Images
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
Details

Havalance 67" TV Stand

Item# - W814-30
Original Price $729.99
Sale Price $620.49

or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
  • Aged iron-color hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 14.63"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .75"
  • Door opening Width: 26.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening Height: 21.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 27.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
beautiful and looks like exactly what I need for our newly finished bonus room
Jennifer B on Feb 19, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Looks good as an entertainment center
It was a nice looking piece of furniture.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
Love this piece, very sturdy and well made
March 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Absolutely LOVE my TV stand. It’s sturdy & just about matches everything in my living room. & good quality!
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Havalance End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance end table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial feel ready to withstand the test of time.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance sofa table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Balustrade-style planks supporting the top create an eye-catching look that’s anything but ordinary.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Coffee Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance coffee table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $426.99
    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance flip top sofa table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Expecting company? Simply open the flip top panels to instantly create additional dining space.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Flip-top design
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $426.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $426.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $44.99 - $188.99
    Description

    With its timeless trellis pattern, this easy-elegant area rug is right on trend. Whether your style is contemporary or classic, its simply chic aesthetic goes with the flow. Handwoven cotton weave is pure delight.

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $131.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Alessio Sofa
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Tannia Fenton Table Clock
    Original Price $126.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Get on London time with this table clock loaded with character and interest. Crafted of sturdy iron, it’s sure to charm with its roman numeral design and Kensington Station reference.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of iron
    • Black with white face
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 2 AA batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $126.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!