Details

Soletren Sofa

Item# - 9510438
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $719.99

or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$99.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

163 lbs. (73.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 96.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 29 questions Browse 29 questions and 86 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the clean lines, color and fabric. The price is also reasonable.
Elizabeth S on Apr 20, 2020
it is comfortable
Linda S on Apr 15, 2020
I like the clean lines, color and fabric. The price is also reasonable.
Elizabeth S on Apr 20, 2020
I have the love seat already and it is so comfortable and soft! I decided to purchase the sofa as well to have a set. Cant wait to see them together!
Rory N on Apr 18, 2020
it is comfortable
Linda S on Apr 15, 2020
Loved the style of the sofa. The reviews were incredible and the real life photos that were shown by customers made us realize that this was a style we were looking for. They also looked extremely comfortable.
David V on Apr 14, 2020
comfort & price
Lisa E on Apr 12, 2020
Deep seating!
Cheryl M on Apr 10, 2020
for the firm yet comfy reviews from other people. Plus it looks gangster.
josh v on Mar 30, 2020
I picked this purchase because I like the 2 cushion look, fabric & color. I hope it looks as good in my home as it does online.
Brandye G on Mar 29, 2020
positive reviews
Bernie B on Mar 27, 2020
it looks modern and comfortable
Laura H on Mar 27, 2020
Looking for a sofa that is comfortable and reviews all included that feature.
B U on Mar 24, 2020
Comfort and style
Brooke A on Feb 16, 2020
I liked the design of this couch and it fit in our space nicely. Very soft in store. Will write a review once it is delivered.
Stacey B on Feb 3, 2020
it was the most comfy couch we sat in at the store...out of 30 couches! Only problem we are worried about is the arm of one of the couches had a hollow cardboard popping sound when pressure was applied...hoping it was a fluke/ defect because that was the ONE thing we didn't love about this couch! It was the perfect fit for our family.
Heather P on Jan 4, 2020
Clear lines, white color, neutral style and comfortable
Jeanine O on Jan 4, 2020
Great price and it's stylish and comfy
Ginoris G on Dec 28, 2019
Some people like sofas, some people like recliners. So i got one of each.
Robert H on Dec 8, 2019
My daughter and son in law loved this sofa so we are purchasing it for them for Christmas for their new home.
Nancy O on Nov 28, 2019
This looks like it has good for deep seating.. and nice length. Then the color was a good neutral style and I was looking for something with 2 cushion seating is my preference.
Janelle M on Nov 26, 2019
The color, style and size will fit my living room well. It is also comfortable.
Lillian T on Nov 25, 2019
great reviews and I like how it looks. should fit great in my new home!
DaLonna B on Nov 20, 2019
Was a nice sofa
Alex L on Nov 3, 2019
Style, price, and color
David C on Oct 23, 2019
Gorgeous sofa! Had positive reviews,so purchased with faith:)
TuTram D on Sep 22, 2019
Matches my living room.
Ariel M on Sep 8, 2019
Very soft and comfortable
TANIA B on Sep 2, 2019
We checked these out in the store and they were the most comfortable furniture we have ever sat on! We can't wait for our set to arrive!
Laura C on Sep 2, 2019
The Sofa color is nice and will go with anything. It is a very soft gray, but also can look like a cream color. The pillows can easily be covered to change the look and feel of the room. It is very neutral and will work with any color
Dedra B on Aug 30, 2019
It was very comfortable when I sat in it in the showroom.
Michelle M on Aug 23, 2019
Soft, versatile color, great price.
Sara m on Jul 5, 2019
It was similar to my old couch and I was in love with the beige color.
Kaitlyn Y. on Jul 4, 2019
fabric, softness, price
Evan M on Jun 29, 2019
comfortable, neutral style, could match with a lot of things potentially
Neda T on Apr 14, 2019
I have the love seat already and it is so comfortable and soft! I decided to purchase the sofa as well to have a set. Cant wait to see them together!
Rory N on Apr 18, 2020
Loved the style of the sofa. The reviews were incredible and the real life photos that were shown by customers made us realize that this was a style we were looking for. They also looked extremely comfortable.
David V on Apr 14, 2020
What is the Universal Cleaning Code for the Stone fabric? It should have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself.
Daisy T on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does this couch fit through a standard size front door?
Heather E on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
What color is stone is it in the beige family?
Nonickname on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for you question, the "Stone" color in this collection is an off-white or very light beige.
what is the height from the floor to the sofa? i have a roomba and want to know the clearance. Thanks.
Philip Y on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa Leg height: 2.25"
What type of fabric?
Tim R on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Sofa has Polyester upholstery and polyester pillows.
How does this hold up with pets? I have a 50lb dog who sheds a moderate amount and am wondering how the fabric holds up
Caitie S on Jun 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I don’t think it will hold up well. I’ve only had the couch 8 months it sags from one 140 5”8 woman alternating the couch chair and other sitting surfaces in the house .
Are the back cushions attached or can they be flipped over?
Jessica N on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for inquiring on the Soletren Sofa. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions
Recommend for a small apartment?
Tyler on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ours is a one bedroom apt and it changed the whole look of the living room into something fabulous. We have the granite color (mostly whitish) and it blends with our rug and off- white wall paint good as the couch is neutral. Comfy looking is how relatives describe it. The couch is great to sit (great support) and to lay on with a few more inches depth from edge to back than our previous sofa. This couch seems well made and sturdy to last years. The wide 8 inch arm rests say a lot. The pillows are matching with heavyweight covers and zippers.The sofa and pillows material is soft and welcoming Best couch we ever bought actually. We accented this sofa with the wide round swivel chair from the same group.
I’m 5”10, Can you lay down flat on this sofa?
Teresa on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the distance between arms is 76".
Seat depth: 23"
Thanks for the inquiry!
How are the couch feet installed? Screw in?
Kaitlin on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you will need to screw the Soletren Sofa feet on.
How can I find out if this sofa will be available again?
Susanita on Jan 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores as each location is independently owned and operated.

