Details

Kerrings Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000258
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $545.99

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $545.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for a cool, clean-lined accent piece loaded with character, then you’ll surely want to carve out some space for the Kerrings accent cabinet. Fabulous flush-mount doors wow with their carved Greek key design for added dimension and tonal contrast. Three interior shelves accommodate your storage needs.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Natural, black and ivory finishes
  • 3 doors with geometric carving and black metal knobs
  • 3 shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

136 lbs. (61.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 19.13"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 24.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Width: 20.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Depth: 14.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
1
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Not happy
Waiting to exchange or replace. Colors do not match at all. The cabinet is very hollow.
January 6, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful addition to our house.
Looks great and is built well.
November 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Pros; Beautiful piece. We use ours to store all of our liquor. We did remove one shelf for taller bottles so they are removable. Cons: The doors have a noticeable gap and it sticks/bulges out on the bottom.
Gap between doors
User submitted image
November 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Height
I wish it was about 3 inches taller. Other than that it is beautiful
November 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simply stunning
This is my favorite piece of furniture from all my Ashley purchases. It is simply stunning and very well built.
Great media cabinet
Great media cabinet
October 31, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
Love it. Looks great.
October 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Such a great piece...
I love this look and the size! I gave 4 stars because two screws underneath did not screw in tightly, so I improvised and one still didn’t tighten. Other than that, it’s perfect, because you can’t tell at all!
September 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece!!!
So happy that I bought this stunning cabinet. Definitely my favorite piece!!! It's worth paying for assembly, less of a hassle.
August 17, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Darker than appears.
It’s darker than the picture. I was surprised it came in a flat box totally unassembled. I left a review for Ashley about leaving signs in my yard after delivery without my permission but haven’t heard back...only solicited for another review.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunning piece - highly recommend!
This piece is absolutely stunning! I was a little nervous ordering online without having seen it in person but this piece exceeded my expectations. It is made of solid wood and is a very heavy, quality piece. I could not be happier! I changed the knobs to gold to match the hardware throughout my home and it looks great.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tilbury Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    The primitive Tilbury 2-piece vase set transports us to a time of simplicity. Updated with modern design elements, its cream and light brown glazed finish fits right in with your existing furniture and decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $43.99 - $196.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted trellis style area rug is distressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are retro, boho or somewhere in between.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handmade
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Missa Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    The Missa 2-piece tray set is rustic industrial style, brilliantly served. Whether for practical purposes—or purely for show—these nesting trays make a naturally cool addition to any space.

    • Set of 2
    • Antique brown finished wood
    • Black and goldtone metal accents
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $103.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Free-standing clock with a British bent will put you on London time in fine style. Whether in the bedroom, study, living room or entryway, what a world-class touch that’s so timeless.

    • Made of metal
    • Glass face plate
    • Free-standing design
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $103.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store