Details

Johnelle End Table

Item# - T776-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $220.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle end table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.
  • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Plank-look framed tabletop
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.75"
  • Depth: 26.88"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 23.25"
  • Opening Depth: 26.38"
  • Opening Height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Goes with my sofa table
Pamela W on Apr 20, 2020
I like the style of this end table
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
Goes with my sofa table
Pamela W on Apr 20, 2020
They were the style and color that I was looking for
Natasha S on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style of this end table
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
To match our dining table design.
Viktor L on Dec 16, 2019
I really liked the looks of the Johnelle pieces. The end tables matched up with with the coffee table in my sitting room.
Michael S on Nov 26, 2019
matches coffee table
Jeanne D on Oct 29, 2019
It looks sturdy and well made. Also, it sat directly on the floor so there is no need to move it when cleaning.
Sandra G on Oct 11, 2019
i like it
MAIDA C on Aug 23, 2019
Traditional and classic look.
Monica R on Aug 15, 2019
I like these end tables!
Kelvin B on Jun 7, 2019
They were the style and color that I was looking for
Natasha S on Apr 17, 2020
To match our dining table design.
Viktor L on Dec 16, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Very impressed!
Extremely pleased! Beautiful endtable and very good quality!!!!
September 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice tables
Very nice big sturdy coffee tables exactly what I wanted
August 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great item
I love the End Table. Looks just like the picture.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Sturdy and cute
I love the design of the table. It’s lighter in person. The pictures online make It look a little darker, so that was disappointing. Overall I like the table. I also had to wipe it down a good bit to try and get rid of the factory chemical smell.
July 23, 2020
Love this!!!
This is a beautiful table. Better than I expected! Goes well with my furniture.
User submitted image
Added Jun 26, 2020
June 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
Everything went great
November 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Perfect addition.
Great look that can be dressed nicely to compliment any room or home office.
Awesome quality, clean, and warm.
Awesome quality, clean, and warm.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Johnelle Sofa Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle sofa table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Dining Server
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish, the Johnelle dining room server is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. This richly crafted piece that includes lined drawers and adjustable shelving has the capacity to put your plates, silverware, linens and serving essentials well within reach. Feast your eyes on extraordinary form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of elm veneers, solid wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed weathered gray finish
    • 2 felt-lined silverware drawers
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Dining Chair
    Original Price $310.00 set
    Sale Price $263.50
    set ($131.75 each)
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish with classic camelback flair, the Johnelle dining room upholstered chair is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. Fresh and neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with contrasting nailhead trim for added character.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Distressed weathered gray finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Contrasting nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $310.00
    $263.50 set ($131.75 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dining Extension Table
    Original Price$939.99
    Sale Price
    $798.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $798.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and double pedestal base with square baluster legs and a substantial stretcher for great presence, the Johnelle dining room extension table is made to make your homestead feel that much more like home. A richly crafted masterpiece, this handsome extension table with thick drop-in leaf is sure to serve up years of satisfaction.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, pine and acacia wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed weathered gray finish
    • Includes extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$939.99
    Sale Price
    $798.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $798.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Dining Bench
    Original Price $180.00
    Sale Price $153.00
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish, the Johnelle dining room upholstered bench is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. Fresh and neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with contrasting nailhead trim for added character.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Distressed weathered gray finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Contrasting nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $153.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • IMAX Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $56.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $56.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii