Details

Todoe 65" TV Stand

Item# - W901-68
Original Price $659.99
Sale Price $527.99

or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $527.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. Large center opening accommodates shelving insert (included) or the W100-22 large fireplace unit (sold separately).
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Gray finish
  • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
  • Zinc-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management; vent holes throughout
  • Assembly required
  • Compatible with W100-22 electric fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

148 lbs. (67.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.38"
  • Depth: 18.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side opening (2) Width: 18.13"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 17.25"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 7.50"
  • Top center opening Width: 22.88"
  • Top center opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Top center opening Height: 7.50"
  • Middle opening Width: 56.50"
  • Middle opening Depth: 16.38"
  • Middle opening Height: 7.50"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Width: 15.50"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Height: 8.00"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 24.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.25"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 8.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
having this match the coffee table is a great option to help the looking to stop. Love the look, can't wait to receive and finish the space.
Laura C on Mar 8, 2020
This is the right size for the space as well as the TV Size..
Adelaida A on Feb 12, 2020
having this match the coffee table is a great option to help the looking to stop. Love the look, can't wait to receive and finish the space.
Laura C on Mar 8, 2020
Matches what I am looking for
Jennifer S on Feb 20, 2020
This is the right size for the space as well as the TV Size..
Adelaida A on Feb 12, 2020
Great looking and great quality furniture!!
William K on May 21, 2019
Matches what I am looking for
Jennifer S on Feb 20, 2020
Great looking and great quality furniture!!
William K on May 21, 2019
Why cannot I not receive this item by free UPS delivery?
KPNCPA on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Delivery would be free for items that could ship unassembled through UPS. The size and the weight of this item does not qualify for the guidelines for Free Standard Shipping.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
0
0
0
Todoe 65” TV Stand is awesome!
What a quality piece of furniture! Well built and fits perfectly in the space we had for it. Ashley never disappoints. Our 65” TV fits perfectly. The purchase and delivery was professional and we will be back again!
August 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
65" Todoe TV Stand
Perfect size. Nice and sturdy material. Love the color. Only downside to me is I wish it had some more cutouts for cord management.
June 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very good!
Love it! Looks even better in person. Very sturdy and a great looking piece. Really easy to put together.
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Todoe TV stand
I love it! Only complaint is that it damages fairly easy (scrapes, dents)
Love it!
Love it!
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Worth the Money
At first I thought it was kind of pricey but my husband insisted on this TV stand with the fireplace insert. It is a beautiful piece of furniture, so I caved. I am glad I did! It is absolutely gorgeous in our home, it is functional with the electric feaux fireplace heater, and it is quality material that I don’t have to worry about breaking any time soon.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Adelaida Alora
It looks good.
March 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
PERFECT
AWESOME PURCHASE
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful and well built
I've been waiting for a sale on this Todoe 65" TV because I own the matching end tables! Very solid furniture. Thank you Ashley I truly love it!
I already own the matching end tables. I love the Todoe look and style.
It's an amazing piece of furniture and Ashley furniture store dropped the price by almost $100.00!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful
Beautiful, perfect in every way. We ordered it assembled & everything went smoothly. Highly recommend.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
TV Stand.
It’s a beautiful piece. Durable and perfect size.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $461.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $461.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $461.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 2 End Tables
    Original Price$479.98
    Sale Price
    $299.98
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with the Todoe 2-piece end table set. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Each table with smooth-gliding drawer; 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$479.98
    Sale Price
    $299.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe Coffee Table with 2 End Tables
    Original Price$1,029.97
    Sale Price
    $761.97

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $761.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its mixed material design, the Todoe occasional table set truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair.

    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,029.97
    Sale Price
    $761.97

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $761.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $927.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $927.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe large TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. For your added viewing pleasure, the wide fireplace insert puts on a show via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-22)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
    • Zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $927.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $927.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $759.99
    Sale Price $607.99
    Description

    Part ultra contemporary, part urban industrial, the Todoe TV stand is totally your vision. Two double-door cabinets with inset clear glass fronts showcase the beauty of transparency. Treated to an industrial gray finish that brings out the complexity of pine veneer, this designer TV stand truly shines thanks to bracket and nailhead accents and sleek tapered feet in zinc-tone metal for mixed media flair.

    • Made with pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Industrial gray finish
    • 4 doors with inset glass and metal accent brackets in a zinc-toned finish
    • 4 adjustable media shelves
    • Cutouts for cord management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $759.99
    $607.99

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $607.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Todoe Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $611.98

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $611.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its mixed material design, the Todoe occasional table set truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair.

    • Includes lift top coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top and 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with removable tray
    • End table with smooth-gliding drawer, 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB ports
    View All Details
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $611.98

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $611.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,119.99

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,119.99

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $164.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • BLAYZE Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $143.99
    Description

    Add texture and interest to your space with this set of Blayze vases. Made of a composite paper material, these sculptural objects make it easy to cut and paste design brilliance into your home decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of composite paper materials
    • Antiqued gray and brown finish
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii