EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7620494
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $879.99

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring your snacks and beverages and plan for a night with your feet up. This double reclining loveseat is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw blanket and some of your time. Hide the remote in the console and claim your spot on the Mitchiner.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

214 lbs. (97.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Console opening Height: 3.50"
  • Seat width: 22.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with my set
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
I tried this sofa at a small independent re-seller and it was the most comfortable couch I've ever sat on!
Robert H on Mar 28, 2020
goes with my set
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
Comfort and size
Stephanie B on Apr 1, 2020
I tried this sofa at a small independent re-seller and it was the most comfortable couch I've ever sat on!
Robert H on Mar 28, 2020
This item will blend in with our decor very well and is exactly what we were looking for. We know from experience that Ashley furniture is good quality at a fair pice.
Nina P on Mar 15, 2020
Looks nice
Richard M on Feb 5, 2020
Fits my needs...I hope.
john m on Jan 1, 2020
Clunk. Feet up. Done. Beer. TV. OUT! ;)
Robert H on Dec 8, 2019
Right color
Donna F on Sep 8, 2019
comfort and quality
Audriana K on Aug 29, 2019
Great match to our home. It was what we were needing to make our living room complete.
Allen F on Aug 11, 2019
Our current loveseat also needs to be replaced, and this one matches the couch we are buying, and, IT ALSO HAS CUP HOLDERS! AND A STORAGE SPACE!! We can't possibly lose the remote now, right?!
Christine W on Jul 7, 2019
my husband liked it. LOL
anastasia i on Jun 19, 2019
like it
Debra M on Jun 12, 2019
Comfort and size
Stephanie B on Apr 1, 2020
This item will blend in with our decor very well and is exactly what we were looking for. We know from experience that Ashley furniture is good quality at a fair pice.
Nina P on Mar 15, 2020
Is this a wall hugger?
trevorc on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the loveseat and the wall to recline is 3".
Do these lay flat when fully reclined?
Nicole M. on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The fully reclined length would be 70.00", but does not lay flat.
what is the color. FOG or Gray?
Margueretta B on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a mix of light and medium shades of gray.
Does this glide or rock? Are there flame retardants?
Savannah D on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ashley has not used flame retardants since January 1st of 2015.
Is this available in store.?
Cindy N on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Thanks for your inquiry
Where is the connection to the USB?
Nancy I on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Under the center storage accessible by going behind the set and lifting the fabric flap that is velcroed. There’s another plug up under there to connect the power cord to.
Would this couch be able to fit through a 31” apartment door?
Miranda on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Miranda! My husband and I ordered this couch last year and we had it delivered to our apartment. It came in separate pieces and the delivery workers assembled it in our living room. You should have no problem fitting it through your door :)
4.8 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
5
0
0
0
Great!
Cozy and comfortable
November 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Couldn't be happier!
I purchased all three pieces (sofa, loveseat, recliner) for my living room and I couldn't be happier. I've had the furniture for about one month now. The reclining seats are comfortable and easy to use. I love, love, LOVE having a USB charger to charge my phone while I am watching TV or reading. The cup holders are convenient. All-in-all, I am highly satisfied and very happy with my purchase.
User submitted image
Added Oct 21, 2020
October 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
They said it was just a couch. Little did they know...
That I could barely contain my squeals of delight when the delivery people unpacked and assembled my Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console.

The soft gray fabric is plush and comfy. Gray matches everything! Seriously, name one color that clashes with gray. I dare you!

The Mitchiner wraps me into it when I plop my body down after a long, exhausting day.

I can put my feet up and rest my cold drink at arm's length.

The Mitchiner has brought a new joy into our home after 10 long years with a crappy, uncomfortable modular thing from CB2. So long, dorm couch.

Hello Mitchiner!
September 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it! It’s comfortable
Love it! It’s comfortable.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Review of reclining loveseat
Great product! We love it!
February 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
I would buy again
Excellent service and excellent quality
January 16, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
We Love It
We placed it in our RV a very comfortable couch , Love It
December 31, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Comfortable and stylish
So comfortable. Doesn't show dog hair either 🤗
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice!
Soft, Great material, and comfortable.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I would definitely buy my next furniture items from Ashley furniture.
From the sales staff to the delivery and installation staff everything Very well. Everyone treated us in a very friendly and professional manner. The furniture to anyone is looking to buy any type of furniture item for their home or office and they have the prices to back that up.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mitchiner Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    The Mitchiner rocker recliner is the ideal seat for one. This recliner is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery begs for a patterned throw pillow and some of your time. A recliner that’s this easy breezy belongs in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mitchiner Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Description

    Your to-do list is complete, now it’s time for ultimate relaxation. This double reclining sofa is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw pillow and some of your time. The middle seat’s back drops down into convenient table top with cup holders, the perfect resting spot for tablets and magazines.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mitchiner Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$2,179.98
    Sale Price
    $1,779.98

    or $37/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your to-do list is complete, now it’s time for ultimate relaxation. The Mitchiner double reclining sofa and loveseat is plush in all the right places, and will support you for longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for patterned throw pillows and some of your time. The sofa’s middle seat back drops down into a convenient table top with cup holders, the perfect resting spot for tablets and magazines. In addition, the loveseat has lift-top storage and 2 cup holders.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Sofa with drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Sofa and loveseat with pull tab reclining motion
    • Sofa and loveseat have corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,179.98
    Sale Price
    $1,779.98

    or $37/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mitchiner Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$2,779.97
    Sale Price
    $2,279.97

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,779.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your to-do list is complete, now it’s time for ultimate relaxation. The Mitchiner rocker recliner, double reclining sofa and loveseat set is plush in all the right places, and will support you for longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for patterned throw pillows and some of your time. The sofa’s middle seat back drops down into a convenient table top with cup holders, the perfect resting spot for tablets and magazines. In addition, the loveseat has lift-top storage and 2 cup holders while the rocker recliner’s gentle motion offers endless relaxation.

    • Includes sofa, loveseat and rocker recliner
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Sofa with drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Loveseat with dual-sided recliner
    • Loveseat with lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,779.97
    Sale Price
    $2,279.97

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,779.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $146.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $308.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Eviana Table Lamp
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Striking in its traditional elegance, the Eviana table lamp knows how to make a statement. Brass finished metal accentuates the textured, hammered effect for an upscale look—what a winner on your bedside table.

    • Made of antiqued brass-tone hammered metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app