EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jesolo Recliner

Item# - 8670525
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $492.99

or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Gray

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo rocker recliner. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

116 lbs. (52.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Door opening: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the sofa
Rebecca H on Apr 21, 2020
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
Matches the sofa
Rebecca H on Apr 21, 2020
color and 36 mo financing
Kimberly B on Mar 17, 2020
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
Loved the color of the recliner and the reviews were great
KIM B on Sep 24, 2019
I liked the style.
D E on Sep 16, 2019
I LIKED IT
WILLIAM P on Aug 1, 2019
color and 36 mo financing
Kimberly B on Mar 17, 2020
Loved the color of the recliner and the reviews were great
KIM B on Sep 24, 2019
Will this fit through my 30' doorway? I really love this and wondered if it could be maneuvered to fit?
adklima on Sep 4, 2019
Cupholders or storage? I do not see either on the images..
GABRIEL M on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No there are not any cup holders or storage on this recliner. It’s literally just a chair
does anyone have a dog? How is the hair, does it really stick?
Debbie B on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the hair will stick to the chair.
4.4 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
7
2
0
0
Happy Consumer
Really nice addition to our living room. Perfect size.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It really fits me and is very sturdy
Its very comfortable and I really like the color
April 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love It
Looks great and so comfortable. Love the rocker feature.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great chair and excellent value!
Very nice dad chair. If I could only keep my kids off it. It’s the favorite seat in the house.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Chair
Not as large as expected, but comfortable & good quality
November 1, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love it
Very comfortable. Easy to change positions!!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice
Great chair
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice chair
Nice chair, comfortable. My only complaint was that I wish the leg portion was longer and that there was more padding in the second section for the legs.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fabulous
So comfortable. Love it.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Jesolo recliner
Love it very comfortable love the color easy to recline
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 1, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining sofa. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $125.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    $104.99 - $108.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app