EVENT FEATURED

Details

Saffi Table Lamp

Item# - L100074
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Cream

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Turn onto a relaxed sense of elegance. Double gourd shaped base of the Saffi table lamp is simply gorgeous. Crackle glaze adds a rich layer of interest to the ceramic surface.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 30.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 17.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Have this same lamp in a few bedrooms and love the size and the look. It's neutral but eye-catching.
Kim R on Nov 18, 2019
Great price and good quality, just right to give my living room the fling
DEBORAH G on Sep 12, 2019
Have this same lamp in a few bedrooms and love the size and the look. It's neutral but eye-catching.
Kim R on Nov 18, 2019
It is an attractive neutral lamp that will blend in well with my living room decor.
Jacquelyn L on Sep 27, 2019
Great price and good quality, just right to give my living room the fling
DEBORAH G on Sep 12, 2019
It is an attractive neutral lamp that will blend in well with my living room decor.
Jacquelyn L on Sep 27, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
0
0
0
1
Beautiful lamp!
This is a beautiful lamp which looks way more expensive than its price. Great value!
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
light of my life
they are just beautiful the picture does not do it justice, i was in the store and one of the sales people showed me a picture but then directed me to where they were on display wow! bought 2. sure puts a change in a room.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect!!
Is so much more gorgeous in person, then the picture.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful lamps!
Beautiful lamps. Simple and classic. Will go with any decor.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful Lamp
I went back & forth on lamps for awhile but this was the perfect fit! Love them..
April 13, 2018
Very Attractive
I am very happy with this purchase. I really wish I could get 2 additional in a light grey color.
February 19, 2018
Beautiful lamps!!
Beautiful lamp! They create so much atmosphere in my bedroom! Love them! Great price for the quality!
November 8, 2017
BEAUTIFUL!!!
I tried six other sets of lamps and returned ALL of them before I found these. They are heavy, curvy, pretty and well made. They have a subtle crackle design so they are ivory but not bland. The shades are very high quality. The price was great. Don't pass on these lamps!
May 18, 2017
Disappointed
Took weeks to get lamp. Lamp shade has uneven material. Disappointed in this purchase.
March 31, 2017
WOW!!!
I am soooo glad that I found these lamps! I have returned six other sets. These were the least expensive of all that I tried. I have to admit that I was hesitant to buy them because they were so inexpensive I thought they would look cheap. They look more upscale than lamps that I paid three times as much for!

Most similar lamps are 26 to 28 inches tall. These are 31 inches. The base is also large, which provides more mass and a gives substantial feel to them. These lamps really made my whole room pop.

The shades are of higher quality than ANY of the other lamps I tried - all of which cost more than these. If you buy these lamps you won't be sorry!!!
March 23, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baraga File Cabinet
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Organize and file in ultra-modern, streamlined style with the Baraga file cabinet, with two supply drawers and a letter-size filing drawer included. Sleek, linear metal handles and a high-gloss finish maximize a minimalist look. Casters make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 letter-size file drawer
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baraga 61" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required