Details

Clare View Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion

Item# - P801-820
Original Price $419.99
Sale Price $398.99

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor lounge chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.
  • Made of eucalyptus wood
  • 5-step protective coating process
  • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.88"
  • Depth: 35.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 25.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the classic styling and it looks large and comfy.
melissa r on Apr 20, 2020
Beautiful piece and matches the sofa.
Regina S on Apr 13, 2020
Love the classic styling and it looks large and comfy.
melissa r on Apr 20, 2020
It looks big, classic, and comfortable.
Lauren D on Apr 19, 2020
Beautiful piece and matches the sofa.
Regina S on Apr 13, 2020
GOOD REVIEWS OF THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM ASHLEY FURNITURE. WE ARE HOPING FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANKS
Jim Everitt on Apr 6, 2020
To complete the set as we also purchased the Care View loveseat
Mark M on Apr 3, 2020
Style & Comfort
Carla G on Apr 1, 2020
Love it
Kala D on Mar 31, 2020
looks comfortable and perfect for my back porch
Tammy M on Mar 30, 2020
the cushions looked very comfortable and the design looked classic yet modern. i liked the color of the wood too
Pamela V on Feb 7, 2020
It looks big, classic, and comfortable.
Lauren D on Apr 19, 2020
GOOD REVIEWS OF THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM ASHLEY FURNITURE. WE ARE HOPING FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANKS
Jim Everitt on Apr 6, 2020
Did anyone have issue with this item being delayed from manufacturer? We have been waiting since mid may.
Lisa G on Jul 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Lisa,

Even in regular times, it takes 8 weeks to get upholstered furniture. Everything is delayed at this point with factories still shut down in places. The good news is I have this chair and love it. It's super comfortable and well made. It's worth the wait.
Can you recommend a cover to protect these chairs?
Donald V on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I ordered chair covers from the cover store on line
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
0
0
0
Gorgeous at affordable price
Fabulously comfortable and beautiful piece for outdoors. The cushions are thick and beautiful. Bought the matching sofas as well. Looks like teak which is thousands more
September 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome chairs
Very happy with this purchase. They are comfortable and beautiful. I love how deep they are too.
September 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Our new patio furniture
Well made, beautiful design, easy assembly. Love our 3 pieces.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great furniture at a reasonable price.
We were looking for the perfect furniture four our screened in porch and this is it! I love the comfort and design. I would highly recommend this product.
User submitted image
Added Jul 25, 2020
July 25, 2020
perfect for our lanai
great chair, everyone loves it. Too bad my cat won't let anyone else use it.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
love the look
Beautiful chairs for our new deck. I hope they hold up. They are comfortable and beautiful. Would highly recommend.
Clare View Lounge Chair with Cushion
Clare View Lounge Chair with Cushion
July 15, 2020
Great buy
We love them....fit perfectly under our back patio. Sit out there in the early morning hour with my cup of coffee.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love them
They look great and the thickness of the cushion is fantastic.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great!
Great chair! Firm seat cushion! Beautiful!
Great chair! Firm seat cushion. Very comfortable
Great chair! Firm seat cushion. Very comfortable
May 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great chair
Exceeded my expectations!
May 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Clare View Outdoor Loveseat with Cushion
    Original Price $689.99
    Sale Price $586.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor loveseat marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the loveseat’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $689.99
    $586.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $586.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Sofa with Cushion
    Original Price $889.99
    Sale Price $756.49
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor sofa marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the sofa’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $889.99
    $756.49

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $756.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Arm Chair with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $360.00
    Sale Price $353.99
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining arm chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $360.00
    $353.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Bar Stool with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $480.00
    Sale Price $408.00
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor bar stool marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the stool's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $480.00
    $408.00

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $408.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Chair with Cushion (Set of 2)
    Original Price $310.00
    Sale Price $263.50
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining side chair marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the chair's eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included seat cushion is wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $310.00
    $263.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Bar Table
    Original Price $434.99
    Sale Price $369.74
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor bar table marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the table's eucalyptus wood frame is treated to a 5-step finishing process.

