17, 2019
Hopefully it will match the other ashley furniture that we already have purchased.
Barbara W on Aug 13, 2019
I like the design and color
YINKA A on Aug 11, 2019
match sofa
William S on Aug 1, 2019
This will go with my Ashly couch and loveseat set
Willie R on Jul 30, 2019
to match the coffee table
Angela T on Jul 29, 2019
already have item
Nancy H on Jul 21, 2019
Beautiful color, seems durable for a home with 3 kids, very practical with modern connectivity capabilities.
Chad W on Jul 15, 2019
very convenient USB port built in, color matches my neutral color theme and the Drawer is a plus
Juan S on Jul 14, 2019
It's classic looking, not too big, not too small. Color goes well with the sofa and recliners.
Sherilyn M on Jul 1, 2019
love the table
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
I have one of these in my home office. I use as a printer stand. It's well made and functional so I bought a 2nd.
Richard S on Apr 6, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
9
2
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Very pretty
I love the look of the tables and bbc the quality. Two out of three have a problem with the drawers sticking. That is upsetting. I was hoping for smooth drawers since I open them from the side while I sit in my furniture. That is upsetting.
February 24, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
February 26, 2021
AshleyFurniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Matched my coffee table
Well made, heavy and love the look.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great side table
We love the new side tables. The tables are a very nice texture on top and has hardware on each corner of the table. We really like the deep drawers in each table. The USB and outlets on the back of the table are great and very convenient.
User submitted image
Added Feb 8, 2021
February 8, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love our table
We already had the matching end table and coffee table. We love the style and convenience of being able to charge our phones.
February 1, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table!
Love it! Great design, color, size, and room to store things in the drawer.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great end table
I purchased this end table to go with the other we bought two years ago. We recently moved and the living/great room area is larger and can support a second table. We really like it.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love this end table!
Super pleased with this purchase. Easy to put together. Looks amazing!
User submitted image
Added Jul 11, 2020
July 11, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Yes works for us
This works for us as it has the built in charging station
June 26, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A real pleasurable experience and your deliveries have all been prompt and convenient!!
Great unit, matches perfect with the TV Stand we bought earlier! Our experience with our purchases, we have bought several, couch, love seat, recliner have all been great! A pleasure to do business with you!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish
Perfect completion to my set!!! Early delivery and easy set up. Stable and very beautiful!!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $239.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • BLAYZE Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $124.99
    Description

    Add texture and interest to your space with this set of Blayze vases. Made of a composite paper material, these sculptural objects make it easy to cut and paste design brilliance into your home decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of composite paper materials
    • Antiqued gray and brown finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $124.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app