Images
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
Details

Soletren Oversized Ottoman

Item: 9510408
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $246.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Stone S
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
Soletren Oversized Ottoman
Item: 9510408
$349.99
$246.99
Color: Stone S
Item: 9510344
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ash A

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Ash A
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color A
Item: 9510439
$1,249.99
$1,062.49
finance icon

or $89/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Stone S
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Stone S
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
2
Bed size: Queen
  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Item: 9510438
$849.99
$722.49
finance icon

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Stone S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Stone S
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 9510435
$829.99
$705.49
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Stone S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Stone S
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 9510423
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Stone S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Stone S
  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren oversized accent ottoman puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Surface space is ample, giving you elongated plushness for foot relaxation. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Soletren Oversized Ottoman, Stone, large
  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 48.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 28.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 19.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
we like it
David L on Apr 20, 2020
positive reviews
Bernie B on Mar 27, 2020
we like it
David L on Apr 20, 2020
it matched my current sofa color
Kelly L on Apr 3, 2020
positive reviews
Bernie B on Mar 27, 2020
I love the collection, very beautiful and comfortable!
ANGELIQUE D on Mar 7, 2020
the look
Guy E on Mar 6, 2020
I have the matching couch.
Anthony C on Mar 6, 2020
I purchased the matching chair and love seat in Oct. 2019 and am now wanting the ottoman
Jodi D on Mar 1, 2020
THE FABRIC AND COMFORT IS AMAZING . I HAVE THE MATCHING SWIVEL CHAIRS AND ABSOLUTELY "LOVE" THEM- THIS WILL GIVE MY 2 EXTRA SEATS FOR COMPANY : )
BONNIE H on Feb 28, 2020
Primarily for the length.
Bobette G on Feb 5, 2020
desired color and simplicity
Guy E on Jan 29, 2020
The reviews and the style were appealing
Andrea G on Jan 27, 2020
Matches the sofa
Liudmila U on Jan 20, 2020
Goes with couch. Easy to move around room, extended seating and acts as chaise with couch.
Jennifer C on Jan 5, 2020
I chose this ottoman to go with my new couch. I love the material and the color in my home
Ernestine P on Dec 19, 2019
I have the matching couch
Hannah H on Dec 4, 2019
I purchased the sofa and love it. Decided to come back for the ottoman
Pamela H on Dec 2, 2019
I have the Soletren couch & love it - wanted the matching ottoman
Madeline B on Nov 30, 2019
We bought the living room set this summer, needed a 2nd matching ottoman
Shelly H on Nov 28, 2019
already had one. wanted a 2nd one
Isaac F on Nov 24, 2019
I bought the sofa too.
Vera P on Nov 19, 2019
I just purchased the sofa and love it so I thought the ottoman would be a great addition.
Kathleen K on Nov 18, 2019
comfort
John O on Oct 15, 2019
Perfect for my livingroom
Lorie D on Sep 29, 2019
I have the matching soletren sofa and love seat and I loved them. This would be a great addition!
Nyia V on Sep 21, 2019
Very soft
TANIA B on Sep 2, 2019
The sofa didn't come as a Chaise Sofa, so we added the Ottoman as an alternative. When we saw it in the store, it gave the feel of having a chaise
Dedra B on Aug 30, 2019
fabric, softness, price
Evan M on Jun 29, 2019
it matched my current sofa color
Kelly L on Apr 3, 2020
I love the collection, very beautiful and comfortable!
ANGELIQUE D on Mar 7, 2020
I can’t find pre drilled holes for legs. Are they there?
Shelli W on Jun 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
2
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
The filling in it is borderline dealbreaking
Honestly I would love this ottoman and took two stars off because instead of using the material they filled the soletren sofa with they went with a far cheaper stiffer filling
June 15, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
It is amazing! Looks great with the soletren oversized chair and sofa
June 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Plastic sound
Has plastic sound under the fabric when using.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Received without legs/feet!
Ottoman is comfortable and stylish but was shipped without the legs/feet. Therefore we still need the legs/feet.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this ottoman!
The perfect addition to the Soletren sofa!
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love, love, love
This ottoman is BEAUTIFUL and so soft and comfy. It is quite the compliment to the matching love seat and two swivel chairs in the stone color. The fabric on this product is absolutely delicious to the eye and the body !!!
March 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
HAPPY CUSTOMER
would not of luved the oversized chair without the ottoman. LUV IT. Color is hard to keep clean so I keep a throw on it. But over all I am happy with it.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love IT
Love it!! Perfect hight for feet, to snuggle up
June 18, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FSoletren%5FSofa?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet1%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FSoletren%5FSofa%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet1%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Angleton Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton ottoman lures from every angle. Crisp box cushioning and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray takes neutral to another level.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nemoli Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The Nemoli ottoman is the perfect addition for setting a modern scene full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting; especially for kicking up your heels to relax.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Ottoman
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $327.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $327.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Almanza ottoman brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the ottoman’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $327.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $327.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alesandra Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Decidedly modern with a sense of relaxed ease, the Alesandra ottoman looks at home in so many different places and spaces. Sporting a subtle chevron texture, the parchment-tone upholstery takes neutral to new heights. Providing a highly distinctive look: low-to-the-floor block feet in a warm wood-tone finish.

    NEW

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Corvara Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara ottoman invites you to kick up your heels in comfort and contemporary style. Rest assured, the velvet dark grey upholstery feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Large scale makes this ottoman abundantly accommodating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Monaghan Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Firmly cushioned and generously scaled, the Monaghan ottoman provides a leg up on comfort and style. If you appreciate a touch of texture, you’re sure to love the ottoman’s chenille upholstery. Choice of sandstone beige is such a light and lovely style awakening.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kanosh Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting a boxy profile punctuated with jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh ottoman is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the ottoman's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antonlini Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you kick your heels up on the Antonlini ottoman. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. You’re going to love elevating your feet as you sink back into the deep seat of your chair. Extended surface gives you lots of room to spread out or show off a tray of decor. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorsten Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth. | The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii