Images
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table, , large
Details

Realyn Coffee Table

Item: T743-0
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $325.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Realyn Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 48.13"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 19.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 43.25"
  • Opening Depth: 31.13"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the end tables.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
Matches the end tables.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
I love the style and it matches the end tables I ordered.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
beautiful
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
The classic look of this stylish table made me say Yes!
GLORIA P on Apr 7, 2020
It matched my console table along with my end tables. I love the white wash look.
Stephanie L on Feb 23, 2020
i just love this table its going to fabulous with my new sofa
Maria G on Jan 31, 2020
beautiful
joyce f on Jan 28, 2020
looks really nice
fannie y on Jan 20, 2020
coordinates with other furniture
Conne L on Jan 13, 2020
Style and size match well with my other furniture. I hope the photos are accurate. I'll see it when it comes!
Atsuko M on Jan 4, 2020
To match the rest of the living room collection!
Elizabeth S on Jan 3, 2020
two tone, elegan design
nance on Dec 27, 2019
I like the rustic look of it and I love white!
Shannon S on Dec 18, 2019
My wife made me do it..................
MIKE E on Dec 11, 2019
because it is what we were looking for
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
fits in our urban farmhouse decor
Karen B on Dec 2, 2019
I think it will look great in my living room
Marlene R on Nov 29, 2019
elegant farmhouse look
Kimberly M on Nov 20, 2019
Love the style and design
Andrae S on Nov 13, 2019
it is beautiful can not wait to get it I have the vanity and nightstand love the colors and the design
Lauren W on Oct 16, 2019
i have had my eye on this coffee table for a while. I picked it because of the shabby chic look and the fact that it has a shelf under it. I think it will look lovely in my living room. I will probably get the end table as well.
AIMEE on Sep 20, 2019
COLOR AND STYLE
lee p on Sep 10, 2019
I liked it
Valdete C on Sep 9, 2019
Love this shabby chic style!
Melody A on Aug 31, 2019
It will match the table and chairs we bought to go with our banquet seating which is beautiful.
Jilda Lange on Jun 22, 2019
It’s pretty
Heather C on Apr 5, 2019
I love the style and it matches the end tables I ordered.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
The classic look of this stylish table made me say Yes!
GLORIA P on Apr 7, 2020
I need to know the size in inches for the white coffee table?
Bonnie L on Dec 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This coffee table is 48.13" W x 34" D x 19.88" H. (inches)
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this piece more off white of white white?
Wilda H on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is a distressed or whitewash color and not a true bright white.
I'm interested in purchasing several items from this collection but a lot of it is temp out of stock. Any idea when it is expected to be available again? This, the coffee table, the dining room table and buffet, etc. Thank you.
Lisa P on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does this table require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to assemble it when you order online.
Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T743-0_AIS.pdf
Will my roomba fit underneath the table?
sarah H on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I do not think that a roomba would be make the clearance under this table.
Are there end tables available?
Judith R on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please see the links attached for the end tables in this collection.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Realyn End Table
Realyn End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
4.9 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect in my sun room!
The coffee table is beautiful and easy to assemble. Love how it looks in my sun room with French Country decor.
April 3, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous!!
I think my group of Realyn tables are absolutely beautiful. So easy to decorate with them.
April 1, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality and beautiful!
Arrived the very next day after purchasing. It's beautiful, elegant and sturdy. I highly recommend it. We also bought TV stand and couch side table form the same collection.
Strong and well built. I bought two other pieces from this collection.
Strong and well built. I bought two other pieces from this collection.
March 31, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase and I would like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 1, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
The
Love the table. Well built and soooo pretty!!!!
March 28, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the new Realyn coffee table. I went on to order the end table to match.
The table is lovely. It goes perfectly with my new sofa. I would recommend it to all.
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Realyn coffee table
It is stunning! The table is more than beautiful and elegant than the picture on website. Great buy! Thinking of buying the dresser now.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table
A little larger then my space, but assembled it without the lower shelf, and it is perfect.
March 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffee table
Amazing! So cute and great material
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Excellent product and price. Product is Just as advertised. Excellent customer service
Definitely We will recommend this purchase to others. It will match many decor styles and shows excellent quality and craftsmanship.
Really a very nice looking coffee table. Very solid. Well built. Beautiful finish.
So east to assemble. Very heavy which is good.
Marches our decor very nicely. A real bargain at the sale price. A quality buy at any price.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. It looks great
Arrived in a good timely manner and great condition. The instructions were simple and easy to assemble.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • BARRIC Jar
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Bring an air of useful object d’art to your space with the Barric decorative jar. With an antiqued black finish and wooden top, this piece blends easily into so many styles.

    • Made of terracotta and wood
    • Antiqued black terracotta body with brown finished wood top
    • Handcrafted
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Morelos Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Description

    When it comes to style, less is more with the Morelos sofa. Ta minimalism to the max, it wows with a crisp, clean profile, sleek track arms and a simplified 2-over-2 cushion design. Dressed to impress those who demand the best, this ultra-contemporary sofa sports real leather throughout the seating area for incomparable comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Modern Area Rug 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $57.99 - $531.99
    Description

    Talk about blending in yet standing out. While decidedly simple, this multitonal rug is wondery complex upon closer inspection. If you’re loo for colorful inspiration, you’ll love its host of hues. Exuding an easy-elegant sensibility, this versatile area rug works equally well in formal places and casually cool spaces.

    • 100% wool
    • Hand-tufted
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $824.99
    $305.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $305.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available