Images
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gilesgrove Bookcase

Item: A4000017
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $259.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Gray

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Got books? Bring them to the Gilesgrove bookcase. Industrial mix of dark wood and black metal brings trendsetting vibes to your home. Four sturdy shelves hold your belongings with ease. Mix in some metallic decor for a home office look you can’t refuse.
  • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
  • Metal frame with black finish
  • 4 fixed shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Gilesgrove Bookcase, , large
  • Width: 47.38"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 72.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (4) Width: 47.38"
  • Opening (4) Depth: 10.50"
  • Opening (4) Height: 15.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I think it will round out my open floorplan.
Adrean C on Apr 13, 2020
Style and price
Melissa S on Feb 3, 2020
I think it will round out my open floorplan.
Adrean C on Apr 13, 2020
Love this industrial style bookcase.
Jessica G on Apr 9, 2020
Style and price
Melissa S on Feb 3, 2020
I picked this item as it seems like it will fit well in the space behind my desk on an open wall. The many ideas I have for the shelving.
YOLANDA B on Jan 26, 2020
Item looks like it will fit the space I need it for, perfectly. Also looks very chic and modern.
Maurice W on Dec 24, 2019
I love the style and the size seems perfect
Dryden J on Dec 8, 2019
It was large enough to fit my needs and not too expensive. It's also reasonably attractive.
Matthew O on Nov 9, 2019
Style and Color
Amber J on Aug 26, 2019
Love the look of it!
Kaylee E on Aug 17, 2019
Love this industrial style bookcase.
Jessica G on Apr 9, 2020
I picked this item as it seems like it will fit well in the space behind my desk on an open wall. The many ideas I have for the shelving.
YOLANDA B on Jan 26, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Great product
March 15, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sleek bookcase.
Love this item. So much we’re getting another to fill all the books we have
User submitted image
Added Mar 4, 2021
March 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gilesgrove Bookcase Review
We purchased three of them. Get product for the price.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Met my expectations
Met my expectations
January 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's a nice shelf
Nice looking, if you aren't good with tools or have someone to help, you may want to pay to install as it comes completely disassembled.
User submitted image
Added Jan 23, 2021
January 23, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice bookcase
Looks great, easy to assemble, arrived quickly
September 11, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GA
Looks great. Plenty of room on shelves. Easy to put together.
August 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Its alright
Its alright which the iron was thicker
March 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
More than happy 😊!!
February 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Bookcase Purchase
One of the best purchases I've made in a long time. The bookcase is stylish, sturdy, and easy to put together. I assembled it by myself in about 45 minutes. I love the look of it and it fits the space I bought it for, perfectly. It's very chic!! I would definitely recommend this bookcase.
User submitted image
Added Jan 26, 2020
January 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Starmore 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and engineered wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Top made of acacia veneers, solid wood components and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Drop-front keyboard tray/drawer, plus smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $109.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Joao 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $295.99
    Description

    Add an earthy texture to your room in a thoroughly modern way with the Joao rug. Sporting a classic herringbone pattern, this versatile rug plays into many styles.

    • Made of jute
    • Handwoven
    • No pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $295.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sansevieria with Black Planter
    Original Price $188.99
    Sale Price $66.15
    Description

    Some plants simply exude class, and that's exactly the case with this wonderful Sansevieria plant. Standing nearly three feet in height, the lush green leaves point skyward, while the decorative black planter gives it a substantial base. Ideal for home or office decor, this “snake” plant will stay looking fresh for years, with nary a drop of water.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of iron wire, plastic and cement
    • Cactus stem potted with foam
    • Decorative cement container included
    View All Details
    $188.99
    $66.15
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Josetta Bookend (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Marvel of marble. Crafted of richly veined gray marble, the Josetta 2-piece bookend set is sure to be a bestseller. Simply chic design is a natural choice for contemporary spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of gray marble
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rustic 31.5" Wide Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $241.99
    Description

    It’s time to get your house in order—organizationally and decoratively. The rustic style of this bookcase with doors brings a modern country appeal to your space. Reminiscent of a weathered barn, this casual piece opens to reveal four shelves perfect for storing office supplies, extra linens, seasonal clothing and more.

    • Made of laminated engineered wood
    • Weathered medium brown finish
    • 4 shelves (2 adjustable)
    • Wall anchor kit included
    • Assembly required (2 adults recommended)
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $241.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store