EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243164
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Brass Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.
  • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 27.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 5.88"
  • Base Depth: 5.88"
  • Base Height: 20.25"
  • Cord length: 94.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the style
Henrietta C on Apr 21, 2020
Added a some contemporary accent to an otherwise traditional room.
Anna L on Apr 17, 2020
Like the style
Henrietta C on Apr 21, 2020
Looks like a great bargain! Hopefully, this will be the case.
Kimberly on Apr 20, 2020
Added a some contemporary accent to an otherwise traditional room.
Anna L on Apr 17, 2020
Nice Night Stand Lamps at a "Great" price!
Donnell B on Apr 14, 2020
Cameron Carmichael
Connie B on Apr 13, 2020
The black shades and gold base is what I was looking for to add to my living room.
Maria H on Apr 10, 2020
gift for son
Judith K on Apr 8, 2020
I plan to purchase a sectional in the next 12 months, and these lamps will not only go with my current decor, but also with my new decor.
Michelle G on Apr 5, 2020
It looks elegant and would match my living room set perfectly.
Sevela D on Feb 28, 2020
They looked classy/modern/awesome in the showcase store and the metallic color will pop when I place them in my all black(flat paint) bedroom!
Cherri V on Nov 17, 2019
They match my bedroom set perfectly
CHASTE T on Aug 31, 2019
These lamps stood out to me right when I laid eyes on them. They are very unique. Can't wait to see them in person.
JASON T on Aug 30, 2019
Looks very fashionable!
Alan Roger Currie on Aug 26, 2019
They match my living room decor and they are quite attractive. Hopefully the real item looks like the picture.
Janet O on Aug 23, 2019
saw this in the store and looked nice
Hyo K on Aug 7, 2019
great for my bedroom
Ruby C on Jul 31, 2019
LIKE THE SLEEK LOOK OF THESE. MODERN.
Teresa C on Jul 31, 2019
they look nice
cynthia m on Jul 27, 2019
Love the industrial elegance and the combination of the gold with the concrete. Good height as well and the price was phenomenal.
LINDA C on Jul 26, 2019
For the look - very sleek design
April B on Jul 17, 2019
I thought they were very cool looking, looks expensive but its not. They also go well with my living room decor.
Ebony M on Jun 20, 2019
colors
TERESA V on May 15, 2019
Saw these lamps in a retail setting and they were very attractive!
marysue k on May 4, 2019
It's different and stylish plus it will go with my decor.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
Looks like a great bargain! Hopefully, this will be the case.
Kimberly on Apr 20, 2020
Nice Night Stand Lamps at a "Great" price!
Donnell B on Apr 14, 2020
Is the base gold?
natasha p on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This substantial lamp is topped with a chic all-black shade with a goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
1
1
0
Very warm
These lamps are great. They bring a nice warmth to my living room. Would recommend
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Blinding interior lamp shade
I really like most of the lamp. The way Ashley's packaged them was super awkward and some of the styrofoam actually melted to the base a bit. Took some cleaning. I'm replacing the lamp shades, though, because I was not aware that the interior of the shade were lined with a very shiny gold material so it's quite blinding and harsh to look at. That was a bit of a disappointment.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice Lam0s3
These lamps are very nice. They arrived quickly, and look great on my nightstands. The base of the lamps were packaged well; However, the shades were slightly bent due to not having protective packaging. Overall, they were a great buy!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect for my master bedroom.
Beautiful lamps with gold and soft light. Perfect for bedroom
June 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
❤️
Love them. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice set.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Better in real life
Much better in real life! We love them! Arrived in perfect condition.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful and Unique Lamps
I think these lamps are great! My husband (whose taste runs super-traditional) even likes them! The lining of the shade provides a soft glow, and they provide an elegant, but slightly industrial, look to my living room.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
TOP Dented
Great but top part came a little scratched and dented
April 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 1, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Love them
Love them they were very easy to assemble and look just as how they look in the picture. I am ssooooo in love. They make my bedroom look soo classy!!!!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful lamps
Good looking lamps, perfect size.
April 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dayo Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The open concept swirls of the Dayo table lamp bring presence and intrigue to any room. Antique gray and gold finished metal contrast beautifully against the light drum shade. Surely, this is contemporary style fully realized.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued gray and goldtone metal with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Shavon Table Lamp
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    With a textured neutral glaze, the Shavon table lamp brings thoughts of sun, surf and sand to your space. Turn coastal chic to the contemporary side with this transitional lamp.

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 CFL watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cylinder Shaped Brass Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $344.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    Momentous occasion. The traditional table lamp gets a modern makeover with this brass-tone column table lamp. Its bold circular metal base is topped with a white cotton shade. An instant classic for any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $344.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Farrar Table Lamp
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Go for gold in a fashion-forward way with the Farrar table lamp. Merger of goldtone glass and metal make for an illuminating twist. Cylindrical shaping keeps the aesthetic clean and ultra contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Three Way Irene Table Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    With its cylindrical mercury glass base, this designer table lamp is clean and contemporary, with aged-to-perfection charm. Bold banding adds texture and flair.

    • Made of silvertone glass with acrylic accent and fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!