Images
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
Details

Havalance 67" TV Stand

Item: W814-30
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $451.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Two-tone Havalance 67" TV Stand, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $451.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
Havalance 67" TV Stand
Item: W814-30
$769.99
$451.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Havalance 67" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T814-3
$299.99
$199.99

Color: Gray/White Havalance End Table, , swatch

Item: T814-5
$399.99
$339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: T814-1
$499.99
$309.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Coffee Table, , swatch

Item: T814-4
$599.99
$322.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
  • Aged iron-color hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 14.63"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .75"
  • Door opening Width: 26.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening Height: 21.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 27.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
beautiful and looks like exactly what I need for our newly finished bonus room
Jennifer B on Feb 19, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
I am concerned about the overall look.....It looks like grey or silver distressed on the white wood?
Norene B on Jul 19, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It looks grey
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
This piece is beautiful and durable. I absolutely love it.
July 25, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful
Easy to assemble but came with a little damage to one corner of the table .. was able to fix it so you couldn’t tell. But really love it.
Beautiful table
Beautiful table
July 19, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV Stand
We love it! It look great in our living room. Excellent quality.
June 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful ❤
This entertainment center is very well made and looks great in my living room. Just what I was looking for.
I love it! It's perfect
I love it! It's perfect
June 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV Stand
Love my new tv stand!
March 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Television stand
I love my television stand!
March 21, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice piece
There’s a gap in one of the cabinet doors which is obvious. Other than that it’s a nice piece.
Nice overall piece
Nice overall piece
March 14, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great new addition to my family room
I love it, I added my own fireplace to it
Added my own fire place
Added my own fire place
February 15, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
really looks great !!!!
luv luv luv it !!!
February 15, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love this.
The tv stand is beautiful and I love it. The two shelves didn't fit and had to reorder them and still waiting on them after almost three weeks.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: sliding barn doors with inset metal grills and antiqued gray industrial hardware.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorrinson 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $241.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Grace your entertainment space (or home office or dining room for that matter) with the masterfully styled and wonderfully versatile Dorrinson TV stand. Sporting an antique white aesthetic and sleek hardware-free design, it’s beautifully in tune with your less-is-more sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Decorative antique white laminate over engineered wood
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 open cubbies
    • 3 adjustable shelves with cord management holes
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $241.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $221.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    With its two-tone finish and minimalist charm, the Dorrinson TV stand with fireplace option is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and a pair of glass-front doors that enhance the clean-lined aesthetic. The look is ideal for modern farmhouse and contemporary settings.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated gray wood top and antique white base)
    • Pair of glass inset doors
    • Adjustable center shelf; 2 side shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $221.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii