Images
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
Details

Ogaleesha Wall Sconce

Item: A8010036
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $57.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.
  • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
  • Holds pillar candle (not included)
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Ogaleesha Wall Sconce, , large
  • Width: 11.00"
  • Depth: 6.00"
  • Height: 22.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Glass hurricane Width: 11.00"
  • Glass hurricane Depth: 5.50"
  • Glass hurricane Height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the way they look. Had already bought two.
Paul W on Jan 25, 2020
Love Them
Elizabeth J on Nov 2, 2019
Like the way they look. Had already bought two.
Paul W on Jan 25, 2020
hoping it matches
Laurinda B on Jan 4, 2020
Love Them
Elizabeth J on Nov 2, 2019
matches my home decor
Jennifer W on Oct 3, 2019
looks great and cheaper to similar products offered by other stores
Karen H on Sep 30, 2019
Pretty
Christina T on Sep 13, 2019
I thought these sconces were unique and would be perfect for my dining room.
Kim B on Aug 19, 2019
hoping it matches
Laurinda B on Jan 4, 2020
matches my home decor
Jennifer W on Oct 3, 2019
Are these hardwired (electrical)?
Kelli A on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Ogaleesha Wall Sconce are candle holders.
4.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
3
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Pretty but quality control issues
I love the look. Received it where at a solder point the metal was broken. The piece stayed together fine when I hung it. Also the candle holder was slightly off level.
March 27, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of look for the money.
The Ogaleesha wall sconce is great looking in person. I really needed black, and they are so dark, they look black. In addition, they are rich looking. They appear more expensive than they are. Would recommend.
March 24, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic
Love them, they look awesome in the bedroom on each side of the bed
December 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
It was everything I expected. It arrive; packed very well. I am very pleased with the product.
November 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very beautiful
very beautiful rustic a piece of decoration that you can put on whatever you want it looks beautiful charming
Dining room
Dining room
November 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
superb
There excellent
User submitted image
Added Jul 16, 2020
July 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Look great but need work.
We love the sconce. Have purchased 4 for the arch ways in our home.

There’s one major problem with them though. When installed, the candle platform is not horizontally level on any of them and is tilted toward the wall.

I used a level to make sure the anchor walls were perfectly vertical and they are.

I had to place the sconces flat on the concrete floor, hold the anchor strip down with my feet, loop an old leather belt thru the chain link and pull up on the chain with slow, steady and considerable force to bend the chain outward, thus leveling the candle platforms.

Fortunately, I did not damage any of them and went ahead with installation, but others who purchase these fixtures may not be as resourceful and lucky.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the look!
Love this pair of wall sconces. Nice quality and craftsmanship. Put the pair in my foyer with a metal mirror. Added 2 “real wax” flames candles with timers. Sconces come with painted, matching screws. Easy to hang.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wall sconces
Very pretty wall sconces. Sets the mood very relaxing.
User submitted image
Added Sep 13, 2019
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love The Candle Holder
I bought a pair a month ago! When I received them I was so happy with the quality, the style, everything about them was better than expected! Easy to hang on wall, nicely package! Ordered one day and they arrived the next day! I couldn’t be happier! Thank You Ashley Furniture!
December 30, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oenone Wall Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Oenone wall sconce and candle holder provide a golden opportunity to bring stylish flair and a touch of drama to the scene. Scrolled goldtone metal with quatrefoil detailing is so striking.

    HOT BUY

    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of goldtone metal with clear glass shade
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dina Wall Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Posing like a mighty scepter, the Dina wall sconce has a stately air. Ample scale commands any room. Industrial black and goldtone metal is grounded with natural wood distressing. Top sphere with candle holder illuminates your space with great visual interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood with cast resin components
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Wall Sconce Light
    Original Price $505.99
    Sale Price $404.79
    Description

    Whether you’re looking to slip a lamp into a tight space—or you simply prefer a streamlined look—going with a wall sconce is a bright idea. Blending a slimming design with a rich, rustic finish, it includes a glass bottom for softly diffused light.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    • Clear glass cover
    • Short bulb recommended (not included)
    • Metal with antiqued finish
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $505.99
    $404.79
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.79 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogilhinn Wall Sconce
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Ogilhinn wall sconce and candle holder are just what’s needed for a touch of elegance and drama. Even without candlelight, they offer so much flair. How they make a pretty pair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $283.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $283.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app