Images
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Frankwell Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Frankwell Bookcase

Item: A4000021
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $169.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Frankwell Bookcase, , large
Frankwell Bookcase
Item: A4000021
$249.99
$169.99

Color: Brown/Black

Item: A4000286
$349.99
$179.99

Color: Gold Finish Frankwell Bookcase, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Frankwell bookcase is for the geometry lover. Five fixed shelves at various angles create gorgeous negative space in your room. It’s sleek and contemporary with quality construction. You’re going to love propping up your books in style.
  • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
  • Metal frame with black finish
  • 5 fixed shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

59 lbs. (26.76 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Frankwell Bookcase, , large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 12.13"
  • Height: 70.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (4) Width: 22.50"
  • Opening (4) Depth: 10.50"
  • Opening (4) Height: 11.88"
  • Bottom opening Width: 34.38"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 10.50"
  • Bottom opening Height: 11.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Needed more storage in my large master bedroom
Becky M on Apr 18, 2020
I need a bookcase ; ) I planned to put a bookcase in my finished basement. This was a good option that would be lighter weight than a solid bookcase and so easier to move down the steps. Also I like that it is an open concept and so lets in more light which improves the option for other decor objects rather than just books.
Stephanie S on Apr 12, 2020
Needed more storage in my large master bedroom
Becky M on Apr 18, 2020
I need a small multi shelf display unit.
Karen K on Apr 17, 2020
I need a bookcase ; ) I planned to put a bookcase in my finished basement. This was a good option that would be lighter weight than a solid bookcase and so easier to move down the steps. Also I like that it is an open concept and so lets in more light which improves the option for other decor objects rather than just books.
Stephanie S on Apr 12, 2020
A Gentleman should this on Facebook with all of his small appliances on it in a small apartment, looked great
Jenelle H on Apr 8, 2020
Pretty cool and can put pictures on it
india m on Mar 31, 2020
I lied its looks
Diane B on Mar 10, 2020
I loved the look of the book case. It's unique and flatters any room
Joan M on Mar 8, 2020
Price is better than local furniture stores.
DIXIE S on Feb 18, 2020
This is exactly what we were looking for! It will be a good match for our coffee and end tables.
Patricia W on Jan 21, 2020
Already purchased another one
Dennis B on Jan 11, 2020
Close match in color and style to other furnishing in home.
Shelvin W on Jan 5, 2020
It's exactly what I want. Plus the measurement is perfect.
Rachel R on Dec 16, 2019
Staggered shelving offers a different style than a standard shelf unit
Sharon M on Dec 14, 2019
style
Juliene S on Nov 30, 2019
It looks well put together, the style is sleek, and the colors blend well.
Beth Y on Nov 24, 2019
WE WERE LOOKING FOR A SHELVING UNIT WITH STAGGERED SHELVING AND NOT CHROME AND THIS FIT EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. NOW WE WILL SEE ONCE IT ARRIVES THE QUALITY AND HOW IT FITS WITH OTHER DECOR.
RICK C on Nov 16, 2019
We wanted something to display decorative objects in the bedroom and this seemed perfect. The price was right too.
Kyle O on Nov 11, 2019
nice
Diana H on Nov 2, 2019
I love the way it looks! Simple but classy and functional!
Sara C on Oct 13, 2019
I love the abstract look to this book shelf.
Kaitlyn B on Oct 12, 2019
looks nice. Doesn't look complicated to assemble.
patricia b on Oct 6, 2019
perfect for displaying and price was right!
Veronica P on Oct 5, 2019
I need a small multi shelf display unit.
Karen K on Apr 17, 2020
A Gentleman should this on Facebook with all of his small appliances on it in a small apartment, looked great
Jenelle H on Apr 8, 2020
How would it do as a room divider? I want a little "distraction" between my living and dining area. Thank you.
Laura S. on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will be perfect as a room divider. Just decorate it with things that look good from both sides.
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Shelf
Easy to put together. Very nice shelf.
Exactly what I wanted! Love it!
Exactly what I wanted! Love it!
February 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Not so much a book case, more for displaying items.
The assembly instructions were missing but it was easy enough to figure them out. Really like how it looks.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bookshelf
It looks stylish
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Book Case
Nice product
January 15, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It’s exactly what I needed - and beautiful!
Love it
Love it
July 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great !
Affordable stylish book shelf, great quality and sturdy
Frankwell Bookcase
Frankwell Bookcase
July 10, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice addition. Great coffee station.
I'm enjoying this addition to my kitchen as a coffee station. Definitely recommend anchoring it to a wall. I wouldn't trust it to stay up on it's own if you have little ones or pets.
I love it! It works great for a coffee station.
I love it! It works great for a coffee station.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the book shelf for my small kitchen appliances
Looks great, but a pain to put together but well worth the pain :-)
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good for the price
Easy to put together, needed the wall mount because it is very unstable
December 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
we are quite satisfied with the overall appearance of the product.
we ordered two bookcases but one was received damaged. Their customer service rep was very helpful in arranging a replacement.
The quality of the bookcase is average considering the price we paid.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Jax 5' 2" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $59.99 - $283.99
    Description

    Embody marvelous, modern design in your space while maintaining an affordable price point with each and every dazzling rug found within the Jax collection by Surya. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the drop stitch will add an element of texture while the vibrant color palette and glamorous geometric print emanate a sense of trend worthy style from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine made
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • UV resistant; water resistant
    • Carved, easy care, no shedding
    • No bac, rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $630.99
    $283.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Mizuki Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Black is becoming on the attractive Mizuki 2-piece vase set. Cylindrical silhouette is adorned with a contemporary cutout design. Place it on a table inside or outside with your favorite greenery for a fresh, fashion-forward look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Starmore 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and engineered wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Top made of acacia veneers, solid wood components and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Drop-front keyboard tray/drawer, plus smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Small Succulents With Round Cement Pot (Set of 8)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in ceramic pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living, these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement with pebble accents
    • White finish
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store