Images
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
Details

Johnelle Coffee Table

Item: T776-1
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Johnelle Coffee Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
Johnelle Coffee Table
Item: T776-1
$599.99
$509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Johnelle Coffee Table, , swatch

Item: T776-4
$449.99
$382.49
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Johnelle Sofa Table, , swatch

Item: D776-60
$1,099.99
$934.99
finance icon

or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Johnelle Dining Server, , swatch

Item: D776-01
$320.00
$272.00
($136.00 each)

Color: Beige Johnelle Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: APK-D776-55
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price
$599.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Item: D776-00
$190.00
$161.50

Color: Beige Johnelle Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: T776-3
$299.99
$254.99

Color: Gray Johnelle End Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.
  • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Plank-look framed tabletop
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Johnelle Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 17.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 53.50"
  • Opening Depth: 39.50"
  • Opening Height: 12.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the coffee table style
Cynthia B. on Mar 16, 2020
Love it
Debra W on Dec 2, 2019
I like the coffee table style
Cynthia B. on Mar 16, 2020
I like the style of the table
Patricia A on Dec 20, 2019
Love it
Debra W on Dec 2, 2019
I really liked the looks of the Johnelle pieces. The coffee table matched up with with the end tables in my sitting room.
Michael S on Nov 26, 2019
the size and color
Jeanne D on Oct 29, 2019
size and price
Heidi B on Oct 3, 2019
Great deal!!!
Kelvin B on Jun 7, 2019
I like the style of the table
Patricia A on Dec 20, 2019
I really liked the looks of the Johnelle pieces. The coffee table matched up with with the end tables in my sitting room.
Michael S on Nov 26, 2019
The color says gray but it looks brown...is it more of a brown color?
Deanna d on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is a mix of brown and gray shades.
what is the composition?
Lois S on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Coffee table is made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
is this coffee table rectangle or square?
Cassandra D on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The coffee table is rectangular. The measurements are Width: 54.00" Depth: 40.00".
4.5 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
0
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
i love itttttttt
April 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
We have this whole set and love it! Modern yet timeless. Heavy, solid furniture at an affordable price.
April 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase and I would like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 1, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the wait!
The Johnelle coffee table was the perfect size and grey/brown color for my room. Love it!
Love the Johnelle coffee table!
It’s brown with grey tones so goes great with both.
April 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase and I would like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 1, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Solid and sturdy.
Just what I was looking for.
Perfect fit!
Perfect fit!
February 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the coffee table!
Love the table... exactly what I was expecting
February 14, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality table
Love the table itself, but it’s poor quality. We haven’t even had it for 6 months and the color is coming off.
User submitted image
Added Jan 28, 2021
January 28, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the coffee and side table
I love it! It really fits with my over sized couch.
January 13, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love! Love ! Love!
Love it! Great quality and it totally makes the room!
December 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs
Love it!!! Johnelle is a very pretty set. I have the coffee table, end table, and the sofa table
December 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Perfect fit for our living room. we LOVE this table!!!
December 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bostweil Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise the bar on urban industrial design with the Bostweil solid pine and steel coffee table. With a blended brown finish and plank effect style, this rustic beauty is sure the steal the show wherever it lands. Casters on the legs provide added flexibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Blended brown color finish ranges from dark brown to lighter tan
    • Steel frame with durable black powder coat finish
    • Rolling casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lindalon Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lindalon cocktail table brings a gentle rustic feeling to your space. With prominent hardware and chunky styling, this piece adds a simple yet sturdy structure to your room. When great home design is your mission, this table is unshakeable.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Light distressed brown finish with natural weathered wood undertones
    • Storage shelf underneath
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $36 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app