Images
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
Details

Havalance End Table

Item# - T814-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $220.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance end table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial feel ready to withstand the test of time.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • Plank effect for added charm
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 16.75"
  • Opening Depth: 20.38"
  • Opening Height: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes nicely with the tv console I chose
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
We already purchased the console table, and we like it.
Catherine S on Mar 9, 2020
goes nicely with the tv console I chose
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I have the bedroom furniture and needed an end table to match the gray furniture that I bought from Ashley.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
We already purchased the console table, and we like it.
Catherine S on Mar 9, 2020
Look and style
Steven M on Feb 24, 2020
I bought the dinning table and server a few months ago and love the look and quality of the product
Deanna S on Feb 16, 2020
I have the coffee table from this furniture group & the quality & look is great.
EMILY C L. on Feb 14, 2020
I bought a couch at Hudson Furniture who had this on display and I loved this set.
Rachel P on Feb 6, 2020
Style
Linda B on Jan 16, 2020
I saw these tables at an Ashley Furniture Store in Knoxville, TN. Liked them a lot, so, I ordered them on line with a promo code which made them a great deal.
Earnest P on Dec 14, 2019
I already did
Lynn H on Dec 11, 2019
I have the bedroom furniture and needed an end table to match the gray furniture that I bought from Ashley.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
Look and style
Steven M on Feb 24, 2020
Will this go good with the brown Boxberg sofa set?
Stephanie B on Aug 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely!
5.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
0
0
0
0
Love my nightstand. Very large.
Love the endtable. I love the fast shipment from ordering on line vs. ordering from the store. I can't wait to get my bed to match.
October 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
End table
Very stylish and good quality
September 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best place for furniture ever!
Absolutely phenomenal I loved it great addition to my living room. Very well crafted and I can't complain about service it was just phenomenal.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Sturdy nice looking end table
Great table! Also got the matching coffee table.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A perfect modern farmhouse piece
Absolutely a beautiful piece! We have 3!
August 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great little tables
I love these tables. They were super easy to assemble. We have a great room/ kitchen area and they really look great with our havalance dinning table.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful and solid tables!
We purchased 2 of the Havalance end tables and the matching coffee table and could not be happier with them. The tables are very solid and have weight to them and they look just like the online photos.

The grey table tops do have heavy texturing to them like driftwood or barnwood; they are not smooth, that is what we wanted and I love the look in our coastal home. The legs and lower section that is weathered is more towards a bright white which you can see in comparison to our sand colored sofas and the stripes in the area rug.

All 3 tables came to us via UPS and the packaging was excellent, instructions were clear and it took about 60-90 minutes to assemble all 3 tables.

READ the instructions and it will go quickly, do not tighten the legs until it's all together. Also if you have a drill bit that fits to do the final tightening phase at the end, it goes quickly.

I would recommend these tables to anyone who asked.
Havalance Coffee Table and End Tables
Havalance Coffee Table and End Tables
Havalance Coffee Table and End Tables
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice table
Looks great! Awesome piece for a farmhouse style living room.
July 19, 2020
Love these
Beautiful and well made.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
Met all my expectations and it was super easy to assemble!
May 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Havalance Dining Server
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance dining room server. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust posts and thick mouldings lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home. Along with drawer and cabinet storage, reversible wine rack/shelves add to its toast-worthy appeal.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • 2 reversible wine rack/shelves
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers (with felt lining)
    • Double-door cabinet with single-shelf storage
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $559.99

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Door Chest
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $790.49
    Description

    What a fresh interpretation of country classic style. Inspired by American farmhouse craftsmanship, but with an elevated sensibility, the Havalance door chest blends distinctive details such as turned post accents and raised drawer fronts for a substantial look that feels right at home. Those who appreciate rustic character should take note of the chest’s thick crown moulding and asymmetric cabinet door design beautified with a vintage two-tone finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish; distressed weathered gray top with distressed vintage white base
    • Antiqued iron-tone hardware
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer felt lined
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $790.49

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
    • Aged iron-color hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Havalance 2 End Tables
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $441.98

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance 2-piece end table set goes to town on modern farmhouse style. Distressed two-tone treatment blends weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial feel ready to withstand the test of time.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank-effect top
    • Each table with fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $441.98

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Havalance Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance 5-piece dining set. Distressed, vintage-style finishes blend weathered neutrals for an utterly charming effect. The table boasts robust legs for a hearty, substantial look while the bent slat back design and cushioned upholstered seat of the dining chairs cater to your aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 4 dining side chairs
    • Table made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood with two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Table seats 6-8
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood with foam cushioned seat upholstered in polyester oatmeal-color fabric
    • Distressed vintage white finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Havalance Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$1,249.99 - $1,559.99 $1,062.49 - $1,325.99

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a fresh interpretation of country classic style. Inspired by American farmhouse craftsmanship, but with an elevated sensibility, the Havalance poster bed with storage blends distinctive details such as turned post accents, raised panels and a tall mansion-style headboard with great presence for a substantial look that feels right at home. Those who appreciate rustic character should take note of this bed’s thick profile crown mouldings, beautified with a vintage two-tone finish. Two handy storage drawers flawlessly integrate traditional style with modern convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard/footboard panels, headboard/footboard posts and drawers, panel rails with roll slats
    • Two-tone finish; distressed weathered gray top with distressed vintage white base
    • Antiqued iron-tone hardware
    • Footboard with 2 storage drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 - $1,559.99 $1,062.49 - $1,325.99

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Havalance Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $275.00 set
    Sale Price $233.74
    set ($116.87 each)
    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance upholstered bar stool. Distressed vintage white finish is utterly charming. Bent slat back design and cushioned upholstered seat with woven oatmeal-tone fabric cater with beauty and comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed vintage white finish
    • Foam cushioned seat with polyester oatmeal-color fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $275.00
    $233.74 set ($116.87 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance round counter height table. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs with stretcher lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Counter height design
    • Seats 4
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,869.99

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance entertainment center. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.

    • Includes TV stand, 2 pier cabinets and bridge
    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
    • Each pier cabinet with 2 fixed shelves and cabinet with single-shelf storage
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,869.99

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $426.99
    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance flip top sofa table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Expecting company? Simply open the flip top panels to instantly create additional dining space.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Flip-top design
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $426.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $426.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maxton 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    $134.99 - $228.99
    Description

    Enticing with an elegant floral-and-vine pattern, the Maxton area rug offers a rich twist on tradition—for such a comfortably affordable price. Soothing palette of deep blue and muted gray is understated and upscale.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute/cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Magdalia Table Lamp
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Magdalia table lamp is a casual yet attractive addition to your home. Light shines down beautifully onto the elegantly curved base and throughout your room. Lustrous glazed ceramic allures with a handsome gray hue.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $149.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Anthony Pouf
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $91.99
    Description

    Home fashion reinvents itself in the Anthony pouf. Woven texture brings the 90s back in fashion. Shades of blue are appealing to modern-day interiors. Handmade tassel design makes a trendsetting statement. Sit or rest your feet in style on the supportive shape.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $91.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app