Details

Stoneland Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 3990594
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $863.99

or $72 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Fossil

  • C
  • F
  • global.selected Color F
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Center console with storage and 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

227 lbs. (102.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Console opening Width: 12.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 8.75"
  • Console opening Height: 3.75"
  • Distance between arm and console: 56.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Attractive, functional, and comfortable.
TINA S on Apr 16, 2020
I love the style of this loveseat and the color is just right for my living room
Regina H on Apr 3, 2020
Attractive, functional, and comfortable.
TINA S on Apr 16, 2020
Love the console between the love seat. Love the Fossil color and reclining.
Deborah K on Apr 16, 2020
I love the style of this loveseat and the color is just right for my living room
Regina H on Apr 3, 2020
Right size and color to match the living room. Comfortable, firm. Great price.
Lee S on Feb 3, 2020
I owned it before
Monica M on Dec 2, 2019
Wanted to go back to recliners in loveseat.
Linda R on Nov 20, 2019
Love the console between the love seat. Love the Fossil color and reclining.
Deborah K on Apr 16, 2020
Right size and color to match the living room. Comfortable, firm. Great price.
Lee S on Feb 3, 2020
Does this chair come in two parts when being delivered? Does the back come off? Thanks!
Kayla1990 on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The backs do come off and may be assembled after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Does this rock?
Nicole G on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Reclining Loveseat does not rock.
Is this loveseat available without the center console?
Lynn S on Dec 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Stoneland Loveseat is not available without the center console.
Do both sides recline?
Billie P on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, both of the Stoneland Reclining Loveseat sides recline.
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
EXEMPLARY SERVICE
Phenomenal delivery staff. On time, clean and polite! Will ost certainly shop at Folsom Ashley again.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Really Nice
Comfy and relaxing. Just wish the recliner feet came out and not have the headrest go back as well.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very Nice!
Ordered online without seeing or trying it out and I was not disappointed. Very nice and comfortable. I bought the Fossil color and it is a very pretty color. Very satisfied with my purchase!
April 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
So satisfied
Love, love our sofa set. So glad I went with Ashley furniture ❤️
April 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love this couch!!
Absolutely love it!!! Extremely comfortable and great for pets as pet hair doesn’t stick to it like microfiber and cloth. Would definitely recommend!
April 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Just what we wanted
Roomy love seats, very happy with them
November 25, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Kids friendly and easy to clean
Kids friendly and easy to clean
November 25, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
love it
exactly what we'd been searching for. fits our living room wonderfully.
good value. I expect this piece will be with us for many years.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great service great product
great selection excellent customer service great product was delivered on time will definitely go back in the future
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stoneland Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland rocker recliner delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $519.99

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Stoneland Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $879.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $879.99

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stoneland Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,743.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining sofa and reclining loveseat set delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Includes reclining sofa and reclining loveseat with console
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,743.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Stoneland Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$2,829.97 $2,263.97

    or $48 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,829.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining sofa, reclining loveseat and rocker recliner deliver both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Includes reclining sofa, reclining loveseat with console and rocker recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,829.97 $2,263.97

    or $48 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,829.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Accessory Maxell Iv/Grey 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $76.99 - $320.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Cut pile, low shedding
    • Latex bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $170.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Caitbrook End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook end table strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Smooth-gliding drawer and convenient open shelf keep chairside necessities close at hand.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $132.99
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $132.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $121.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $121.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caitbrook Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $543.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook occasional table set strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Coffee table with convenient spring-lift design with open lower shelf transforms your space into an instant workplace. Pair of end tables make a clean-lined complement.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top, shelf and casters for easy mobility
    • End table with smooth-gliding drawer, shelf and satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $543.98

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app