Details

Realyn Sofa Table

Item# - T743-4
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn demilune sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Opening Height: 22.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the two tone look and it is the perfect size to accommodate family pictures.
Ethel C on Apr 22, 2020
Like the curves and finish
Nancy S on Apr 16, 2020
I love the two tone look and it is the perfect size to accommodate family pictures.
Ethel C on Apr 22, 2020
The look is classic and extravagant. It's exactly the statement piece I need when you walk in the front door.
Beverly A on Apr 18, 2020
Like the curves and finish
Nancy S on Apr 16, 2020
it's contemporary
ALLAN G on Apr 15, 2020
It matches my new desk. I LOVE the desk that I purchases earlier this month.
Brandy U on Apr 15, 2020
Style
Linda S on Mar 21, 2020
MY WIFE LOVE IT
EGBERT R on Mar 17, 2020
matches the rest of the set I purchased a month ago. This item was not at the store and the salesman did not have this item available. I purchased another table thinking it will work and it does not work, would love to return that table as I wait for the rest of my delivery to come.
Susan C on Feb 12, 2020
looks really nice
fannie y on Jan 20, 2020
Love the style, french country, distressed.
Suzanne B on Jan 18, 2020
The beauty of the piece, the style color and quality looks great, and the price.
Janeen D on Jan 10, 2020
matched decor in my home.
tim w on Jan 3, 2020
It matches well my house interior and I like its style.
Yana T on Dec 24, 2019
It matches the other furniture I bought
Julie W on Dec 7, 2019
For the entry way
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
I have several pieces of this collection. I love it.
Michelle G on Dec 6, 2019
The wife loved this table to go in our foyer! It matched our decor and vision perfectly!
Logan G on Oct 28, 2019
I already ordered furniture that was delivered today. I’m pleased with my furniture and decided to add the matching sofa table.
Janice J on Oct 24, 2019
Looks nice
Michael C on Oct 20, 2019
Foyer Space, classic style
Maurizio V on Oct 5, 2019
matches my decor
Wendy S on Sep 25, 2019
MAtches my furniture at home good for my entryway
SHARON J on Sep 18, 2019
It's awesome.
SHAWN B on Sep 11, 2019
HAVE SIMILAR FURNITURE
ANNA S on Sep 5, 2019
I have purchased other items in the Realyn Collection...a bedroom set, two dining sets with chairs, dressers, buffet stands, etc. These are solid pieces of furniture and are well made. The white really lightens up a room.
TERESA C on Sep 2, 2019
I like the look of the table.
Stephanie L on Aug 13, 2019
Will go perfect in our church library!!
michael s on Jul 3, 2019
Perfect shape and color
Luciana F on Jun 14, 2019
Was the right size and matched the Realyn buffet table
Merla M on May 27, 2019
The look is beautiful and perfect for a farm house style!
Elizabeth L on Apr 20, 2019
The style and color is gorgeous and its a great price
Larry L on Apr 10, 2019
The look is classic and extravagant. It's exactly the statement piece I need when you walk in the front door.
Beverly A on Apr 18, 2020
it's contemporary
ALLAN G on Apr 15, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
1
0
0
Good
Meets all my expectations. Very attractive and fits in well with decor
July 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
great table
Great table for a great price- did come scratched on the top. But all around very pleased.
June 14, 2020
Beautiful
This table is beautiful!!
May 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
French Country dream
Love this table matches my buffet.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Table
Beautiful easy assemble
May 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Looks beautiful in my foyer.
I really love this piece of furniture.
User submitted image
Added Apr 25, 2020
April 25, 2020
We love it
We Love it...
March 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect
Beautiful and easy to assemble!
March 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very well made
Love our Farm table chairs and sofa table
December 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Sofa table
Looks more antique love it
December 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)