Images
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large
  • Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional, Pewter, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tambo 2-Piece Reclining Sectional

Item# - APK-27801-2S
Original Price$1,799.99
Sale Price
$1,499.99

or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Pewter

  • P
  • C
  • global.selected Color P
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With plush cushions and wraparound pillow top arms, the Tambo 2-piece sectional takes comfort to a whole new level. Faux vintage leather requires minimal care, making this relaxation station ideal in homes with children and pets. Reclining feature engages with the pull of a tab, putting pleasure at your fingertips.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing reclining loveseat and right-arm facing reclining loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Dual-sided recliners; right-arm facing loveseat with center storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

297 lbs. (134.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 100.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Seat width: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 65 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have had this piece before and unfortunately it would not fit in the moving container I used so I had to donate it and I loved it so much I bought it again.
Lisa M on Apr 19, 2020
we need something this size for our living room
Lorraine E on Apr 14, 2020
I have had this piece before and unfortunately it would not fit in the moving container I used so I had to donate it and I loved it so much I bought it again.
Lisa M on Apr 19, 2020
It was the only sectional of that size that fit our color, size, and material needs. Also was a very good price.
Katrina M on Apr 15, 2020
we need something this size for our living room
Lorraine E on Apr 14, 2020
neutral color
Kayla B on Apr 10, 2020
upgrade!!
Brecken S on Mar 28, 2020
my fiancé liked it
marlin w on Mar 27, 2020
THIS LOOKS GREAT
isabel s on Mar 26, 2020
We needed a new sofa and this one is not to small or too large. Just right for Mama and Papa Bear.
Brian M on Mar 15, 2020
the color and the fact that it reclines.
Erica D on Mar 12, 2020
Comfort
Safiyah A on Feb 18, 2020
Like the look and feel the best in the showroom.
Stacy D on Dec 9, 2019
the color matches my house decor.
Alex P on Nov 17, 2019
Was really looking for a sectional with cup holders and reclining seats, just time for something new! Hope it's as comfortable as it looks, reviews are somewhat mixed so I hope we get a good one.
Taylor C on Nov 3, 2019
It will be the perfect fit for our great room
Michelle G on Nov 3, 2019
love the color & comfort
Joshua L on Sep 20, 2019
I read the reviews, wanted something not too expensive yet durable, comfortable and NICE for my family room. Purchased the sectional and reclining chair.
NIKKI F on Sep 16, 2019
Redecorating. I saw the reviews and decided to buy it
Gwen R on Sep 11, 2019
Great buy
Brenda P on Aug 26, 2019
Size, color, recliner/sectional
Ashley A on Jul 10, 2019
It fits the space, it is the right configuration, and the right color!
JUNE H on Jul 8, 2019
Fits my space
Wesley S on Jun 22, 2019
It was the only sectional of that size that fit our color, size, and material needs. Also was a very good price.
Katrina M on Apr 15, 2020
neutral color
Kayla B on Apr 10, 2020
Please tell me if both seats on either side of the cup holders recline or only the outside seats?
Sherri G on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The middle seat will not recline, only the outer seats.
can the cup holder section be moved to the left side, and the seat moved to the cup section? I need a shorter left side
REBECCA s on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cup holder cannot be moved to the other side. It looks like it is only available in the configuration shown in the picture.
How are the two pieces connected?
Chris on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Tambo Recliner has clips on the sofa.
Can you put together without the corner piece?
Sandi on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The corner piece is built into the 2 pieces. It cannot be removed from the sectional.
Can the cup holders and console be moved to the opposite side?
Samantha M on Feb 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The storage console is a part of the loveseat and is not movable.
Is the available in a power recline option?
Karli on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Sectional is not available in a power reclining option.
Do the backs come off?
Kelly K on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Each part of the sectional is one piece. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
What size rug would you purchase with this couch?
Megan E on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you prefer it to be in front, a 5 x 8 would work. If you would like to have it partially placed under the furniture, 8 x 10 would be suitable.
Does it have to go against a wall? Or, is it sturdy enough to be in the center of a room?
Shelia P on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does not need to go against the wall.
Can we order another section to make this longer on one side?
Christian J on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, this sectional does not have an option available to make it bigger.
How do you clean the fabric?
Nicole M on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Are the backs detachable for moving purposes?
