Images
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed

Item: APK-B128-QSB
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price
$399.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Black B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed
Item: APK-B128-QSB
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price
$399.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black B

Bed size: Queen

Item: APK-B128-DM
Original Price $580.00
Sale Price
$400.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: B128-46
$299.99
$229.99

Color: Black Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B128-92
$199.99
$149.99

Color: Black Huey Vineyard Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B128-31
$450.00
$300.00
finance icon

or $25/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $300.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Huey Vineyard Dresser, , swatch

Item: B128-122
$219.99
$169.99

Color: Black Huey Vineyard Vanity and Mirror with Stool, , swatch

Item: B128-77
$219.99
$179.99

Color: Black B

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Black B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Huey Vineyard queen sleigh bed is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Louis Philippe-style moulding
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed, Black, large
  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 91.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 62.83"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.09"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.46"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.68"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 7.09"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.49"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed new bed
Kimberly L on Apr 20, 2020
great price
jessenia L on Apr 15, 2020
needed new bed
Kimberly L on Apr 20, 2020
It was on sale for a reasonable price. I am desperate...
Ilyasah R on Apr 16, 2020
great price
jessenia L on Apr 15, 2020
the design
OLUWASEYI S on Apr 13, 2020
Because it was black
Ashley H on Apr 7, 2020
because its a nice piece
Michelle M on Mar 31, 2020
It looked very stylish and reasonably priced and free shipping!!
Lisa V on Mar 27, 2020
price and Style
Meisha M on Feb 26, 2020
GREAT DEAL!!!!
Terrell M on Feb 24, 2020
It's a nice bed for the price.
Latricia T on Jan 27, 2020
Simple and classy
Pamela B on Dec 15, 2019
Christmas gift for my daughter. She has been wanting one for a while and this one is very attractive.
Tammy E on Dec 12, 2019
my wife wanted it
migel l on Dec 5, 2019
Looks Nice
William S on Nov 15, 2019
Upgrading the bed room furniture
Bhavani S on Nov 13, 2019
I saw it at the store and it matches my room décor. Beautiful bed
Janie B on Nov 10, 2019
Color and style
Mark C on Oct 27, 2019
I like the style and price
Ratoya M on Sep 18, 2019
beautiful and strong bed
Carell D on Sep 8, 2019
Needed a good bed
Natalie A on Aug 23, 2019
Replacing the bed from my bedroom suite, it should be black and firm at a reasonable price. I am waiting for the delivery to see if it fits the bill.
Paula D on Aug 17, 2019
Good price
Ronald C on Jul 23, 2019
I chose this particular item because it's beautiful
Nicole J on Jul 16, 2019
Looked like a nice bed for the price.
Donna B on Jul 12, 2019
Reviews from others who have already purchased this and because it matches my end table and chest of drawers.
Noah L on Jun 26, 2019
I was thinking to sleep sleigh bed like it look like my body when am 😴 sleeping with it
Abdi J on Jun 16, 2019
i like how it look, and also the price.
Urania R on Jun 10, 2019
AFFORDABLE
CHI O on Jun 10, 2019
I like the design and structure of the bed as well as the color. I wanted a bed in black to match the chest and dresser I already have. Also, the price was reasonable.
Sarah E on Mar 30, 2019
It was on sale for a reasonable price. I am desperate...
Ilyasah R on Apr 16, 2020
the design
OLUWASEYI S on Apr 13, 2020
Does this bed require a box spring?
Keaton on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Huey Vineyard bed requires a box spring/ foundation for proper support of the mattress.
Does UPS have to deliver it?
Brandon W on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online shipping methods are assigned automatically and cannot be changed.
4.5 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
18
5
0
2
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful........
For the price, I will say it's worth it and I must confess that I love it. The color is great and it has its own unique beauty. It is the exact product in the picture. But I was upset because a little part of the foot board was already damaged unknown to me and that's not fair even though I end up setting up the bed by finding my way around it.
July 11, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
My grandson is loving his bedroom and the quality is awesome.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Great bed! Looks great, easy to put together, sturdy, good quality. Awesome price too!
User submitted image
Added Jul 18, 2019
July 18, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
A great buy!
I am very pleased with the quality and price!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 27, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
Have had this bed about a year and looks great an is holding up well!
October 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great valie
Just bought it and we are.very happy with it. Great.value and quality. Really fits our need
August 11, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Good cheap bed
Bought it for my oldest daughter and she loves it and will by another for my youngest
April 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it:)
I brought this a month ago and love it:) The footboard arrived with a horizontal crack but they were able to send me a replacement. Other than that, I love this purchase.
April 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Bed
Bought bed 2 weeks ago. It delivered in days. Easy assembly!!!
April 13, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
the bed head board and foot board
thebed was agreat disappointment thehead board and foot board was theonlygoodthing . the foundation of the bed is awful the connector to both board is substandard no stability ,no lock in all the frame does is move and make noise , i would never purchase again
March 15, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Starberry Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$399.99 - $499.99

    $339.99 - $424.99

    finance icon

    $424.99 or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Starry, starry nights. Inspired by Hollywood glam, the richly styled Starberry panel bed steals the show in a simply stunning way. The bed’s replicated walnut grain is enriched with a high-gloss black finish, made even more dramatic with a strip of sleek silver glitter banding that accentuates a clean-lined, contemporary aesthetic. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard and footboard with rails
    • Replicated walnut grain with high-gloss black finish
    • Silvertone glitter accent
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99 - $499.99

    $339.99 - $424.99

    finance icon

    $424.99 or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Paxberry Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99

    $594.99 - $764.99

    finance icon

    $764.99 or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcase your trend-setting spirit with the Paxberry panel bed. Inspired by bohemian tapestries, exquisite carved medallion pattern is a testament to boho-chic style. Sophisticated dark finish sets a foundation for a room bursting with personality.

    • Includes headboard and footboard with rails
    • Made of engineered wood with replicated oak grain
    • Vintage, aged black/brown finish with a worn-through painted effect
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99

    $594.99 - $764.99

    finance icon

    $764.99 or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Maribel Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$399.99 - $599.99

    $309.99 - $449.99

    finance icon

    $449.99 or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clean, simple and beautiful. Maribel masters the art of understated elegance. This easy-to-love look makes just the right statement, whether your taste leans toward classic or contemporary. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99 - $599.99

    $309.99 - $449.99

    finance icon

    $449.99 or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Brinxton Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $433.99 - $594.99

    finance icon

    $594.99 or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $433.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the alluring Brinxton panel bed is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Deep, horizontal grooves infuse depth and dimension, a replicated oak grain effect gives the charcoal gray finish warmth and character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Charcoal finish over replicated oak grain
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $433.99 - $594.99

    finance icon

    $594.99 or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $433.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Brueban Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$899.99 - $1,099.99

    $764.99 - $934.99

    finance icon

    $934.99 or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Satisfying your taste for transitional contemporary furniture, the Brueban upholstered bed sports serene sophistication. A wondery clean-lined profile is dramatically enriched with a complex, burnished finish and brushed nickel-tone hardware. Stylish yet still sensible, the footboard does double duty as a linen chest with a pair of smooth-gliding drawers. The headboard’s graceful curves and luxurious channel-stitched upholstery strike the perfect balance of ease and elegance at a price sure to please. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Includes upholstered headboard, storage footboard and rails with roll slats
    • Made of wood, Mindi veneers and engineered wood
    • Chestnut brown finish with burnished edges and dark grain contrast
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.99 - $1,099.99

    $764.99 - $934.99

    finance icon

    $934.99 or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Vintasso Queen Upholstered Bed
    $249.99 - $299.99
    finance icon

    or $64 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tastey edited lines with distinctive button tufting, elegantly proportioned wings and a double row of nailhead trim give this y upholstered bed the rich contemporary look you’ve been longing for. But Vintasso bed's real beauty? Its upscale design comes at a surprisingly low price. Finally, an affordable option for those with expensive taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Black faux leather upholstery
    • Button-tufted, wingback headboard with nailhead trim accents
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Wynnlow Queen Crossbuck Panel Bed
    Original Price$349.99 - $649.99

    $297.49 - $552.49

    finance icon

    $552.49 or $64 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Wynnlow panel bed is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bed’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a stri replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Plank effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$349.99 - $649.99

    $297.49 - $552.49

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available