Images
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)

Item# - A2000346
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $84.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.
  • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • Pillar candles not included
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lantern-large Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Height: 19.00"
  • Lantern-small Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Height: 17.00"
  • Glass hurricane-large Width: 4.25"
  • Glass hurricane-large Depth: 4.25"
  • Glass hurricane-large Height: 9.75"
  • Glass hurricane-small Width: 4.00"
  • Glass hurricane-small Depth: 4.00"
  • Glass hurricane-small Height: 8.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
For A house warming gift. Love the style!!
Hector on Apr 20, 2020
Love the simple industrial look
Kerri D on Apr 16, 2020
For A house warming gift. Love the style!!
Hector on Apr 20, 2020
I thought this would be a good accent piece for the shabby chic look I am pulling together.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
Love the simple industrial look
Kerri D on Apr 16, 2020
I like the farmhouse rustic look.
Debra M on Apr 10, 2020
Price
TRACY H on Apr 8, 2020
Add to our dining room table
L E on Apr 7, 2020
Nice farmhouse touch - great reviews!
Mallory N on Apr 6, 2020
These lanterns have the rustic beauty I've been searching for. <br />They will look great on our sons wedding day.
Karen R on Apr 5, 2020
June 2020 wedding...unless COVID-19 forces us to make a different plan. :(
Barbara B on Mar 18, 2020
Love the look.
Rebecca M on Mar 14, 2020
Love the simplicity of the design.
HECTOR H on Feb 20, 2020
Looked beautiful
Cynthia R on Feb 14, 2020
I like the look of it.
Carol M on Feb 11, 2020
Love the style and the simple design.
Donna W on Feb 10, 2020
like country decor
Judith H on Feb 2, 2020
I really like the farmhouse style. I just built a new house and am trying to decorate it. May need one of your pretty sectionals in the future.
TABATHA P on Jan 10, 2020
Good Reviews Great Price
Sandra S on Jan 6, 2020
I have been looking at these for a while now. I like the farmhouse style and the size. Can't wait to use them in my house
Ashley A on Jan 5, 2020
They're beautiful and will great in my new house.
Angela H on Dec 27, 2019
It will got with the table for my Foyer when it is purchased for my home.
Lesa M on Dec 23, 2019
simple statement of farmhouse chic.
Arlene D on Dec 11, 2019
Nice looking
Theresa C on Dec 3, 2019
it looks timeless.
Leah M on Dec 2, 2019
Color and size
Lisa M on Dec 2, 2019
We purchased a pair of these as a housewarming gift and then bought a pair for ourselves since we like them so much. This order is for my sister. Very nice look and can be used with candles or dried flowers.
Dennis D on Dec 2, 2019
Nice combination of metals and textiles. Pretty for my mantle.
Jennifer S on Nov 29, 2019
These are so pretty!
Jennifer B on Nov 17, 2019
Rustic yet classy
Tessia B on Nov 8, 2019
I like the style
Ashley R on Oct 31, 2019
Like the minimal style, good size of both, received good customer reviews, makes a great housewarming gift.
Janet W on Oct 28, 2019
I bought a set for myself and just LOVE them. They are beautiful and reasonably priced.
Julie M on Oct 17, 2019
Other reviews. Price is great!
Ty W on Oct 17, 2019
The rustic feel/look of these lanterns made this a very different yet interestingly hopeful purchase.
Jason H on Oct 9, 2019
beautiful style. simple, classic
Michelle M on Oct 8, 2019
love the design
Vanessa C on Sep 25, 2019
attractive to me
Pam P on Sep 25, 2019
I chose these lanterns since they are very versatile in my farmhouse decor.
Pamela V on Sep 20, 2019
Hoping they will looks great in the dining room.
Melissa H on Sep 11, 2019
Price and I like it
Maria V on Sep 3, 2019
I like the way they look needed something for my table
Diana H on Aug 20, 2019
I like the style!
Linda Y on Aug 17, 2019
They look so pretty and delicate. Love it from the first sight!
Sonia M on Aug 6, 2019
I bought them for myself and my sister liked them so much I bought them for her
Jeanette S on Aug 1, 2019
great deal and design!
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
I choose this set because it goes with the farmhouse decor in my house
Nancy G on Jul 18, 2019
Entry way table decor
Mariah L on Jul 18, 2019
Nice accent
Lorie D on Jul 15, 2019
I like the look!
Debra B on Jun 25, 2019
I think it would be perfect as a centerpiece for my new rustic farmhouse dining table.
Gina J on Jun 21, 2019
My wife likes them.
Jurgen D on Jun 12, 2019
I thought this would be a good accent piece for the shabby chic look I am pulling together.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
I like the farmhouse rustic look.
Debra M on Apr 10, 2020
I’m trying to determine what size candle will fit inside, can anyone tell me the dimensions inside the glass?
Susan on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The small glass is 3 3/4 inches wide and just under 8 inches tall.
The tall glass is 4.2 inches wide x just under 10 inches tall.
I Would def go no wider than 3.5” for small and 4” for larger glass.
What is the color of this lantern? Brown or black? The description says black but it appears to be brown.
Nicole W on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The lanterns are a two-tone of Gray and Black.
are the glass hurricanes removable and if not, how do you get the candles in and out?
Kathleen F on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They glass is completely removable! You do have to tilt it slightly to get the hurricane at the right angle to remove but it’s not too hard.
What are the dimensions of each lantern? Thanks
Kim H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Lantern-small Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 17.00"
Lantern-large Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 19.00"
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
79 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
7
2
0
0
Gorgeous lanterns
Would definitely recommend. They are just as nice in person as shown online.
User submitted image
Added Aug 8, 2020
August 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great deal
Love them and great price!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Decent
Packaged very well. Not as large as I thought, but I also didn’t pay attention to the dimensions given. Well made. A little pricey for what they are.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Absolutely Perfect!
Beautiful! Absolutely perfect!
User submitted image
Added Jun 14, 2020
June 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Diedrick Lanterns
I love my new lanterns. They look amazing in my newly redone bedroom. I put battery operated candles in them, and it gives the feeling of a spa.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Lanterns
Beautiful set. They look better than the pictures 👍
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful lanterns
These lanterns are exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
I love my new lanterns! Great price!
I love my new lanterns! Great price!
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love
I just Love them it so perfect
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Thank
I love the lanterns!! They were exactly what I was expecting!!!
June 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Lanterns and candles
The lanterns are very nice. I didn’t realize that there were candles to go along with it.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nearly Natural Home Accent 5’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree With Decorative Planter
    Original Price $304.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    Bring the beauty of the tropics into your home with this artificial Fiddle Leaf tree. Large, green leaves branch off a single, thin trunk standing beautifully in your space. The unique decorative planter allows you to place it on your enclosed patio.

    • Made of plastic and foam
    • 5’ artificial Fiddle Leaf tree with large, green leaves
    • Decorative planter included
    View All Details
    $304.99
    $134.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store