Images
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jesolo Reclining Sofa

Item# - 8670588
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99

or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Gray

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining sofa. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

214 lbs. (97.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat width: 69.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 33.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just what we were looking for Stylish and perfect color.
Rebecca H on Apr 21, 2020
It looks nice and clean.
Kojo A on Apr 14, 2020
Just what we were looking for Stylish and perfect color.
Rebecca H on Apr 21, 2020
Because the price was very affordable and in the right material.
Jeanette A on Apr 18, 2020
It looks nice and clean.
Kojo A on Apr 14, 2020
Cant beat the price and the quality
Aaron S on Feb 6, 2020
Comfort!
Abdalla Z on Jan 9, 2020
like the color and price
javier b on Dec 20, 2019
Good value and nice reviews
JaiSha F on Dec 15, 2019
the price
Daniel W on Dec 4, 2019
It was firm yet comfortable. Love the coloring as well.
Andrea G on Nov 19, 2019
Grey, leather, reclining, affordable
Michael K on Nov 11, 2019
price point
John S on Nov 10, 2019
looks great. nice color
Peter S on Oct 16, 2019
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
Comfortable in store
Julie R on Jul 24, 2019
relax and comfort
MIRANDA W on Jun 11, 2019
Gift for my daughter.
Susan R on Apr 23, 2019
Its reclining and reasonably priced
NIKITA S on Apr 17, 2019
Because the price was very affordable and in the right material.
Jeanette A on Apr 18, 2020
Cant beat the price and the quality
Aaron S on Feb 6, 2020
Do all 3 seats recline or just the ends?
Ronny on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No only the ends recline.
Does this come in white or cream color and is it electric?
Carolyn W on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Jesolo collection is not available in those colors. It is a manual reclining sofa with a pull tab.
Are the backs removable? Did they deliver it in pieces? Or whole?
Jaclyn L on Jul 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and seat cushions and is delivered in one piece.
4.5 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
2
0
1
Jesolo Love seat and Couch + Recliner
Awesome to finally have something nice to sit on! Great price, very flexible allowing me to use progressive leasing! Love all 3 pieces
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
PERFECTION
We love it!!! Absolutely perfect! Very comfy and looks great!
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great couch great price!
We love this couch and love seat. Material is great and the recliner option is exactly what we were looking for at a great price!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks better than it feels
Solid build and looks great in our living room but comfort level is only okay. I found it to be very firm. It’s gotten better now that we’ve worn it in a little but I see myself selling this furniture in a year or so for something more comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Jun 24, 2020
June 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Horrible! Uncomfortable!
Worst piece of furniture we have ever purchased!! It’s unsteady, when you sit down or lean over all you feel is the wood base it’s made of. You have to perfectly position yourself on each cushion in order to sit comfortably or you basically fall sideways or feel hard wood. Great price if you want furniture that screams you get what you pay for!!!!
March 25, 2020
Love the style!!!
The sofa and loveseat were just delivered today. They are absolutely beautiful in the gray. They seem very well made, I’m hoping they will wear nicely and stay durable.
Beautiful color, goes amazingly with my decor!
Beautiful color, goes amazingly with my decor!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Super comfy
Well made, very comfortable, the fabric looks like suede and wipes spills easily. Nice color with the contrasting whip stich
June 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just received sofas. Too early to evaluate
We just received the sofas and feel it is too soon to evaluate. They seem very comfortable and look good
May 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome comfort
Bought this a month ago and it's the best furniture I have bought! Very comfy love the bladen material
Very comfy couch!
Very comfy couch!
February 6, 2019
Comfortable
I have only had this for over one week and so far its been amazing.
January 27, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jesolo Recliner
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo rocker recliner. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geriville End Table
    Original Price $209.00
    Sale Price $167.20
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville square end table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.00
    $167.20
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Geriville Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville coffee table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim. Casters make it that much easier to love.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Geriville Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville sofa console table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii