Images
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T757-9
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $564.99

or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $564.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White Wash Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.
  • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
  • Light gray wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
  • 2 handles for easy positioning
  • 1 lift top with underneath storage
  • Bun feet
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 40.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 26.63"
  • Lift top opening Width: 47.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 25.00"
  • Lift top opening Height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
Matching set with end tables.
Anna P on Mar 28, 2020
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
I purchased the end tables and the entertainment center and wanted to complete the look.
Annette L on Apr 1, 2020
Matching set with end tables.
Anna P on Mar 28, 2020
I really like the lift top. It's light color will look good in my living room.
Vivian M on Mar 20, 2020
If the pictures are accurate the color will work well with my couches and the farm house style I'm going for. The reviews were also helpful.
Madeline S on Mar 1, 2020
my granddaughter and loved my table so for their bday I bought them one
geraldine m on Feb 15, 2020
Wanted a rustic look with a lift top. Found similar on line, but your pricing better.
Cathi G on Feb 5, 2020
Love the design and compliments current decor in home.
Rhonda C on Jan 28, 2020
From the website I like the look and size of this table. I hope when I receive it that it looks as good as it does in the pictures.
Kim A on Jan 8, 2020
It matches my tv stand ad has great reviews!
Danielle D on Jan 3, 2020
The size, style, and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
REALLY LIKE THE LIFT TOP
Leonard L on Dec 22, 2019
A great gift!
Elayne H on Dec 3, 2019
I really like the storage trunk, and I will receive merchandise in just a few days.thanks
Zelodia B on Dec 3, 2019
Matched our rustic style and the look we are going for in our home.
Ivonne M on Dec 1, 2019
Havent received but it looks very elegant. price is right.
Rosa E on Nov 16, 2019
I like the style and colors.
Virginia Z on Oct 30, 2019
In case I want to eat in my den
Mary G on Oct 29, 2019
my girlfriend purchase it in Delaware. I wanted to steal hers but choose just to buy my own. the look was quite different which I like....
geraldine m on Oct 27, 2019
it works like a table and a coffee table.
June R on Oct 21, 2019
Style and color.
Brad A on Oct 19, 2019
because I love it
Paola J on Oct 15, 2019
i LOVE THIS PIECE. I JUST ORDERED A SECOND ONE FOR MY BROTHER.
SUSANNA C on Oct 1, 2019
style (lift top) and farmhouse / rustic design
Heather S on Sep 26, 2019
SAW AT AN ASHLEY STORE - LOOKED UP ON ONLINE STORE - GREAT ONLINE REVIEWS - GREAT AUTUMN SALE PRICE - ONLINE MUCH CHEAPER THAN STORE SHOWROOM. FREE DELIVERY IMPORTANT - QUICK SHIPPING (2 DAYS) PROMISED.
Mark G on Sep 26, 2019
Like the storage
Christine J on Sep 20, 2019
Love the style.
Susan T on Sep 16, 2019
matches my couches
JANET S on Sep 2, 2019
beach!
Wendie M on Aug 13, 2019
cute
Lauren R on Aug 7, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 30, 2019
I needed an update.
Monique J on Jul 29, 2019
It looks perfect for the Farmhouse decor I am doing in my family room
Michele L on Jul 28, 2019
color design and functionality
Scott V on Jun 30, 2019
The modern look matched my design concept perfectly — sturdy material and very spacious inside.
Rebecca W on Jun 8, 2019
II love the idea that it has storage as well as for the look. I hope it is as beautiful in person as on-line. Reviews all looked great.
Rebecca H on Mar 24, 2019
I purchased the end tables and the entertainment center and wanted to complete the look.
Annette L on Apr 1, 2020
I really like the lift top. It's light color will look good in my living room.
Vivian M on Mar 20, 2020
What color is the metal??
Carroll M on Apr 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It’s like a antique silver. It’s beautiful!
Is assembly required?
Wanda W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would just need to screw on the legs. Everything else is assembled.
Thanks for the inquiry!
does this top lift to you for a desk?
Katherine B on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. The pictures don’t show it well but it does lift forward for a desk. It’s a very solid table. I love it!
How do I clean? Other than dusting.
Kelly S on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have not had to do any type of cleaning other than dusting. However, any furniture wood cleaner would be ok for wood. Not sure about metal but have not had to clean it.
How can I get paint for a repair?
Joan S on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please contact consumer affairs 800-757-0064 for parts information.
5.0 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
1
0
0
0
Valued item
Love love love! It is very large storage and good for the laptop stand.
User submitted image
Added Oct 5, 2020
October 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I love this coffee table.
I love it. It’s so beautiful combined with the sofa and loveseat.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
I really like this table. Everyone has commented on how nice it is. Plenty of space inside and the table is made well and looks gorgeous with my dark grey furniture.
September 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful piece
This table is even better than it looks in the photo. I love it!!
August 19, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Carynhurst Coffee Table
Very practical!
July 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great looking coffee table
I really like it. Thinking about getting a second one for my other couch. I was worried the buckle would be too feminine and possibly nonfunctionally cheesy but it's fine. Great looking coffee table.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Best Buy of 2020
This table was everything I wanted and more. It looks very chic in our living room and will match just about any living room set color.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Easy assembly, well made. Alot of compliments!!
June 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great storage
Great trunk, love the rustic look and storage for blankets, etc. A perfect additional to our family room!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
!!!Love it!!!
Absolutely Love it!!!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Printer Stand
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Set on casters for easy mobility, the Carynhurst printer stand rolls out a fresh look in modern farmhouse living. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Sliding barn door
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $349.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $429.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    A rustic rendition of modern farmhouse style, the Carynhurst coffee table set is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a distressed whitewash finish and offset plank-effect tabletop. Decorative tension bar and nailhead accents add an industrial twist.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Decorative metal tension bar and nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $330.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii