Images
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
Details

Liviah Pillow

Item# - A1000540P
Original Price $39.99
Sale Price $36.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.
  • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
  • Soft polyfill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Dry clean only

Weight

2 lbs. (0.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I originally wanted 2 of the pillows that comes with the Soletren Sofa set I currently have but can’t seem to purchase them, this pillow seems to be the closet color match. Will see if I like it when it arrives.
ANGELIQUE D on Apr 19, 2020
Love the trendy boho look.
Jamillah A on Feb 3, 2020
I originally wanted 2 of the pillows that comes with the Soletren Sofa set I currently have but can’t seem to purchase them, this pillow seems to be the closet color match. Will see if I like it when it arrives.
ANGELIQUE D on Apr 19, 2020
Love the design and texture!
Tiffany P on Feb 24, 2020
Love the trendy boho look.
Jamillah A on Feb 3, 2020
The pillow goes well with my furniture and adds extra texture.
Debra K on Jan 11, 2020
I LIKE THE COLOR AND STYLE. IT WILL LOOK GOOD IN OUR LIVING ROOM WITH THE COLOR OF OUR FURNITURE.
DEEANN B on Dec 9, 2019
Saw a similar pillow in your TV ad.
Sharon D on Nov 30, 2019
Love the textures and colors
STEPHANIE L on Nov 13, 2019
I like the size 14”x22. The color and texture is very nice.
John on Oct 25, 2019
Love this pillow very well made
Kristen C on Sep 12, 2019
Perfect toss pillow for the Kestral Club Chair!
Ernest S on Aug 30, 2019
Makes the living room
thomas m on Aug 29, 2019
colors matched our great room and will work with the size of our chairs.
Amanda G on Jul 6, 2019
Super cute!!
Kayla T on Jun 28, 2019
Compliment my gray linen sofa. Been eyeing these pillows for months and I pray that they won't disappoint.
DORIS C on Jun 28, 2019
The design and colors caught my attention
Pedro M on Jun 22, 2019
Match with my dinning room country farm style
Ruben R on Mar 30, 2019
Love the design and texture!
Tiffany P on Feb 24, 2020
The pillow goes well with my furniture and adds extra texture.
Debra K on Jan 11, 2020
4.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
2
2
1
Pillow sheds alot
The pillows shed a lot. Had to put them away.
August 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the design
I love the pillow. It looks exactly like the picture.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Crystal was great to deal with.
I loved the pillow. Still waiting on the rest of my order to complete my look.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Liviah Pillow
Rough texture, scratch -not loving it but it is pretty
June 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Bedroom Pillow
Using pillow on my bed. Looks Great!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely love it
I absolutely love this pillow. Exactly what I have been looking for and more. Couldn't find anything even close to it in stores in my area. If there were any others close I'd purchase them also.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Pillow
Pillow looks great & is of good quality.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Pretty patterned pillow
Very cute, but not as poofy as I would like.
December 12, 2019
Livia Pillow
Super cute pillows
User submitted image
Added Oct 4, 2019
October 4, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Disappointed
I thought it would be thicker - more plush and the fabric on the outside - the fringe is more stiff and not soft. Kind of disappointed.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Modern Diamonds Stonewash Life Styles Multicolor Pillow
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Take modern up a notch with the tribal print of this decorative pillow. With a stonewashed diamond pattern, this cushion looks as good tossed into a farmhouse living room as it does in an urban space.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jevin Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    The Jevin accent pillow delights your eyes at first glance. Teeming with texture, it’s filled with a spectacle of patterns in brown, gray, brick red and cream. Its boho design is executed flawlessly—what a trendsetting way to enhance your room.

    • Polyester/wool/cotton cover; cotton back
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Waiden Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Add chic texture and sophisticated style to your space in an instant with the Waiden decorative pillow. The ikat design in shade of gray is effortlessly cool while remaining decidedly on point.

    • Viscose/cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mordechai Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Tribal design gets a modern upgrade in the Mordechai decorative pillow. A textured black ground is highlighted with goldtone accents making for a very chic way to add interest to your space.

    • Wool/cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Handwoven
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fariel Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    A beautiful mixture of enticing threads teeming with texture. The Fariel throw pillow is a bohemian rhapsody for the senses. Diamond design and braided tassels infuse global, trend-right style into your home.

    • Cotton/polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Center Diamonds Life Styles Cream Pillow
    Original Price $83.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    Take modern up a notch with the tribal print of this decorative pillow. With a fun fringe border, this pillow looks as good tossed into a farmhouse living room as it does in an urban space.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $26.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Texture Stripes Life Styles Ocean Pillow
    $37.99 - $42.99
    Description

    Add fresh style to any space with the versatile texture of this pillow. Toss it anywhere you want funky-cool comfort.

    • Polyester front; cotton back
    • Handmade
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Boho Fringe Life Styles Ocean Pillow
    Original Price $83.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Add fresh style to any space with the versatile texture of this pillow. Toss it anywhere you want funky-cool comfort.

    • Polyester front; cotton back
    • Handmade
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store