Details

Clare View Outdoor Sofa with Cushion

Item# - P801-838
Original Price $989.99
Sale Price $756.99

or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $756.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor sofa marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the sofa’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.
  • Made of eucalyptus wood
  • 5-step protective coating process
  • 4 throw pillows included
  • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.75"
  • Depth: 35.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 76.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 16.50"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Arm height: 22.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Timeless style and it looks solid and well made.
melissa r on Apr 20, 2020
I was looking for a sturdy patio sofa.
Tsuyoshi T on Apr 16, 2020
Timeless style and it looks solid and well made.
melissa r on Apr 20, 2020
I like the materials used, size and classic lines.
Lauren D on Apr 19, 2020
I was looking for a sturdy patio sofa.
Tsuyoshi T on Apr 16, 2020
LOOKS COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH
Linlem on Apr 14, 2020
Beautiful organic look.
Luciana P on Apr 11, 2020
I want a comfortable and sturdy outdoor couch.
maria c on Apr 9, 2020
Style & Comfort
Carla G on Apr 1, 2020
looks comfortable and perfect for my back porch
Tammy M on Mar 30, 2020
I like the materials used, size and classic lines.
Lauren D on Apr 19, 2020
LOOKS COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH
Linlem on Apr 14, 2020
are the 2 pattern pillows included with the sofa?
Denise M on Sep 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 4 throw pillows included
Can this set be left outside all year in mid Atlantic weather? DoI need to cover the wood when it rains?
Guest on Aug 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We suggest you keep it in a covered area, so it's not directly in the rain.
How to care for cushions?
Patricia C on Jul 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They are very much resistant to the elements. Dust them often properly, mild soap and water brushing to remove sports or when the birds get to them. They look great always. The pretty very much stain resistant.
Where can I find the coffee table and end table pictured with this sofa? Made the mistake of ordering the set thinking it was included. Now can't find them anywhere.
Zachary on Sep 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Tables from the Clare View collection can be viewed at the links below.
Clare View End Table
Clare View End Table
Clare View Bar Table
Clare View Bar Table
Clare View Coffee Table
Clare View Coffee Table
4.9 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
0
0
0
excellent quality
We bought the claire view sofa, love seat and chair. All of the items came quick. We had a problem with the sofa not bolting up correctly but 2 weeks later we had a rep from ashley furniture come fix it. Love our outdoor furniture. Its nice seems really durable and the price was super reasonable
October 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice looking but cushions uncomfortable
Couch looks very nice and is fairly high quality. The issue is the cushions. Very hard and somewhat uncomfortable. It would be a five star review if the cushions weren’t so hard.
User submitted image
Added Oct 4, 2020
October 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Exceeded ALL Expectations
Incredible. The delivery speed from Ashley was nothing short of amazing. The quality of the piece far exceeded my expectations and it was probably the easiest piece of furniture to put together that I have ever experienced.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Wonderful patio sofa
Great classic, updated look for a great price. Very pleased. Large sofa with pretty, light beige cushions. The cushions were a little more firm than I expected but not a deal breaker. I wish they had designed the seat a little higher but I would still buy it again!
September 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect outdoor couch
A beautiful, solid and very comfortable outdoor couch. Easy to build, and perfectly complimentary to the chairs. We love this piece. I wish you could choose different pillow colors, but nice that it comes with pillows!
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome purchase
Love love love!!!
September 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Love it! I am using it in a sunroom that gets blasted by sun. Its perfect for this room.
September 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great deal on Clare View Sofa
We purchased the Clare View sofa for our cabin on a remote island. The sofa looks great and is comfortable. Pillow are better than we initially imagined—-soft tone colors. The solid wood frame is strong and is well suited for our cabin. The sofa is located outdoors but under a roof. The sofa was very easy to assemble. We bought this sofa while on sale and using an online coupon. With free shipping to a public dock, buying this sofa was a steal.
September 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Gorgeous!!!
It’s absolutely gorgeous. What an unbelievable value for such exceptional quality!!
August 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Love this sofa and so comfortable!
User submitted image
Added Aug 25, 2020
August 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Clare View Outdoor Arm Chair with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $360.00
    Sale Price $353.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining arm chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $360.00
    $353.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Loveseat with Cushion
    Original Price $739.99
    Sale Price $586.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor loveseat marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the loveseat’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $739.99
    $586.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $586.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $398.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor lounge chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $398.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Chair with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $310.00
    Sale Price $218.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining side chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $310.00
    $218.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Bar Table
    Original Price $434.99
    Sale Price $369.74
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor bar table marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the table's eucalyptus wood frame is treated to a 5-step finishing process.

    • Accommodates 4, stools sold separately
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Slatted tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $434.99
    $369.74

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Dining Table with Umbrella Option
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining table marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the table's eucalyptus wood frame is treated to a 5-step finishing process.

    • Comfortably accommodates 6, chairs sold separately
    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Slatted tabletop
    • Umbrella hole; cap included
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Bar Stool with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $480.00
    Sale Price $408.00
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor bar stool marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the stool's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $480.00
    $408.00

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $408.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Outdoor Medium Deep Seated Patio Loveseats Furniture Cover
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Outdoor furniture is no small investment. Protect it for years of enjoyment with this patio loveseat cover. Its high-quality rainproof fabric combines style and durability with taped seam construction to protect from moisture and rainwater and provide ventilation. Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing provide exceptional security in windy conditions.

    • Made of 100% woven polyester with laminated backing and taped seam construction for rainproof performance
    • Fits deep seated patio loveseats 88"W x 40"D x 31"H
    • Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing provide exceptional security in windy conditions
    • Vent hoods seam taped to provide maximum ventilation and minimum condensation
    • Custom designer handles make it easy to take the cover on or off
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Dorielle Wall Decor
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Add a twist of casually cool elegance—inside or out—with the Dorielle wall sculpture. Crafted with aged-tone metal that’s indoor and outdoor safe, it'll bring an artful touch wherever you see fit.

    • Made of metal
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • I-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jebediah 5'3" x 7'5" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $131.74 - $239.69
    Description

    With its traditional paneling, the Jebediah accent rug charms with Moroccan-inspired style. Machine woven polypropylene is up for the challenge of indoor-outdoor versatility in your home, and the bright red and orange palette demands to be seen. It’s balanced sophistication at its finest.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven and tufted for high/low effect
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $281.99
    $239.69
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Polly Stool
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Trendsetting and contemporary. Take a fashion risk with the Polly accent stool. Outlined honeycomb design on hammered metal is teeming with texture. Decor on the solid top completes the look with style.

    • Made of white finished metal
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jadyn Candle Holder
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    A bit more light around your home won’t hurt. Especially not when it’s as stylish as the Jadyn candle holders. Juxtaposition of the minimal black metal frame angled around the glass holders creates alluring dimension.

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii