Images
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed, Rustic Brown, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B697-QPB
Original Price$719.99
Sale Price
$611.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Rustic Brown

  • R
  • global.selected Color R

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter queen panel bed is elegant, without looking fussy. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Hand-finished
  • Paneled headboard and footboard
  • Footboard with bun feet
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

242 lbs. (109.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 88.25"
  • Height: 60.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 65.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 5.88"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 30.38"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 67.81"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.56"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 60.13"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 15.00"
  • Headboard panel to floor: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style and price
JULIE F on Apr 18, 2020
Color and Style
Diana D on Apr 1, 2020
Style and price
JULIE F on Apr 18, 2020
Looking for a nice looking, well reviewed bed for a guest room.
Sherry J on Apr 11, 2020
Color and Style
Diana D on Apr 1, 2020
Changing from king to queen and love the bed
william r on Apr 1, 2020
Great looking bed!
Lisa N on Mar 29, 2020
I loved the style , wood and color.
PRADEEP V on Mar 19, 2020
I like the design, the wood looks to match my dresser and night stand. It looks sturdy.
CHALONDA H on Feb 27, 2020
I like the style and the color fits well into my room decor. Not to mention that the price was right (will have to see about quality, since I purchased it online).
Jean A on Feb 10, 2020
Good looking bed
Jessica B on Feb 10, 2020
Love the color and appearance of this bed.
Linda C. on Nov 18, 2019
I have the Porter sleigh bed, but got a new mattress that has a box spring, so this matches my bedroom set.
CHARLA G on Nov 3, 2019
I have heard that the Porter bed is very strong and durable. I like the fine lines,
Hilary S on Oct 12, 2019
Solid head board good reviews
MICHAEL B on Sep 1, 2019
nice looking
RAVISH K on May 20, 2019
I bought it for my parents - It will look great in their new house
Katherine C on Apr 3, 2019
Looking for a nice looking, well reviewed bed for a guest room.
Sherry J on Apr 11, 2020
Changing from king to queen and love the bed
william r on Apr 1, 2020
Do the panel bed rails and slat come in the box with the headboard and footboard or come in a separate box?
Terrell on Jul 18, 2019
is this is solid wood?
Julio P on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
How many slats run across the bottom of this bed to support the mattress(es)?
Michelle G on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed has 3 slats that are designed for a foundation/boxspring to support the mattress.
can this item be purchased without the "Premium Home Delivery" ? Can it be shipped to a local store and picked up at a local store?
DAN B on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Would this frame work with an adjustable mattress frame?
D P on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It should but you would want to verify the dimensions of your bases would be within the dimensions of this bed.
Ok I have the Porter Queen Panel Bed. The frame comes with three wooden slates,which support the foundation and mattress. My question is can i purchase more individual wooden slates to give more support. I only had the bed two weeks and i can feel that three wooden slates are not supporting bed correctly. And i dont want it to break. Im already hearing cracking. I need more support and I want to keep my foundation?
The foundation is 9inches
The mattress is 12in gel memory
Cattina C on Jul 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Can extra wooden slates be purchased for the queen panel bed?
Cattina C on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats may be purchased in place of a foundation/box spring.
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
What are the measurements for the slates for the panel queen bed?
Cattina C on Jul 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Porter Queen Panel Bed:
Width: 68.00"Depth: 88.25"Height: 60.25"
Additional Dimensions
Queen panel footboard Width: 65.25"
Queen panel footboard Depth: 5.88"
Queen panel footboard Height: 30.38"
Queen panel headboard Width: 67.81"
Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.56"
Queen panel headboard Height: 60.13"
Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.00"
Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
Queen panel rail (2) Height: 15.00"
Headboard panel to floor: 24.25"
Can the King Size Roll Slats be used with Porter King Panel Bed?
Jamie H on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.7 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
6
1
0
0
Good but can be better
The porter bed is big and high. It looks good. But I think it can be better. I strongly suggest to cut the height of the headboard and footboard and put this money into the slats. Add more slats and make an box spring optional. Also improve the quality of paint. It is more than one week, the bed still smells bad. I think the bed will be more popular after the improvement.
July 24, 2020
Great sturdy bed
Have had this bed for 6 months ago. Such a sturdy bed, had two other bed frames that squeaked and cracked a month in. This bed is silent pretty much, and has had kids jumping on it, and dogs crawling underneath, great bed frame. Feel it will last a long time.
May 2, 2020
Chloe
I bought this bedroom set more than a year age and I truly love it. It is well made and always looks beautiful.
February 11, 2019
Awesome!
So, happy I purchased the Porter Bed for my guestroom. It looks rich!
June 7, 2018
Well made, especially all the cedar lined drawers.
Great price, just a beautiful bedroom set, at a great price.
June 2, 2018
Casual Elegance
We purchased the Porter king size bed, side tables, chest of drawers and dresser 3 years ago. We looked at so many bed sets! The casual elegance of this line is what sold is. The price was great! Between my husband, 3 boys, and dog the furniture held up well. Unfortunately, Hurricane Harvey was its downfall. Beware: Montage (furniture insurance company) does not cover damage from natural disasaters
February 1, 2018
Very elegant at an affordable price
Me and my wife purchased the Porter Queen size bedroom set about 4 months ago. I have to say we are very pleased with our purchase. At an affordable price we now have a gorgeous looking bedroom. I was worried about the mattress support, but like others have stated the bed comes with center supports. Kids have jumped on the bed, dogs have slept under the bed, "activities" have performed on the bed and it still holds good. I have no complaints with this purchase.
June 24, 2017
Overall look is regal. Clean lines.
i have an adjustable bed & this fits perfectly around the bed. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Probably will buy matching pieces later.
May 10, 2017
Well built!
Well built, sturdy piece of furniture. Handsome, too!
March 21, 2017
Great Design
I recently order this bed, really loved the finishing and design. Can any give me an any of the specific size box spring that fits this particular bed ?
June 22, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $765.00
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $765.00

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $900.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Nightstand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter nightstand is elegant, without looking fussy. Two drawers—one large, one small—keep bedside odds and ends within easy reach.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined pull-out tray
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $935.00

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,100.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style. Beveled mirror frame beautifully echoes the dresser’s rustic finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $935.00

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,100.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Media Chest
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter media chest is elegant, without looking fussy. Two ample drawers keep your movie collection and odds and ends in a central place. Drop door reveals two cubbies—ideal for your cable box and DVD or Blu-ray player.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $228.99 - $484.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $228.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 3-pillar candle holder (candles not included), 1 decorative box, 2 sculptures on stands (large and small)
    • Decorative box made of plastic
    • Candle holder, photo frame and sculptures made of plastic and metal
    • Gold-hue distressed highlights
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarksdale 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    You’ve dreamt of turning your bedroom into a shabby chic suite. Delight in the beauty of the Clarksdale duvet set. Soft neutral tone and flirty ruffles are a pretty play on prairie style fashion.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton and linen
    • 300 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $169.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available