Images
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed

Item: APK-B743-QSB
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price
$659.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Chipped White

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed
Item: APK-B743-QSB
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price
$659.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chipped White

Bed size: Queen

Item: B743-31
$925.00
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Realyn Dresser, , swatch

Item: B743-93
$399.99
$239.99

Color: Two-tone Realyn Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B743-45
$669.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chipped White Realyn Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: APK-B743-DM
Original Price $1,185.00
Sale Price
$689.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $58/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $689.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Realyn Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: B743-91
$299.99
$254.99

Color: Chipped White Realyn Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B743-21
$740.00
$429.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Realyn Dresser, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn queen upholstered sleigh bed is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with a chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered headboard and footboard adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Distressed, chipped white finish
  • Polyester upholstery with foam cushioned and button tufting
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes

Weight

192 lbs. (87.09 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.50"
  • Depth: 104.00"
  • Height: 64.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Depth: 9.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Height: 27.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 15.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 64.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 64.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its pretty
sheena p on Apr 6, 2020
I love the style of it.
Theresa M on Jul 27, 2019
its pretty
sheena p on Apr 6, 2020
It's aesthetically pleasing.
Danny C on Mar 26, 2020
I love the style of it.
Theresa M on Jul 27, 2019
IT HAS CHARACTER!
Genev D on May 16, 2019
It's aesthetically pleasing.
Danny C on Mar 26, 2020
IT HAS CHARACTER!
Genev D on May 16, 2019
Is the fabric definitely gray? it looks tan in the pictures.
Dawn R on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a beige/gray.
What is the color of the upholstery?
Nichole B on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The upholstery is a light gray color.
I bought a new mattress and a 9 inch base...is the base(box springs) too big for this bed??
jackie on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These are the measurement it would need to fit in. Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 64.00"
Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.00"
Can I use an adjustable base with this bed?
Nana1 on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base may be used with this bed frame. Thanks for the inquiry.
Do you need a boxspring with this bed?
Kendall on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed. Thanks for your inquiry.
Will this bed work with a sleep number mattress with an adjustable base?
Amy S on Jan 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
Is this compatible with an adjustable base?
Michelle T on May 29, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
So in love with Realyn Collection
Waited over 4 weeks w/o any communication from Ashley via email or phone call to receive my king sleigh bed and two night stands. It was scheduled to be delivered within 2 weeks of date ordered online. The wait was very well worth it! The bed is beautiful and very huge. The color is actually more gray than beige and wood color is off white/cream chipped. I purchased the warranty for all three items. One of my nightstands at the bottom was busted/damaged. Called to report it but didn't want to pay the return fee and plus I had already gotten rid of the box. I was also missing the screws for the bottom of the nightstands but hubby will go purchase more from the hardware store. Overall LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new bed and nightstands. Recently, purchased the chest and dresser but awaiting the delivery day which shows May 1, 1901. Called about it but guess it means there's a back order????? Noone really knows
King bed left side one nightstand
King bed
King size side of bed
King bed right side one nightstand
May 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Wanted to make my room lighter and I went for this off white chipped rustic bed
Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed
Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed
March 8, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I just received my bed 2 days ago OMG !!!!! im in love
I just received my bed 2 days ago OMG !!!!! im in love
March 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
I bought the bed, dresser, 2 nightstand and the vanity for my master bedroom. My home is a 124 year old farmhouse and I wanted something that looked rustic, yet elegant at the same time. This bed set was perfect. The wood has a chippy white distressed look and paired with the gray upholstery it brings a sense of coziness. I paired the bed frame with an adjustable base...absolutely love it!!
August 30, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Hate getting out of my bed in the morning!
I’ve been looking for a new bed that I would love for years so when I seen this one on the commercial I fell in love instantly and had to have it. It took a few weeks before I finally received it but when I did I was convinced it was worth the wait. I definitely feel like a queen sleeping in this bed and I would definitely recommend buying it you won’t be sorry.
July 12, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this Bed!!!
I viewed this bed in person at the store. Quality is great, feel is great and the look in person- I am speechless. Absolutely stunning!!!
January 24, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Definitely a Queens bed!
I just bought this bed and I absolutely love it. It’s so much more in person than it is in the picture. In fact I was leaning more towards the chipped wooden instead of the sleigh, Until I seen this set up in the store. Absolutely amazing it was a must-have after seeing it and I couldn’t be more thrilled.
December 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous!
I love this new line. I just bought my daughter the daybed!
December 29, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellvern Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Few pieces demand attention like the Bellvern upholstered bed. In addition to opulent button-tufting, its clean contemporary lines and simple symmetry have a minimalist appeal that fits perfectly in an upscale transitional setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured gray polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Wyndahl Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by heavy and hearty lodge-style furnishings from days gone by, the Wyndahl upholstered panel bed brings the past brilliantly into the present. Distinctive details include an upholstered headboard with button-tufting, raised panel footboard and an aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture that’s pure artistry. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of pine wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstery with deep button tufting and welting
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Willenburg Queen Upholstered Sleigh Bed
    Original Price $1,009.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Of great and sophisticated stature, the Willenburg queen upholstered bed is homey and full of substance. Exaggerated rolled tops on the headboard and footboard make a memorable statement. Textural upholstery is elevated with button tufting. Neutral linen color is ready to complement the bedding of your choice. Bun feet add the finishing touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard and footboard
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,009.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lettner Queen Sleigh Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $899.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Satisfying your taste for tradition, the Lettner queen sleigh bed with storage sports serene sophistication. Forever classic design details—inlaid panels, silvertone patina hardware and bun feet—are so easy to love. Burnished light gray finish elevates the look with modern sensibility. Two roomy drawers keep your essentials organized in style. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, slats and rails
    • Silvertone patina hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $899.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challene Queen Upholstered Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Challene upholstered sleigh bed breathes new life into vintage design. Its complex gray washed finish with layered undertones is wonderfully easy on the eyes, while the lay-back cushioned headboard and padded footboard give a generous scale and plenty of dimension. Four roomy storage drawers add substance to style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bed includes headboard, footboard, rails with storage and roll slats
    • Made of wood, oak veneer and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish with layered undertones
    • Pearl gray polyester upholstery with nailhead trim
    • Wire-brushed texture
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hillcott Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 95 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    More than a place to sleep, the bedroom should be a luxurious retreat. Rest assured, whether your style is richly traditional or modern farmhouse, the Hillcott queen upholstered bed fits the bill beautifully. Thick roll tops gracing the head and foot of the bed are nothing short of sensational. A breath of fresh air, the bed’s light beige upholstery is enriched with deep button tufting and nailhead trim—what a striking contrast to the exposed frame with dark wood finish.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard/footboard/slats and rails
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned headboard and footboard
    • Button-tufted details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 95 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app