Details

Moriville Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D631-124
Original Price $240.00 set
Sale Price $204.00
set ($102.00 each)
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Beige

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Barstool Height

Package Quantity

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Moriville upholstered bar stool might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in comfort.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

49 lbs. (11.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.50"
  • Depth: 24.38"
  • Height: 41.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 8.88"
  • Seat width: 19.50"
  • Seat depth: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 24.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 59 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
cute
Barbara H on Apr 22, 2020
They're so comfortable...and who can argue with the price?
Audrey F on Apr 20, 2020
cute
Barbara H on Apr 22, 2020
to match
BERNADETTE C on Apr 21, 2020
They're so comfortable...and who can argue with the price?
Audrey F on Apr 20, 2020
Only seats 6 inches higher than regular chair
Amanda J on Apr 6, 2020
Love the colors and wood.
Kevin R on Mar 26, 2020
The other furniture stores did not offer enough choices for a narrow table This one looks nice and actually compliments our floor and cabinets.
Cindy on Mar 23, 2020
Looks amazing and will go great with our kitchen island while matching the rest of the set.
Michael M on Mar 21, 2020
Currently have this set
Mike G on Mar 20, 2020
match table
Brenda C on Mar 18, 2020
to match my dining room table and bench
Sarah B on Feb 22, 2020
Already have 2 stools, very comfortable and sturdy and they look great not cheap.
Amy D on Feb 15, 2020
goes with the table
James S on Feb 13, 2020
I LIKE THE STYLE
VERONICA B on Feb 12, 2020
I already have the dining room table and 6 chairs. I keep the leaf in my table and that makes it an extremely large table. I ordered 2 more chairs because I think it would look nicer with the 8 chairs rather than 6. It is a beautiful set and I get lots of compliments on it. It is very sturdy and I would definitely recommend it.
Donna K on Feb 12, 2020
We already had table 6 chairs and bench. Decided loved them so much wanted 2 more chairs
Linda B on Feb 7, 2020
Like the style
Kimberly R on Feb 5, 2020
I already have this set but needed two more chairs
Edwin W on Feb 4, 2020
remodel
RuthAnn P on Feb 3, 2020
It matches my current island
JOSE A on Jan 21, 2020
Wife liked the looks
Mark N on Jan 20, 2020
have already purchased the dining set with 6 chairs. now needing 2 extra chairs
Lynn N on Jan 6, 2020
Presently have the table, bar stools and bench and needed extras. Love the set. Always get compliments.
JOYCE U on Jan 4, 2020
I love the color and style.
Kathy P on Jan 3, 2020
Looks like a quality chair for the price
Wendy C on Dec 30, 2019
they match the kitchen set my son purchased from you
Kim L on Dec 16, 2019
my 24' counter stools are broken. this is a great price for a cute looking chair
Tabitha T on Dec 13, 2019
We have the complete set and needed to add additional chairs. Love the look and feel of this set. It is perfect for our dining area.
WALTER S on Dec 13, 2019
goes with my current table.
Kathleen P on Dec 5, 2019
After looking at several dining room sets - we chose the counter Moriville - looks great and is comfortable. It will look great in our new house!
Lisa C on Dec 2, 2019
Its very beautiful and the price is right.
Marcia D on Nov 29, 2019
rustic style, price
Molly R on Nov 29, 2019
I like the style.
Tammy D on Nov 29, 2019
like the style and set
Rita C on Nov 29, 2019
already have table and chairs needed more chairs
Ashley A on Nov 27, 2019
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THE MORIVILLE DINING TABLE JUST EXPANDING SEATING
DANNY T on Nov 26, 2019
These will replace my current bar stools around my kitchen island.
Joycelyn W on Nov 25, 2019
They will go with my newly built kitchen island.
Jennifer R on Nov 20, 2019
to add to my existing dinning room set
Polo V on Nov 17, 2019
Color, height, comfort
James F on Nov 15, 2019
I already have the dinning table.
Ana H on Nov 13, 2019
They look to match the "barley" wood I have in my home and they also match the dinning room set I previously purchased through Ashley.
Michelle R on Nov 11, 2019
Se ve muy lindo y cómodo
Jessika N on Nov 4, 2019
Bought two tonight and got them home need two more
Dianna F on Nov 2, 2019
like the style
Tricia R on Nov 1, 2019
Nice product
kevin a on Oct 31, 2019
Already bought the table, 4 chairs and bench but wanted some extra chairs for guests
Kristen B on Oct 24, 2019
I previously bought this dining set and needed a couple more chairs
Natividad C on Oct 23, 2019
color and size
christine k on Oct 21, 2019
Good quality and price
Donna M on Oct 19, 2019
great product already have the table and some stools - needed more stools
Johnny N on Oct 16, 2019
to match
BERNADETTE C on Apr 21, 2020
Only seats 6 inches higher than regular chair
Amanda J on Apr 6, 2020
What’s the height of seat from the ground?
Sarah on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat height is 24.5".
Thanks for the inquiry.
is the seat fabric or what?
Rebecca U on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This has a textured polyester upholstery.
Thanks for the inquiry!
How many inches is the seat from front to back? I have long legs and most seats cut off before the knee area.
Carrie on Aug 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 19.50"Depth: 24.38"Height: 41.50"
Additional Dimensions
Footrest height: 8.88"
Seat width: 19.50"
Seat depth: 18.00"
Seat height: 24.50"
4.2 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
8
3
6
4
Get it professionally assembled
The chair is comfortable, but the assembly of the 3 lower parts (for resting your feet) caused damage to the chairs and did not fit correctly.
August 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good value for money but won’t buy again.
Counter stools are a really good height and super affordable. Unfortunately they don’t quite fit flush once put together and they’re not the easiest to build. They’re still comfortable and look nice but I wouldn’t buy them again.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Counter height chairs
Very good quality
July 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Unsure and somewhat dissatisfied
one of the chair legs is shorter than the others resulting in a wobble, I would have returned it but it was too much trouble, too heavy and they are shorter than expected, but they do look nice, alittle on the cheap side compared to other Ashley product I have purchased.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Would Recommend
Very happy with this purchase! Beautiful stools that are truly of great quality and were pretty simple to assemble.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great quality & value
Even better in person and easy to assemble! What a great deal for the price!!!
May 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice chairs for the sale price...
I love the look of these chairs, however, they are not comfortable to sit in for long periods if time (i.e. game night) & they were not the easiest to assemble.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Chairs
The chairs are comfortable and are perfect height for everyone in our family.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very nice
Very nice - great quality
March 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I would recommend
Love it Exactly what I’m looking It meet my expectations
December 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Moriville counter height upholstered bench might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in total comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. From the through-tenon pedestal base to the plank-effect table top and distressed nutmeg finish, Moriville is beaming with charm. Small scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Server
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room server might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With the plank-effect cabinet doors and table top, distressed nutmeg finish and antiqued bronze-tone hardware, it’s simply beaming with charm. With a mix of drawer, cabinet and shelf space, this server will serve you well for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawer with felt lining)
    • 4 cabinets (lower cabinets each with 1 shelf)
    • Center display shelf
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $155.98
    set ($77.99 each)
    Description

