Images
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)

Item: A8000155
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $96.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Blue/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 25.50"
  • Depth: 2.00"
  • Height: 25.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this picture for my dining room, for some reason it reminded me of the twilight zone; interesting.
Rosalie T on Apr 9, 2020
I was looking for some blue/white accent art for my living room. I have a contemporary table on the wall and needed art for above it.
Gina G on Dec 27, 2019
I chose this picture for my dining room, for some reason it reminded me of the twilight zone; interesting.
Rosalie T on Apr 9, 2020
Look !
Raymonde L on Mar 10, 2020
I was looking for some blue/white accent art for my living room. I have a contemporary table on the wall and needed art for above it.
Gina G on Dec 27, 2019
recommended to match the furniture i purchased
shawnice w on Nov 25, 2019
color and style looks modern and stylish for ever space
jessica p on Oct 7, 2019
Accents my denim living room decor
DORIS C on Aug 30, 2019
MATCHES THE SET I BOUGHT
ELIZABETH H on May 1, 2019
Look !
Raymonde L on Mar 10, 2020
recommended to match the furniture i purchased
shawnice w on Nov 25, 2019
What colors are these? The pic makes them look gray, black and white.
Chelsea R on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is an Abstract Design in Indigo Blue, Gray and White.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Are each pictures 25 inches in dimensions or combined?
Teresa G on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: each one 25 inch. It looks really good.
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
1
0
Rated 2 out of 5
Black NOT Blue
IMHO, The ink on this print is much closer to a black. The pictures on the Ashley website are much bluer than what I received. I'm going to return them.
User submitted image
Added Mar 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful pictures!
February 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these!
Color is more purple than blue, absolutely love it
February 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunning and Beautiful !!!!!!
We just moved into our new home and I wanted something to tie in with our new furniture. I stacked them like the photo and totally amazing. My boyfriend even loved them. Very good purchase, I did get them on sale. They are a very good size, nice frame. They really are stunning.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 27, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish wall art
We love these pics, they look so much better in life than on the photos!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Monterey Wall Art
These are gorgeous and set at a fair price - they definitely make a statement and they go great with my couch! They definitely would look better stacked on top of each other but I was only able to put the side by side over my couch HOWEVER still looks beautiful! Happy purchase for sure!!!! Colors are as described too.
May 30, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Absolutely love these pieces..
March 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Monterey Wall Art
Very elegant. Love the way they look in my living room. Would definitely recommend these to anyone. They are just beautiful
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Beautiful! Looks stunning.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They’re Perfect
For the price I was pleasantly surprised by the quality! They look amazing in my hallway. A nice touch. The frames are study and look sharp. I’m very pleased.
January 14, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alvaton Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Short on storage? Fret not. The Alvaton accent cabinet with distinctive fretwork has you covered. Mirrored inlays on the double cabinet doors lend an open and airy feel, while two adjustable shelves nicely accommodate. What a versatile piece that works beautifully in an entryway, dining room, kitchen or great room.

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • Fretwork over mirrored door fronts
    • 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Four Light Vorticy Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish
    Original Price $641.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    This cage chandelier is the perfect addition to your open concept lifestyle. Urban elements elevate the look with richly rustic appeal.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 4 B11 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $641.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arie Indoor/Outdoor 16" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $118.78
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Bring comfort and casually cool style anywhere you please with this posh indoor-outdoor pillow. Erased motif pattern has a richly relaxed vibe that’s perfect for indoor-outdoor living. Easy-care material makes sense inside and out.

    • 100% acrylic
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • UV resistant; water resistant
    • Piped edges
    • Made for indoor/outdoor use
    View All Details
    $118.78
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store