We do not have restocking information available for online.
Does this couch get dirty easily? I have 5 kids and need a durable sofa
Sara J on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’ve had nine 4 months with 2 children & it has not. One spill once and it came out. Currently the couch is in the same condition I purchased it.
Will this fit through a 30 inch doorway? I noticed all descriptions indicate minumum doorway of 32"
TSims on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
Does the Ash fabric have a sheen to it?
Carrie M on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a velvety soft finish but I would not say it has sheen
Are the pillow cushion covers removable?
Monet B on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions. It is not recommended to remove the cushions to wash as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this sofa is W/S - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this couch firm or soft? I’m looking for a firm couch to give me back support.
Christine D on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It has a smooth firm platform foundation.
Is the couch fairly deep? I see it says 40 inches, but somewhere in the review someone said 23 and I like a deep couch that I can practically recline in. Any help would be appreciated!
Meghan B on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the depth of the sofa itself is 40" and the seat depth is 23".
Thanks for the inquiry!
Door- is it 32’’ with the sofa feet attached or detached? Common in the industry is feet attached.
I ask as We have a doorway that’s 31” and a straight shot to our family room. Our front door is 33’’ but requires a zig zag through the house.
Jamie P on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa requires 32" doorway with the legs removed.
Looking to purchase this couch and put it in a bedroom with a door opening of 29 inches. I know the site says the opening has to be 32 inches. Do you think it would fit through a 29 inch door with some maneuvering?
Maria D on Jun 26, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
2
0
1
2
Excellent
Very soft and comfortable
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
best purchase from Ashleys
In love with this couch!!!
User submitted image
Added Sep 14, 2020
September 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!!😍
I love it!!! Comfortable and stylish!!!
August 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Couch of my dreams
I bought this online during the pandemic and I’ve never been more satisfied
July 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Gorgeous but horrible quality
As much as I wish I could give this a 5 star, for comfort, fabric color, and modern yet transitional design... I can’t.

My couch was delivered July 2020 and by December 2019 the right side of my couch was already falling in/sinking. It is only my husband and I, no kids yet - so a couch not made for Average sized families.

My other problem with this couch is that the back cushions are not removable so they can’t be cleaned, and the seats can’t be turned over because they’re only lines on the visible sides.

Aesthetically this is a gorgeous couch and I always get compliments but it is not money well spent whatsoever.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect
I love the couch! It's a little too big for my apartment but that's my fault for not properly measuring.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
The sofa is extremely comfortable and soft ! Definitely worth it
Soletren Sofa
Soletren Sofa
Soletren Sofa
Soletren Sofa
Soletren Sofa
June 11, 2020
The best sofa elegant, beautiful and confortable
The best sofa ever have; beautiful and comfortable
June 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Elegant Comfort
We absolutely love this sofa. Not only is it beautiful, it is wonderfully comfortable!
Elegant Comfort!
Elegant Comfort!
May 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful couch
Firm and very comfortable! I love it.
Very firm and comfortable! Easy to move, color is beautiful.
Very firm and comfortable! Easy to move, color is beautiful.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

23224 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
4410 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
+18046221820

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Soletren Accent Chair
    $455.99 - $479.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren swivel accent chair puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its 360-degree swivel gives you an around-the-room view to complement your comfort. Microfiber fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • 360-degree swivel
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $455.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $455.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa sleeper puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast. Pull-out mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $719.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Soletren Loveseat
    $623.99 - $639.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren loveseat puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Janalyn Wall Art
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $217.49
    Description

    A tranquil retreat isn’t far from reach with the Janalyn wall art. With masterful texturing and 3D elements, you can almost feel the crisp air on your skin. What a dream.