    • Accommodates 4, stools sold separately
    • Made of eucalyptus wood in antiqued teak-look finish
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Slatted tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $434.99
    $369.74

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clare View Outdoor Dining Table with Umbrella Option
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor dining table marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the table's eucalyptus wood frame is treated to a 5-step finishing process.

    • Comfortably accommodates 6, chairs sold separately
    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • Slatted tabletop
    • Umbrella hole; cap included
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ravenna 38" Outdoor Water-Resistant Patio Lounge Chair Cover
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    The Ravenna Water-Resistant Patio Lounge Chair Cover features durable construction and handsome looks. When you buy a Classic Accessories patio furniture cover you're not just getting a cover; you’re also purchasing peace of mind. Exceptional features include Gardelle One™, a durable woven polyester fabric with an added UV-stabilized coating and a water-resistant laminated backing and click-close straps that provide aCUSTOMizable fit that can handle even the windiest conditions.

    NEW

    • PREMIUM PATIO FURNITURE COVER: Fits patio lounge chairs 38"L x 35"D x 31"H
    • HEAVY DUTY AND WATER RESISTANT: Gardelle One™ is a durable woven polyester fabric with an added UV-stabilized coating and a water-resistant laminated backing
    • CUSTOM FIT PATIO COVER: Patented WindLock™ secure attachment system includes an adjustable belted hem with click-close straps that provides aCUSTOMizable fit with exceptional security in the windiest conditions
    • Imported
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Donnalee Bay Outdoor Fire Pit Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Sporting a trendy, textural gray finish topped with grouted porcelain for a sense of earthy elegance, the Donnalee Bay fire pit table is sure to turn your backyard space into a hot place for entertaining. The way its flickering flame seems to float on a bed of clear glass beads is truly mesmerizing. Crafted of sturdy, rust-proof aluminum, this outdoor firepit table is sure to weather the seasons beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • All-weather, rust-proof aluminum frame with textured gray finish
    • Assembly of fire pit table provided with in-home delivery; connection to propane tank or connector hose not provided
    • Door conceals gas propane tank (not included)
    • 32" round fire pit with CSA-approved 40,000 BTU stainless steel burner, grouted porcelain top, glass beads, burner cover and protective weather cover
    • Battery-operated ignition system with adjustable flame control; battery included
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Liora Manne Gilee Ribbons Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4'10" x 7'6"
    $53.99 - $190.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a harmonious color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush indoor-outdoor area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Wilton woven
    • UV-stabilized for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture; use in a covered area
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $107.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Jadyn Candle Holder
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    A bit more light around your home won’t hurt. Especially not when it’s as stylish as the Jadyn candle holders. Juxtaposition of the minimal black metal frame angled around the glass holders creates alluring dimension.

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Peony and Mum in Glass Vase
    Original Price $122.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Add an uplifting element to your decor with an everlasting bouquet of peonies and mums in a clear, glass vase. Erupting with springtime colors, this arrangement is the perfect centerpiece for your kitchen counter, dining table or desk. Floral stems are secured in acrylic water in a glass vase.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, acrylic and glass
    • Floral stems secured with acrylic water
    • Decorative vase included
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Melamine Rio Medallion Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $91.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Flaunt these vibrant bowls in your curio cabinet for an attractive display. Available in a set of six, these serving bowls feature melamine construction with a food-safe coating for lightweight durability and a glossy finish. These BPA-free and dishwasher safe bowls also resist scrapes and breakage.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of melamine
    • Dishwasher safe
    • BPA free
    • Shatterproof
    View All Details
    $91.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Devra Bay 2-Piece 11' Outdoor Octagonal Tilt Umbrella Set
    Original Price$1,129.99
    Sale Price
    $960.49

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you need relief from the heat and harmful UV rays, the Devra Bay 10' square cantilever patio umbrella set with the all-weather Nuvella® canopy protects throughout the day. An easy slider mechanism pivots the canopy as needed. And it rotates 360° using the foot pedal on base—a bonus if you're shading adjacent lounge areas during the day.

    • Includes 10' square umbrella and aluminum frame
    • Smooth hand crank operation opens and closes canopy
    • Clean canopy with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    • Nuvella® polyester canopy blocks the sun and remains colorfast
    • Slider pivot mechanism locks in 6 positions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,129.99
    Sale Price
    $960.49

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii