Images
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Porter Chest of Drawers, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Chest of Drawers

Item# - B697-46
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $629.99

or $53 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter chest of drawers is elegant, without looking fussy. Five roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.
  • Bun feet
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Top drawer with felt bottom; bottom drawers with cedar bottoms
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

212 lbs. (96.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.75"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 58.06"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 30.63"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.13"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 5.31"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 30.63"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 6.31"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The price , quality and size where all what I am looking for. It also had good reviews.
Margaret M on Apr 20, 2020
Same as above
RICHARD V on Apr 15, 2020
The price , quality and size where all what I am looking for. It also had good reviews.
Margaret M on Apr 20, 2020
On sale
Whitney G on Apr 17, 2020
Same as above
RICHARD V on Apr 15, 2020
Close match to existing furniture.
Pamela C on Apr 14, 2020
My son needs a chest & dresser, and this looks like it should match his bed. Hoping the quality is good!
Sosie M on Apr 12, 2020
To go with my current bedroom suite bought from Ashley in 2017.
Jerri R on Apr 7, 2020
I ALREADY HAVE THE REST OF THE FURNITURE FROM THIS COLLECTION AND I LIKE IT BECAUSE IS STRONG AND THE DRAWER HAS A LOT OF SPACE.
DILEY A on Apr 5, 2020
matches bedroom set
Dylan H on Apr 3, 2020
love the color looks to be great quality and price
Jacob R on Mar 20, 2020
Looking for a dresser to match my sons bed.
Kristi C on Feb 27, 2020
We saw this item in the store and liked the style and quality
Charles B on Feb 17, 2020
Goes with my king size Porter set. Wonderful, quaity furniture.
Kelli H on Feb 12, 2020
It looked sturdy and made of quality material.
Damon M on Feb 10, 2020
needed extra space for my husband
anglea M on Jan 8, 2020
Like the style and the high-boy shape.
Johanna M on Jan 5, 2020
I already have the rest of the bedroom set. I wanted to complete it.
Catherine P on Dec 30, 2019
I like the color and style
Nicole E on Dec 13, 2019
I have the bed and nightstands
Moises C on Dec 12, 2019
I already have the rest of the Porter bedroom furniture and needed more storage space.
Gayle Y on Dec 6, 2019
It goes with the bedroom set I already have.
Clifford C on Dec 2, 2019
Went with the dresser and I needed a chest of drawers.
Cynthia S on Oct 30, 2019
Completes the bedroom set.
Kathleen K on Oct 27, 2019
I LIKED IT
CLIFFORD B on Oct 14, 2019
To go with the other pieces I recently purchased to complete the set.
Debra M on Sep 20, 2019
like it set.
Adam M on Sep 19, 2019
My wife chose this item.
Ray H on Sep 2, 2019
Quality and by the reviews.
Miriam M on Sep 2, 2019
I have the porter media chest and like it.
Minnie J on Aug 30, 2019
I saw this item in the store and it appears to be very well made. It’s the perfect size for a smaller bedroom.
Paul W on Aug 26, 2019
I chose Porter because of its timeless design. I also own the storage bed, dresser and 2 night stands to match and am very satisfied with the appearance and quality of this furniture.
Virginia B on Jul 9, 2019
Needed more storage space to match the set.
Mandy P on Jul 5, 2019
Excellent quality!
janet S on Jun 21, 2019
Perfect for new bedroom
Donald R on Jun 16, 2019
Great shape and size and I love the collection
Kenny T on Jun 6, 2019
NEED SOME WHERE TO PUT MY CLOTHES
ALEX K on May 30, 2019
Purchased the bedroom set and now in need of another dresser.
Elizabeth F on May 19, 2019
Looks elegant and high quality
Mary H. on May 11, 2019
not too big not too small. good product and color finish
michelle x on Apr 22, 2019
MATCHES SET
ERRIC R on Apr 18, 2019
because of it's size and color.
William R on Apr 13, 2019
I shopped at my local store and liked the quality.
Joel Y on Apr 2, 2019
On sale
Whitney G on Apr 17, 2020
Close match to existing furniture.
Pamela C on Apr 14, 2020
Is this brown or reddish brown? Looking for something to go with a mahgony colored bed.
Dawn C on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking. The veeners are cherry veneers but it has a burnished brown finish.
Are the drawer glides metal or wood construction?
Vonda C on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The glides are metal.
4.2 / 5.0
79 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
55
6
2
1
11
Porter Bedroom suite
Quality.. go to Ashley for that
September 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!!
I have the dresser as well and both do not take up a ton of space and are a beautiful color.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
In love with the Porter!
Absolutely love the Porter, I ordered the nightstand, dresser and chest. This furniture is very good and sturdy, the drawers have the metal pull out so it’s smooth. I recommend for anyone looking to buy, this is a win win from Ashley!
July 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Best furniture ever! Thanks Ashley
Love my dresser and my end tables and my sleigh bed.... All matches and a classic design. So many drawers now for my sweaters and sweatshirts and jeans too!!!!
Just love this and all my sweaters and sweatshirts are in drawers now freeing my closet up!!!!
User submitted image
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely love them!
I absolutely love this line. So far, I have the dining set, night stands, dresser and now the chest of drawers. I am getting ready to order the coffee table and end tables
All are well made and heavy.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Poor quality on finish
Top drawer is out of alinement and finish on top of chest has sharp edges and bad finish.
March 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Matches
Matches with the rest of my bedroom set
January 17, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Love this
Beautiful and great quality.
January 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
A solid, well-made chest of drawers.
It looks just a nice in real life as it does on the website. It’s solidly made and the felt-lined and cedar-lined drawers are a real bonus.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful piece
This is excellent. It matches our room perfectly and has great storage. Very sturdy and pretty piece
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $680.00
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $680.00

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $680.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style. Beveled mirror frame beautifully echoes the dresser’s rustic finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Nightstand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter nightstand is elegant, without looking fussy. Two drawers—one large, one small—keep bedside odds and ends within easy reach.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined pull-out tray
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,289.99 $829.99 - $1,029.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter sleigh storage bed is elegant, without loo fussy. Two built-in drawers at the foot of the bed are great for storing linens and throws. Mattress sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, cross slats and rails
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and cedar bottoms
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,289.99 $829.99 - $1,029.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$719.99 - $919.99 $529.99 - $729.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter panel bed is elegant, without loo fussy. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Hand-finished
    • Paneled headboard and footboard
    • Footboard with bun feet
    View All Details
    Original Price$719.99 - $919.99 $529.99 - $729.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Media Chest
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter media chest is elegant, without looking fussy. Two ample drawers keep your movie collection and odds and ends in a central place. Drop door reveals two cubbies—ideal for your cable box and DVD or Blu-ray player.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $529.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,819.99
    Sale Price
    $1,369.99

    or $115 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The signature design elements—including handsome lines, inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and stately moulding—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for heritage classic style, the Porter bedroom set is elegant, without looking fussy. Finer details including drawers with dovetail construction and felt lining make it a choice sure to impress for years to come.

    • Includes queen panel bed (with headboard, footboard and rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dresser with 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined; bottom drawers cedar lined) and felt-lined jewelry tray
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,819.99
    Sale Price
    $1,369.99

    or $115 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter King Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$4,039.98
    Sale Price
    $3,139.98

    or $68 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,039.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The craftsmanship is clear to see. The signature design elements including handsome lines and stately moulding are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for heritage classic style, the Porter bedroom set is elegant, without looking fussy. Among the details that reflect Porter’s attention to detail inside and out: felt-lined top drawers and quality dovetail construction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dresser, mirror and king panel bed
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dresser with 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers felt lined; 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,039.98
    Sale Price
    $3,139.98

    or $68 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,039.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nakato Wood Bark Candleholders (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Do you hear that? It’s nature calling. Answer its call with the Nakato wood candle holders. Gracefully sculpted of mango wood and encased in tree bark, these candle holders will set the ambience in your home. Naturally.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of mango wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds up to 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Village 8' x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price $761.99
    Sale Price $342.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $761.99
    $342.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $342.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beckett 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Taking it easy on color yet teeming with texture, the Beckett window curtain panel is sure to elevate your space in a richly neutral way. Timeless tweed weave pattern feels as fresh and on trend as ever.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester/cotton/viscose
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sanzia Table Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. This standout table lamp with an open cutout base crafted of wire mesh is clearly unique. Metallic finish casts a luminous glow. Textural shade in a soothing neutral is a natural fit.

    HOT BUY

    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dougal Candle Holder
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Cast a charming glow in your home with the Dougal candle holder. It’s simple to create a quaint, dreamy mood with candlelight flickering behind clear glass. The carved wood base adds an elegant touch to this understated piece.

    • Made of brown finished wood and glass
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Imported
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Village 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $44.99 - $342.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $173.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniyah Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas set speak to you. Whether you see city streets or pastoral scenes, its rich, gold highlights and soothing palette of blue, gray and white are awash with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped framed canvas
    • Hand-painted
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mahin Wood and Glass Lamp
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $221.99
    Description

    Wooden you know it? The Mahin turned wood table lamp is beautifully encased in transparent glass. It's topped with a natural fabric hardback shade that disperses light about the room—what a perfect addition for casual contemporary settings.

    • Made of glass, mango wood and iron fitting
    • Hand finished
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 12 watts max; UL listed
    • Fabric hardback shade
    • Rotary switch
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $221.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store