ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Caitbrook Counter Height Upholstered Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D388-024
Original Price $180.00 set
Sale Price $143.98
set ($71.99 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to a space with the Caitbrook upholstered stool. The clean-lined frame sports a gray-washed finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Covered in a complementary textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned upholstered seat goes easy on the body.
  • Made with solid acacia wood
  • Antiqued gray wash finish
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Nailhead trim
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

29 lbs. (6.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.25"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 24.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 8.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose them to go with the tables (Caitbrook) that we purchased.
Kristen W on Apr 21, 2020
Convenient and price was very competitive.
Angelo I on Apr 15, 2020
I chose them to go with the tables (Caitbrook) that we purchased.
Kristen W on Apr 21, 2020
Wanted something that could go under counter. Not block walking area
Carla J on Apr 16, 2020
Convenient and price was very competitive.
Angelo I on Apr 15, 2020
Love the color and design.
Kristine F on Apr 14, 2020
Good price
Kimberly F on Apr 9, 2020
right height and color and super easy shopping!
Anne E on Apr 9, 2020
i have the matching table
Cynthia G. on Apr 8, 2020
needed more stools for the matching table
laurie c on Apr 6, 2020
QUALITY AND COLOR
Kelly C on Apr 4, 2020
I seen them in a Rausch Coleman model home and wanted for my home that is being built by them.
SHERRI W on Mar 30, 2020
cute
Brittany F on Mar 25, 2020
To finish seat for table just brought
Willie C on Mar 21, 2020
i like these better then the other chair that go with it and they where cheaper as well
Samantha D on Mar 15, 2020
price
chue x on Mar 14, 2020
Sturdy and fit in space. Looked good. Wanted brown but didn’t have it so will paint them and reupholster them later.
Beverly S on Feb 26, 2020
I have a bar stool
Hugo C on Feb 22, 2020
it's cute and matches my other furniture.
Grace L on Feb 17, 2020
They match my caitbrook table
Francine D on Feb 16, 2020
I saw this in Fort Jackson PX
Darlena B on Feb 15, 2020
Because the bar stools fit neatly underneath the table and don't take up floor space around the table.
Victor H on Feb 14, 2020
Would go good with the table and chairs also got.
Michael M on Feb 13, 2020
I bought 4 and loved them so I ordered 2 more.
Erika C on Jan 29, 2020
it fits our life lifestyle
Donald T on Dec 30, 2019
Perfect for the kids and adults who act like kids.
Christopher M on Dec 29, 2019
I like the color, and the way looks. I have same color as dinning table and this two will match perfect for my bar in kitchen.
LISA H on Dec 26, 2019
This item is sleek and can be styled with any look i.e. modern, traditional, farmhouse etc.
Marquita E on Dec 17, 2019
size
Kristeen S on Dec 12, 2019
The reviews of the product.
Martin P on Dec 10, 2019
I own two already and love them
Ben M on Dec 9, 2019
color and price. Great reviews
Lori D on Dec 8, 2019
I have the dinning set just needed the barstools
Fresharissa C on Dec 2, 2019
I need new barstools that will hide stains
Amanda M on Nov 30, 2019
They looked good
Howard W on Nov 30, 2019
I already ordered the table and now adding chairs
Lori M on Nov 29, 2019
I chose 2 chairs and 2 stools - just because I wanted both options - love them all! I sat on them in the store, and then walked around and came back and sat on them again. Comfortable and sturdy.
Teresa R on Nov 27, 2019
Color and style
Stephanie B on Nov 21, 2019
pretty colors match decor
Kelley F on Nov 10, 2019
color, price
Sean L on Nov 5, 2019
This was on sale, color seems nice in picture and need barstools.
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
Style
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
perfect color
Bobby L on Oct 8, 2019
They matched my current decor. I needed gray barstools, and they aren't easy to find in the stores. I was happy to find online!
Suzanne K on Oct 6, 2019
They match my other dining room furniture
Scott B on Oct 5, 2019
I picked them just to change up the seating a bit.
Joyce C on Oct 2, 2019
color,style & price
Melissa M on Sep 25, 2019
I’ve looked at several places for stools for my island. These were the right color, height, durable fabric & made of a sturdy wood. I’m excited to see them around my island.
Dianne D on Sep 23, 2019
Saw them in the store. Very attractive, comfy to sit on. Rustic grey finish perfect for our kitchen remodel. Looking forward to getting them!
Fran S on Sep 23, 2019
Remodeled my kitchen light gray woodgrain floors and white cabinets will look great
Frank M on Sep 16, 2019
Hardwood (acacia) material, sturdy, nice finish, lightweight, and sit in either orientation.
Scott W on Sep 5, 2019
Size, cost and color
Lore T on Sep 4, 2019
Wanted something that could go under counter. Not block walking area
Carla J on Apr 16, 2020
Love the color and design.
Kristine F on Apr 14, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
6
0
0
2
Great!
Love them! They look great!
August 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good product
Good product
August 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love
Very nice looks like pictures
Nice love them
Nice love them
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Broke within a year
Terrible quality broke within a break at the cross bar with minimal use.
June 29, 2020
Love my table
I love it now I’m looking for a sofa recliner chair but Modesto location doesn’t have any
June 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I always wanted an island in kitchen as you can see it has plenty of storage space room too .
Yes it is very sturdy probably will have it another 20 years and it is beautiful
June 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
NOt recommend
Very cheaply made.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks good, but assembly maybe difficult
Overall they look great and we are happy with the purchase. Assembly took longer than expected due to the pre-drilled slots not lining up as they should when all the legs were screwed in. We were able to get them assembled and look forward to using them in our new home.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good value
They are comfortable and work with the set
User submitted image
Added May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
grey bar stools
Easy set-up instructions. Looks and feel great! Rich grey color.
Sturdy.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Caitbrook Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $337.99
    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook dining room counter height table serves up high style on a smaller scale. Its antiqued gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility. Side shelves cleverly balance form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Seats 4
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $337.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $337.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Counter Height Upholstered Bar Stool
    Original Price $230.00 set
    Sale Price $161.98
    set ($80.99 each)
    Description

    Bring a relaxed yet refined sense of good taste to a space with the Caitbrook bar stool. Clean-lined frame sports a gray-washed finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Covered in a complementary textured gray fabric, the stool’s cushioned upholstered seat goes easy on the body. And with classic X-back styling, this bar stool is an inspired choice for modern farmhouse living.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made with solid acacia wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $230.00
    $161.98 set ($80.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner bowl set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner bowl set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Matte Craft Coupe Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece salad plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free salad plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!