Images
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Divakar Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010069
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.
  • Wood frame with antiqued finish
  • Mirrored glass
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 1.13"
  • Height: 52.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 26.25"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .00"
  • Inner mirror Height: 48.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The reviews were excellent and I was looking for a farmhouse style mirror. It’s hard to believe that a mirror of this size was on sale for such a great price! I’m definitely looking forward to it.
Kimberly Y on Apr 18, 2020
I've been looking for a mirror almost exactly like this for my bedroom wall. I happen to have a window above my bed that is rounded like this mirror, which is great. I do wish it was a little less 'chipped' (I don't mind some), but hopefully when it arrives I'll love it. Also . . I purchased on-line on Easter Sunday when Ashley offered a tremendous discount! I'm thrilled with that.
Jennifer B on Apr 12, 2020
The reviews were excellent and I was looking for a farmhouse style mirror. It’s hard to believe that a mirror of this size was on sale for such a great price! I’m definitely looking forward to it.
Kimberly Y on Apr 18, 2020
love the style and coloring - farmhouse
Melody K on Apr 15, 2020
I've been looking for a mirror almost exactly like this for my bedroom wall. I happen to have a window above my bed that is rounded like this mirror, which is great. I do wish it was a little less 'chipped' (I don't mind some), but hopefully when it arrives I'll love it. Also . . I purchased on-line on Easter Sunday when Ashley offered a tremendous discount! I'm thrilled with that.
Jennifer B on Apr 12, 2020
I Love this mirror
Barbara J on Apr 9, 2020
size and shape
Lynne T on Apr 7, 2020
Exactly the piece I needed for my wall
Sarah L on Mar 19, 2020
I like it. I can't wait to see the actual product. I have only been able to see it on line.<br />I love the look of it.
Marie L on Feb 12, 2020
Have one LOVE IT ! I need another one
Maritza R on Jan 13, 2020
Completes farmhouse decor for dining area.
Ryan H on Dec 22, 2019
great size, free delivery price was OK
Paula M on Dec 2, 2019
Reminds me of old Windows and this will work in my new kitchen
Edwina on Jul 8, 2019
The design and size is perfect for our mantel above stone fireplace.
Kathleen B on Jul 7, 2019
Perfect for my dining room
Mary A on May 24, 2019
love the style and coloring - farmhouse
Melody K on Apr 15, 2020
I Love this mirror
Barbara J on Apr 9, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
A winner
This mirror is absolutely beautiful!
December 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love the divider accent mirrors
Beautiful addition to my dining room
October 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Arch mirror
It’s pretty sturdy and heavy. Perfect for what i needed. It had a weird smell but that went away after a few days. Packaged nicely and received in a timely manner. No complaints.
I love my mirror. Glad i purchased It.
I love my mirror. Glad i purchased It.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Distressed Mirror
I love this mirror, it's just what I was looking for. The mirror is 30" wide x 60" high and it is very heavy/well made. It's so pretty, I love the look it gives our stairway. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Stairway Mirror
Stairway Mirror
May 26, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great farmhouse mirror!
I love the mirror. It arrived with a few cracks in the wood, but since it's rustic looking, you can't really tell so I didn't try to return and reorder due to it's size. Looks great
love the mirror
love the mirror
May 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful mirror!
Love this mirror! Bigger than I thought, but fit perfectly on our large wall. Very nice quality and the perfect addition to our rustic decor.
Beautiful mirror- perfect size for our large wall- easy to hang 
Very happy with this purchase
User submitted image
April 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My Super Mirror
Just what I wanted. Very happy with it in my bedroom. Thank you all for your prompt and courteous service.
March 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
100%
Love,Love, Love my mirroe!
Love it!
Love it!
November 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would buy it again
Looks great in the living room.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ahh-mazing!
Don't question it....buy it!
Absolutely LOVE my mirror!!
Absolutely LOVE my mirror!!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wysler Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Casual gets an upgrade with sloped arms and the soft, cozy Sherpa upholstery of the Wysler swivel accent chair. Place this chair in your favorite space to create a relaxed and stylish spot to unwind.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester with sherpa texture
    • Cream upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Metal swivel base
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Gray distressed finish
    • Black-finished metal hardware
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii