Details

Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000031
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $535.49

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.
  • Made of veneers and solid wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
  • Some assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 33.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 34.00"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 24.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 34.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice looking front panels. We liked the two tone color of it as well.
Ryan H on Apr 19, 2020
Liked the modern style
Frederick H on Mar 27, 2020
Nice looking front panels. We liked the two tone color of it as well.
Ryan H on Apr 19, 2020
love the mid century modern
Kannan S on Mar 31, 2020
Liked the modern style
Frederick H on Mar 27, 2020
Very elegant looking, unique piece; love the extra wide size and the surplus of storage
Brenda C on Jan 31, 2020
Unique - perfect fit for space.
Erin K on Nov 30, 2019
cool and large to store a lot
Brian W on Nov 17, 2019
Its pretty. REviews say it looks nice and is well built, sturdy.
Kathleen O on Nov 3, 2019
Product Worked with my Dinning set that I already have also <br />I felt like it was a good value<br />Thanks
John E on Sep 9, 2019
LOVE THE TWO COLOR
REBECA R on Jul 4, 2019
I saw this cabinet in the store itself. The materials used in high caliber, the appearance of the cabinet looks expensive.
Lourdes S on Jun 1, 2019
I selected this cabinet would be excellent additional for my new TV to sit on with cabinet space to hide your essentials items.
Tonya B. on Mar 31, 2019
love the mid century modern
Kannan S on Mar 31, 2020
Very elegant looking, unique piece; love the extra wide size and the surplus of storage
Brenda C on Jan 31, 2020
Can someone tell me how tall the legs are (how high off the ground is the piece) and if they are removable?
Lynsey P on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,Thanks for your inquiry. The legs are 131mm or just over 5 inches tall. They are removable.
What size TV will this cabinet accommodate?
ElleDee J on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a 60 inch and it is the perfect size for it. We have decorations on each side of the tv and it looks beautiful.
How hard was it to assemble the cabinet?
Jean A on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: To view assembly instructions, please click the link below.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/A4000031_AIS_i.pdf
IS there only 1 large shelf for the interior, or 2 separate adjustable shelves? My intent is to find out if I can store alcohol bottles in here and need to figure out allowable height
Tim F on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A single shelf divides the interior of both sections; the shelf is adjustable with pins on both sides to support the shelf. You could easily store liquor in one or both sides. Another option is to remove the shelf entirely and have the full use of the cabinet without division. You might want to use your own type of storage bins or shelving . It is a lovely cabinet, and just keep in mind, if the doors are not flush, Ashley can send out a technician to adjust the hardware. Enjoy.
Are the knobs on the doors removable? Would like to add different ones.
Diana T on Sep 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not recommend you add different knobs. In doing so it may void your furniture warranty.
Does the cabinet have holes/slots in the back for cords?
Denise D on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The back of this cabinet is solid and does not have openings for cords.
Is this cabinet truly 72 in long?
Nikki W on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Yes, this item is 72" W x 16" D x 33.88" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is what appears to be a middle leg piece for stability?
Ruth H on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is a center leg for more stability.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How deep in the interior of the cabinet?
Laura J on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable shelves inside are 13.5" D. Thanks for asking!
What is the interior when you open the doors?
Jeina on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! Each door opens up to storage space with one adjustable shelf inside.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
1
0
0
Super cool cabinets
Beautiful cabinet. Perfect size.
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
So happy
Great quality and pricing
It’s very functional and looks beautiful in my home
User submitted image
Added Oct 4, 2020
October 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great price
Beautiful!
It looks like a pice of art!
August 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
STUNNING
It exceeded expectations transforming my living room to spectacular!
Living room is not finished but this makes it amazing. Everyone raved about it
Living room is not finished but this makes it amazing. Everyone raved about it
August 23, 2020
accent cabinet
Robin was very professional and did a greaat job
August 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Buy
It is beautiful! I use it for storage and as a tv stand. Just wish it had holes in back to use as a media piece also.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Gorgeous but pay for installation
This is a beautiful piece that looks exactly like the picture. There was a slight error in production and unit wasn't able to be put together, but customer service remedied the issue. We are very excited and love it!!! I do wish I would've paid the extra to have it put together though. We usually put together all of our furniture ourselves, but this was a little tricky.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Overall not bad.,, doors do not work properly and close properly though even after I worked on them
Overall not bad doors do not work properly and close properly though even after I worked on them not impressed with the closing mechanism on the doors wouldn’t recommend this product until they fix the doors
June 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Cynthia-A Very Satisfied Customer
I am extremely pleased with the quality, workmanship and the look of this product. I am happy that I relied upon the picture and actually ordered two (2) of them as shown products as shown above. They add a sense of elegance and class to my dinning room. I had a very expensive Bernhardt Dinning room set that is 20 years old and couldn’t match the exact color of wood, so I decided to compliment the existing color with the Robin Ridge Cabinets and it worked out perfectly. I am very satisfied.
Elegant
Classy
Colorful
June 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely stunning!
I can't express how beautiful this tv console is. The craftmanship and look of this cabinet is a show stopper. The chevron wood inlay, the two tone color and inside shelves all make this piece utilitarian and a piece of art. It's definitely a statement piece and I always get compliments on it. It's a definite buy.
Stunning!
Stunning!
September 8, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lyman Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman sofa is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include 2-over-2 cushion styling, t-cushions wrapping around slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wysleigh Medium Rug
    $238.99 - $464.99
    Description

    Refreshingly simple, the Wysleigh hand-tufted abstract accent rug adds contemporary elegance to your home. The gray, brown and ivory color palette is pleasing to the eye and perfect for any room.

    • Made of wool/polyester blend
    • Backed with cotton
    • Abstract design
    • Hand-tufted
    • pile
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $464.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $464.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Vennilux End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $131.99
    Description

    We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table. Vennilux’s dark metal frame has a butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed driftwood finish
    • Top made of veneers and wood
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $131.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donatella Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Elegance is multi-faceted with the Donatella 5-piece accessory set. Geometric design in a matte black glazed finish attractively accentuates your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), photo frame (5" x 5") and 2 vases
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Artificial Fiddle Leaf Plant
    Original Price $206.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Breathe fresh life into your space with this beautiful potted plant. Drop it into your favorite decorative pot or basket and add leafy lushness to your room.

    • Made of latex and plastic
    • Bright green and brown solid color
    • Realistic foliage
    • Faux soil
    View All Details
    $206.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app