Details

Realyn Chairside End Table

Item# - T743-7
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $220.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chairside end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Cabinet door features inset mirror with filigree moulding for a fanciful twist.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Cabinet door with inset mirror
  • Single shelf storage
  • Rubbed dark gray hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 12.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 20.75"
  • Door opening Height: 19.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 14.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 19.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought the TV stand!
sally L on Apr 22, 2020
I think it's beautiful! I love the brown top on the white.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
I bought the TV stand!
sally L on Apr 22, 2020
I also have the matching night stand and chest drawer and needed something to hide away little items
Stephanie J on Apr 17, 2020
I think it's beautiful! I love the brown top on the white.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
I was looking for a new look for my living room area.
Suzanne K on Apr 16, 2020
It was just what I wanted!
Lynne B on Apr 14, 2020
Purchased before, wanted matching end table
Kathy W on Apr 6, 2020
Matches my Realyn king panel bed, which I LOVE!
VICKI on Mar 27, 2020
I like the style of this endtable.
Dana W on Mar 27, 2020
farmhouse style
martha r on Mar 22, 2020
I bought a kitchen set that has the same style and it goes with that set.
Maureen S on Mar 22, 2020
Beautiful piece for the money. Very high end looking.
KRISTIN M on Feb 9, 2020
Liked the look and the color. It will go good with my living room furniture
Linda K on Feb 5, 2020
storage
pamala r on Jan 5, 2020
I have the bookcases in my sitting area in the Master Suite, love the set and added this table to go next to my chair... LOVE THIS LOOK
Kelly H on Dec 31, 2019
There beautiful
Carol A on Dec 24, 2019
I bought the tv stand and I love it! So now I’m buying the end table.
Debra G on Jul 30, 2019
beautiful style
Linde P on Jul 28, 2019
Matches my coffee table. Very elegant with mirror inside front door and also very<br />functional with shelving inside. Perfect size for a narrow space.
Ursula K on Jul 19, 2019
Matches my other tables and the size was perfect
Kelly B on Jun 16, 2019
I also have the matching night stand and chest drawer and needed something to hide away little items
Stephanie J on Apr 17, 2020
I was looking for a new look for my living room area.
Suzanne K on Apr 16, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
0
Cute table
Material isn’t as heavy as I would
Like but overal very cute and will work with a grouping of chairs or beside a
Sofa. Narrow so it’s doesn’t take much space. Mirrors on front give it a touch of glam.
Worked perfectly in a grouping
User submitted image
August 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
Loved it loved it love it love it loved it love love love love love love love lov
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this table
I love this table. Easy to put together. It’s just what my living room needed
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Attractive
From seeing this piece online I immediately liked the glass inserts which gave it a different look. The fact that it had shelves and could store various items such as small bottles of water for when I am looking at the TV was an added bonus. It was fairly easy to put together and I would highly recommend this item.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
March 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
End table
I love it. Might be a little small next to my sofa, but I really like it.
March 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice and easy to put together
Good for small area
Nice table
Nice table
February 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks fantastic!
Go perfect in my room! Absolutely perfect for my record player. Lots of room to stack many records inside.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Super Cute
We bought 2. They are super cute. 1 did get damaged in shipping. No Ashleys fault. Its a fix we can do at home. Customer Service worked with us and we are satisfied with the outcome.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great table
We like it
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Realyn 74" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $950.98

    or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $950.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn TV stand with fireplace insert is beautifully in tune with your taste. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Cabinet doors’ decorative fretwork over mirrored glass adds a lovely twist. What really turns up the heat: an electric infrared fireplace insert with faux firebrick surround that operates with or without infrared heat and includes a multi flame feature, 7-level temperature setting, five brightness levels and LED glowing embers effect.

    • Includes XL TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-121)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Removable center shelf
    • Pair of cabinet doors with inset mirrored glass and decorative fretwork
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $950.98

    or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $950.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    The Realyn lift top coffee table is traditional cottage styling taken to a new level. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Crafted with quality dovetail construction, this coffee table with drawer and open shelf space melds function with exceptional form.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Spring-lift top
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Ottoman Coffee Table
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn ottoman coffee table is your heavenly home accent realized. Oversized and indulgent, this brilliant upholstered ottoman wows with dramatic scalloped details and fanciful trim work and charms with a chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. The ottoman's deeply tufted upholstery serves up cushioned comfort with a twist. Top it with your favorite tray and put it to use as a table, perfect for informal get-togethers.

    • Made of poplar wood, ash veneer and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Distressed, chipped finish
    • Antiqued white
    • Polyester upholstery with foam cushion and button tufting
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn 2 End Tables
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $441.98

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn 2-piece chairside end table set is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Cabinet door features inset mirror with filigree moulding for a fanciful twist.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Each table with cabinet door with inset mirror and single shelf storage
    • Rubbed dark gray hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $441.98

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Vanity and Mirror with Stool
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $334.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn 3-piece vanity set is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and a plushly upholstered stool add refinement, while the tri-panel mirror lends a classic touch.

    • Includes vanity, three-panel mirror and upholstered stool
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Stool with polyester upholstery
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $334.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $357.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $357.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Realyn 2-piece chairside end table set is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Each table with open display shelf; cabinet storage with shelf; 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cords included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $357.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $357.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Sofa Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn demilune sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    The Realyn chairside end table is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Open display shelf
    • Cabinet storage with shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Accent Bench
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $161.99
    Description

    A classic to be cherished for years. The Realyn accent bench is a timeless treasure. Quality wood frame flaunts an antiqued white finish. Touches like the scrolled arms and floral applique give this piece so much character. You’ll love sitting on the cushiony, tufted seat in all of its sophistication.

    • Tufted seat with foam cushion
    • Made of polyester
    • Wood frame
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savesto 6-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,695.99 $2,291.59

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,695.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 6-piece sectional in ivory white. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 6 pieces: 3 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,695.99 $2,291.59

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,695.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gold Finish 60.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $283.00
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    Home to many of the world’s premiere interiors, the legendary Park Avenue in New York inspired the grand style of this floor lamp. Its radiant goldtone metal base exudes the substance of classic elegance, while its white cotton drum shade makes it timely.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $283.00
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!