    Moriville upholstered dining chair elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining chair with classic X back styling entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $155.98 set ($77.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room extension table elevates the art of casual rustic style. Clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room.

    • Made with wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    Moriville upholstered dining bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining bench entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$1,139.99
    Sale Price
    $906.95

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $906.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville dining room set elevates the art of casual rustic style. The extension table’s clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room. Cushioned X-back chairs encourage lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Includes dining table and 4 upholstered chairs
    • Table made with wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Dining chairs made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,139.99
    Sale Price
    $906.95

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $906.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,279.99
    Sale Price
    $1,087.99

    or $91 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table set with upholstered bar stools elevates the art of casual rustic style. Notable refinements include through-tenon touches, plank-effect tabletop and distressed nutmeg finish that’s warm and welcoming. The space-efficient scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Includes extension dining table and 4 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,279.99
    Sale Price
    $1,087.99

    or $91 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools and Bench
    Original Price$1,489.99
    Sale Price
    $1,216.98

    or $102 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,216.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table set with upholstered bar stools and bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. Notable refinements include through-tenon touches, plank-effect tabletop and distressed nutmeg finish that’s warm and welcoming. The space-efficient scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Includes extension dining table, 4 upholstered bar stools and upholstered bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools and bench made of wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,489.99
    Sale Price
    $1,216.98

    or $102 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,216.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,011.94

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,011.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville dining room table set elevates the art of casual rustic style. The extension table’s clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room. Cushioned bench and chairs encourage lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Includes dining table, 4 upholstered chairs and upholstered bench
    • Table made with wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Dining chairs and bench made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,011.94

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,011.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    Moriville upholstered bar stool might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $136.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools and Bench with Storage
    Original Price$2,489.98
    Sale Price
    $2,066.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,489.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table set with upholstered bar stools, upholstered bench and server elevates the art of casual rustic style. Notable refinements include through-tenon touches, plank-effect tabletop and distressed nutmeg finish that’s warm and welcoming. The table's space-efficient scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure plenty of space for parties up to eight. Abundantly practical server serves your storage needs with an easy elegance.

    • Includes extension dining table, 4 upholstered bar stools, upholstered bench and server
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools and bench made of wood
    • Table with 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,489.98
    Sale Price
    $2,066.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,489.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 10.5 oz Cordoba Clear Stacking Goblet (Set of 6)
    N/A
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this 6-piece clear wine goblet set that looks remarkably like glass. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this gorgeous goblet set truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 116 oz Cordoba Clear Belly Pitcher
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this clear belly beverage pitcher that looks remarkably like glass. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this 116-ounce pitcher truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    • Holds 116 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo serveware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tarhong 23 oz Cordoba Clear Jumbo (Set of 6)
    N/A
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this 6-piece water glass set that looks remarkably like the real thing. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this gorgeous glassware set truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Let natural beauty flourish with the Oilhane accent mirror. Lightly finished and richly burnished, the floret carved wood overlay reflects the beauty of rustically refined style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wood frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jax 5' 2" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    Original Price $316.99
    Sale Price $142.99
    Description

    Embody marvelous, modern design in your space while maintaining an affordable price point with each dazzling rug found within the Jax collection by Surya. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the drop stitch will add an element of texture while the vibrant color palette and glamorous geometric print emanate a sense of trend worthy style from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Carved, Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 17-1353, 18-1110, 14-0002
    View All Details
    $316.99
    $142.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $221.00
    set ($110.50 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $221.00 set ($110.50 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Natural Beaded Chandelier
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $341.99
    Description

    Low-voltage glam. Less glitzy but still fabulous, this exquisite tiered chandelier is inspired by the drama and swag of Hollywood Regency style. In lieu of crystals, white wooden beads are draped between a metal framework that’s richly finished in a mottled gray-bronze tone for a mood of faded elegance and timeworn beauty.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $341.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $33.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available