Suzanne F on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are not.
i have a standard door 36 inch from side to side will this sofa fit?
Edmond C on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Will it fit in my living room?
Leteia E on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional dimensions - Width: 100.00" Depth: 87.00" Height: 38.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Are the cushions sewn on? Or are they loose and come off easily?
Tim A on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are sewn on.
How many pieces can this be disassembled into?
Jalen D on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing reclining loveseat and right-arm facing reclining loveseat.
Will this couch fit through 30” door frame?
Matt H on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32". Delivery with a smaller doorway may not be guaranteed.
Can this be ordered as left hand facing?
Pam F on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 2-Piece Sectional is not available in additional configurations.
Can it be reversed?
Gail W on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We do not carry this sectional in an opposite configuration. The console is only available on the right side.
good morning is there another color other than pewter?
Marisa V on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This collection is not available in additional colors.
Is it available in any other color?
Diane O on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Tambo collection is not available in additional colors.
What kind of material (fabric) is it?
Karen C on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is POLYESTER (95 %), PU (5 %) . It has the look of leather but is actually a soft fabric.
How far away does it have to be from the wall when reclined?
Megan on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Tambo sectional only needs to be 3" from the wall to recline.
4.0 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
7
2
5
2
Wonderful
I have had this sectional fior about 4 years. Its still as comfortable as day 1! I have 3 dogs who tend to wrestle on it, it's very sturdy!! Love it!
July 24, 2020
Perfect And Very Cozy
So cozy!!! I’ve had my sectional over 3 months and it’s perfect for a small home with children. Plenty of sitting and lounging for the entire family. I paired it with a rocker recliner for me and I still find myself lounging on the sofa. Great buy
User submitted image
Added Sep 24, 2019
September 24, 2019
Hey
I love it can’t wait to get the small piece that goes with it. The foot stand
August 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So far so good
Both reclining ends are very comfortable and supportive. The couch in between seems a little stiff. However, most new couches need a break in period, similar to a baseball glove. So far I'm satisfied with this purchase
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful
Bought this for our new house and it is an exceptional piece of furniture! The color of the sectional in the showroom was a medium gray. After putting it in our house we realized it was darker, alot darker, than the showroom piece. Turns out that the color is a deeper richer beautiful color that I LOVE!!
February 11, 2019
Great size and feel but needs some better structur
We really like the sofas size and feel but there aren’t proper connectors for the two pieces. I’m nervous for anyone to use the middle of the sectional because the gap seems to push back and I don’t want it to break.
January 9, 2019
Great looking and extremely comfortable!
Had this sofa for about three weeks now. I'm extremely satisfied with the look and comfort, however, there is one little issue with the smell; it hasn't gone away yet. :-(
December 17, 2018
Tambo sectional beautiful
I only have had the Tambo sectional 2 weeks but we love it. Very comfortable not too big great color.
November 4, 2018
Beautiful but SO STIFF
We sat on the one in the store, but this thing is hard as a rock. The arm rests are nice but I wish we would have went with someone else. It looks beautiful but not fun to lay or rest on.
November 1, 2018
Love it!!!
This is a sturdy and well built set. The color is great it's a nice size. I love the dual recliners. Cup holders..
September 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tambo Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    With plush cushions and angled pillow top arms, the Tambo rocker recliner takes comfort to a whole new level. Faux vintage leather requires minimal care, making this piece ideal in homes with children and pets. The seat reclines with the pull of a tab, putting total relaxation at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Loric Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    There are plenty of reasons to love having the Loric ottoman nearby. An oversized scale offers ample room to spread about and relax. And while elevating your feet on the plush upholstered cushion, spacious storage underneath houses throws, reading material and other essentials.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Storage under cushioned removable top
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prism 5' x 7'4" Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Edgy but with a sense of order. The Prism rug indeed livens spaces with a kaleidoscope of color. While pushing the limits with vibrant shades and various size linear shapes—it’s a clean and structured piece to please the most contemporary tastes.