Images
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
  • Stoneland Recliner, Fossil, large
Details

Stoneland Recliner

Item# - 3990525
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Fossil

  • C
  • F
  • global.selected Color F
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland rocker recliner delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the rocker recliner and Fossil color.
Deborah K on Apr 16, 2020
Liked the way it looked
Sandra R on Apr 8, 2020
Love the rocker recliner and Fossil color.
Deborah K on Apr 16, 2020
I read the reviews and it had good reviews for Comfort!!
Dorene C on Apr 15, 2020
Liked the way it looked
Sandra R on Apr 8, 2020
very comfortable
GABBY F on Apr 2, 2020
passed Husband AND Wife's detailed requirements including an in-store "butt test".
Deborah M on Dec 16, 2019
Wanted matching furniture.
Linda R on Nov 20, 2019
I read the reviews and it had good reviews for Comfort!!
Dorene C on Apr 15, 2020
very comfortable
GABBY F on Apr 2, 2020
What color is fossil? Is it a gray?
Stacey A on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fossil can be grey or greige= grey-beige tone. Very neutral color tone.
Do the arms open?
Does it have an outlet or USB
Cynthia J on Nov 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Recliner does not have storage or USB options.
4.5 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
5
2
0
0
Ok
Like the chair but very difficult to put recliner back down.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good value
Things we like: comfortable, attractive.
Thing not so great: foot rest difficult to close to locking and shoots up.
One thing I wish I had done before ordering is check the measurements, these are large which is a good thing for comfort but they did take over the Livingroom .
I would recommend them and purchase them again.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
I really like it. But the back spring keeps popping when I sit in it.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
Love it! Very comfortable and cozy!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!!
Love the rocker recliner. Very comfy and made well. I am very pleased with the material. Would buy another one. I would recommend it to my people.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Is it normal for the recline to be hard to put down
Very comfortable, hard to put the recline down
User submitted image
Added May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent recliner
Very comfortable! Very cushy! Reasonable price! LOVE the fabric which is neither cold in the winter nor hot in the summer!! We hope to have many years of enjoyment from this recliner. Highly recommend this product.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Terrifically comfortable chair!
I've fallen asleep in it many times. Fabric is soft and not sticky like leather.

The "Fossil" color blends beautifully with everything in the room.
March 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Quality furniture, comfortable
Quality furniture at a decent price
January 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stoneland Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stoneland Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining loveseat with console delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stoneland Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stoneland Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,852.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining sofa and reclining loveseat set delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Includes reclining sofa and reclining loveseat with console
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,179.98 $1,852.98

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Caitbrook Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook lift top coffee table strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Convenient spring-lift design with open lower shelf transforms your space into an instant workplace.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Spring-lift top, fully finished interior
    • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Accessory Maxell Iv/Grey 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $76.99 - $320.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Cut pile, low shedding
    • Latex bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $170.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Caitbrook End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook end table strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Smooth-gliding drawer and convenient open shelf keep chairside necessities close at hand.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $132.99
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $132.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caitbrook Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $577.98

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A relaxed take on modern style. The Caitbrook occasional table set strikes a simply chic pose with a casually cool sensibility. Coffee table with convenient spring-lift design with open lower shelf transforms your space into an instant workplace. Pair of end tables make a clean-lined complement.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish: grayish brown and black metallic
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top, shelf and casters for easy mobility
    • End table with smooth-gliding drawer, shelf and satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $577.98

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app