Images
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Realyn 74" TV Stand, , large
Details

Realyn 74" TV Stand

Item# - W743-68
Original Price $779.99
Sale Price $662.99

or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chipped White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn TV stand with fireplace option is beautifully in tune with your taste. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Cabinet doors’ decorative fretwork over mirrored glass adds a lovely twist. Compatible with W100-121 fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Removable center shelf
  • Pair of cabinet doors inset mirrored glass and decorative fretwork
  • Each cabinet includes single-shelf storage
  • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
  • Compatible with W100-121 fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.00"
  • Depth: 18.13"
  • Height: 36.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 24.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 13.63"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Opening Width: 30.19"
  • Opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Opening Height: 23.88"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 32.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 15.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
my daughter ordered it, she loves it!!
sally L on Apr 19, 2020
love it
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
my daughter ordered it, she loves it!!
sally L on Apr 19, 2020
Looks elegant and perfect for my new home.
Janeth A on Apr 19, 2020
love it
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
loved how it matched the behind the couch bar and loved how big it was to accommodate out 75" tv
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
love at first sight!
Christine C on Apr 15, 2020
We have the bedroom set
Gerardo G on Apr 15, 2020
i chose this because it goes with the rest of the collection i had purchased for my living room.
Taylar A on Mar 6, 2020
farmhouse look
Andres l on Feb 2, 2020
Looks elegant and perfect for my new home.
Janeth A on Apr 19, 2020
loved how it matched the behind the couch bar and loved how big it was to accommodate out 75" tv
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
Is this piece truly white or is it cream/ivory?
Lisa O on Jun 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Realyn 74" TV Stand is more of a cream color
4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
2
0
0
0
Very Satisfied Customer
I just love my TV stand! It’s a beautiful piece of furniture that adds style to my family room.
November 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love, love, love!
Love this piece! High quality. Classic style. I’m using it as a credenza in my office behind my coordinating Ashley L-shaped desk. It’s perfect!! And the beautiful thing, is in the future I could choose to use it in the living room or dining room, too! Very versatile. Highly recommend.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It’s pretty, but not as solid as I would have hoped.
Not as heavy or sturdy as I would have liked, but it looks nice. It easily tips when I put any weight on the top of the stand. The wood is light and soft and seems like it would split if too much force is put on it.

This TV stand looks great in my current apartment, but I doubt it would last through a move without substantial damage.

Oh and the top is much darker than pictures online FYI. Use the guest pics posted on here as a guide.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great piece
Piece is sturdy and works great for my space.
User submitted image
Added Jun 30, 2020
June 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great center piece for our living room
I love storage that can’t be seen, and the finish
June 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Wonderful
Love this! Looks amazing!
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Bookcase
Super cute looks great ! Got the bookcases to for each side really makes a statement
June 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very happy
Perfect piece for our family room.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
love this
Love this tv stand, its well made. We have a 55 inch tv on it, with room to spare. Assembly was not too bad, my only complaint is the envelope that was supposed to have the instructions inside was empty, thankfully they had the instructions on the Ashley website under product description.
We love it so much we are adding the matching pieces.
we love our tv stand-adding matching pieces
we love our tv stand-adding matching pieces
May 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful Beaty
Perfect for the house. So many compliments. I don’t know if I should share were I got it from.
Beautiful setting
Beautiful setting
May 25, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Realyn Ottoman Coffee Table
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $354.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn ottoman coffee table is your heavenly home accent realized. Oversized and indulgent, this brilliant upholstered ottoman wows with dramatic scalloped details and fanciful trim work and charms with a chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. The ottoman's deeply tufted upholstery serves up cushioned comfort with a twist. Top it with your favorite tray and put it to use as a table, perfect for informal get-togethers.

    • Made of poplar wood, ash veneer and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Distressed, chipped finish
    • Antiqued white
    • Polyester upholstery with foam cushion and button tufting
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $354.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $354.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $350.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn bookcase is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Clever balance of shelf and drawer space beautifully works.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 3 fixed shelves
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $350.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $350.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $330.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Sofa Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn demilune sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    The Realyn lift top coffee table is traditional cottage styling taken to a new level. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Crafted with quality dovetail construction, this coffee table with drawer and open shelf space melds function with exceptional form.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Spring-lift top
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gold Finish 60.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $283.00
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Home to many of the world’s premiere interiors, the legendary Park Avenue in New York inspired the grand style of this floor lamp. Its radiant goldtone metal base exudes the substance of classic elegance, while its white cotton drum shade makes it timely.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $283.00
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $257.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $257.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rawcliffe 4-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,699.99
    Sale Price
    $2,294.99

    or $45/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the idea of contemporary style that’s ultra warm and inviting, the Rawcliffe 4-piece sectional is casual refinement you’ll love living with. Lightening things up in a fresh neutral tone, this sectional is covered in a decadently soft chenille microfiber that’s love at first touch. Rest assured, ultra-deep 45" seats and reversible cushions you can flip and fluff nicely accommodate, while clean-lined styling and wide track arms make a fashion statement.

    • Includes 4 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing sofa, right-arm facing sofa and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,699.99
    Sale Price
    $2,294.99

    or $45/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Amore 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $193.99
    Description

    Unroll a mound of enthralling texture and style with the Amore shag rug. Its silver tone bordered design with ivory in the center makes for a stunning spotlight in your room. With a pile so soft, you won’t want to take your feet off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $193.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app