Images
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Bench, , large
Details

Moriville Dining Bench

Item: D631-00
Original Price $190.00
Sale Price $122.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Beige Moriville Dining Bench, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $190.00
Sale Price $122.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Moriville Dining Bench, , large
Moriville Dining Bench
Item: D631-00
$190.00
$122.99

Color: Beige Moriville Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D631-09
$240.00
$132.99

Color: Beige Moriville Counter Height Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D631-01
$280.00
$149.98
($74.99 each)

Color: Beige Moriville Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D631-45
$799.99
$449.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown Moriville Dining Extension Table, , swatch

Item: D631-32
$899.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown Moriville Counter Height Dining Extension Table, , swatch

Item: D631-60
$1,099.99
$879.99
finance icon

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown Moriville Dining Server, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Moriville upholstered dining bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining bench entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Moriville Dining Bench, , large
  • Width: 48.25"
  • Depth: 16.63"
  • Height: 19.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
THis is very nice. Thank you.
Samuel P on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted more seating.
Tiffany M on Apr 8, 2020
THis is very nice. Thank you.
Samuel P on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted to change the look of my dining room set, so i decided to buy a bench.
Timothy T on Apr 17, 2020
I wanted more seating.
Tiffany M on Apr 8, 2020
Smaller dining room area and I want to make sure I do not clutter with bulky chairs
KRISTEN C on Apr 8, 2020
save space
Julio M on Apr 7, 2020
To save space
Julio M on Apr 7, 2020
liked it
Eric B on Apr 4, 2020
Like the style and finish
Robert S on Mar 30, 2020
I checked out this bench in the store and it was a nice feature than just regular chairs.
Mary K on Mar 25, 2020
because I want something fun for my kids
Janet S on Mar 22, 2020
Great price! Can easily be incorporated to my existing dining room set. Transitioning by toddler to a normal dinning chair and thought this would be more comfortable option.
Shyam K on Feb 17, 2020
I love my new table and chairs. I bought 6 chairs but the table is long enough for extra seating during the holidays. I’m going to set the bench along the wall when not in use.
Christina G on Feb 15, 2020
Good price
Leticia M on Feb 15, 2020
affordable
SHARI L on Feb 6, 2020
have one already and love it. can use by couch or dining room table
Alissa N on Jan 18, 2020
For our Dining room table.
Jackie C on Jan 14, 2020
Nice match with Table set
Olivier L on Jan 11, 2020
want more room at the table
Michelle L on Jan 11, 2020
Because I wanted a bench.
Sarah T on Dec 19, 2019
it pretty
Abigal K on Dec 2, 2019
Goes with my bedroom set.
Sally P on Nov 27, 2019
Liked the look
Melanie B on Nov 13, 2019
The sleek style, incredible cost and fast delivery.
Clariece D on Nov 12, 2019
Cute piece, seems to be in the same family as my table
Melinda N on Oct 23, 2019
Matched my previously purchased Moriville Dining Room Table
Ron K on Oct 19, 2019
looks like a nice bench
Hugh B on Jun 11, 2019
I wanted to change the look of my dining room set, so i decided to buy a bench.
Timothy T on Apr 17, 2020
Smaller dining room area and I want to make sure I do not clutter with bulky chairs
KRISTEN C on Apr 8, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Best option for extra seating
Easy to assemble. Color as expected. Good quality- and it was on sale!
May 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dining bench
This bench looks amazing with the dining room set!
Highly recommend!
May 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and easy to assemble
We put it together very easily and it’s beautiful, love it. Right now it’s not getting used, we received the chairs and bench weeks ago but we’re still waiting for the table. Supposed to be in a couple weeks 🤞
April 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Wobbly bench
The bench looks nice, but it's uneven and wobbly unless you sit on it. It's weird because all the legs are the same size when detached. We tried fixing it for two hours (which is crazy). Very disappointing.
April 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Great and very comfortable. I enjoy the bench being low and how it comforts your back.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!!
Beautiful and sturdy! Looks very modern
User submitted image
Added Mar 5, 2021
March 5, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
LisaR
Looks just like the picture. It's a good solid piece of furniture.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy bench
Nice sturdy bench for matching dining set. Color is a little darker then cream color. Material has a nice design pattern to it.
Nice color with buttons
Waiting for the dining set that goes with it
User submitted image
User submitted image
The Couch is a light cream color so wanted to show the difference
January 6, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good
Stable chair. Good. Solid wood.
December 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Moreville dining bench is well worth the money.
Moreville dining bench is better than expected. Love the wood and the color of the fabric.
December 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $240.00
    Sale Price $133.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Dining Bench
    Original Price $190.00
    Sale Price $152.00
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish, the Johnelle dining room upholstered bench is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. Fresh and neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with contrasting nailhead trim for added character.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Distressed weathered gray finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Contrasting nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $190.00
    $152.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Windville Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $176.00
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Windville dining room bench serves up a tasteful helping of rustically refined style. Classic crossbuck profile is beautifully on trend, as in the infusion of mango veneers for dramatic, grainy character. Rest assured, given its generous scale, three’s not a crowd.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cross-buck base
    • Comfortably seats 3
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $176.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Berringer Dining Bench
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Berringer serves up easy elegance, family style. The rich, rustic finish and simple profile are always in vogue, whether your aesthetic is vintage, country or traditional. Dining room bench comfortably seats two.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic hand-applied finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Skempton Storage Bench
    Original Price $190.00
    Sale Price $113.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Skempton bench invites you to strike a note for small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this piano style bench with under seat storage sports a grayish white finish with rub through effect for timeworn appeal.

    • Made of wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed grayish white finish
    • Seat opens to reveal hidden storage
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $190.00
    $113.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rokane Dining Bench
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $128.00
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Make gatherings memorable with ever-trendy farmhouse seating. The Rokane dining bench keeps things cozy with light brown textured fabric and a cushioned seat. Punctuated with nailhead trim and the beauty of natural wood grain legs, this urban farmhouse piece is sure to impress come mealtime.

    • Frame and legs are made of solid wood
    • Rough sawn texture with warm brown finish
    • Nailhead trim
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $128.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Dining Bench
    Original Price $130.00
    Sale Price $104.00
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room bench allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this bench will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $104.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app