Images
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table

Item: T637-4
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $266.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $266.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
Item: T637-4
$449.99
$266.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: T637-7
$349.99
$205.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: W647-60
$949.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T637-20
$649.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: T637-3
$349.99
$182.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg End Table, , swatch

Item: D647-02
$480.00
$295.98
($147.99 each)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D647-01
$280.00
$165.98
($82.99 each)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Metal hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Minor assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's ADORABLE and PERFECT for my coffee bar!
Alma C on Apr 22, 2020
Size/color
Tyson S on Apr 1, 2020
It's ADORABLE and PERFECT for my coffee bar!
Alma C on Apr 22, 2020
Size, color, and price for entryway.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
Size/color
Tyson S on Apr 1, 2020
coffee bar area
SANJA W on Mar 28, 2020
Nice
Angela B on Mar 27, 2020
I have been eyeing this console table for a few months and its on sale.
Suzanne W on Mar 26, 2020
Wanted a console table in hallway that matched our living room set and we found it.
Michael Z on Feb 29, 2020
Matches the end tables
Karen M on Feb 17, 2020
need it behind a sofa
David T on Feb 16, 2020
I love this item will look awesome in our living room
Jon S on Feb 8, 2020
I have already bought the matching coffee table and end stands. re doing my living room
Beth B on Jan 29, 2020
I like the color and style
Diane S on Jan 13, 2020
Love the two tone color and sturdiness of the table.
Zenaida R on Jan 5, 2020
To match the new coffee and end tables
Michael P on Dec 28, 2019
Color, size and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
it's just what I'm looking for to go with my living room
Debby D on Nov 27, 2019
I was looking for this style and color. Item is perfect for what I was looking for.
Brian A on Nov 8, 2019
I bought the end table and I love it so much !! Plus the quality is great that I had to get the console table too.
Marybell A on Oct 20, 2019
looks great
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
It is beautiful and matches with mi dinning table that I also got from Ashley furniture
Estela S on Oct 7, 2019
loved the two tone color - been looking for weeks. The weight of it seemed to be a good piece of furniture for the price. Good Reviews made me buy.
Claire F on Sep 17, 2019
I have several of the Bolanburg pieces and am excited to add another to my collection.
Rita B on Sep 9, 2019
I love the look and the price
Evelyn V on Sep 9, 2019
Got similar console table, like the style and quality, decided to get this one for another room for the color
John E on Sep 8, 2019
i need the shelf and drawers for storage. It matches my farmhouse style decor and wil look great at Christmas with my village on it.
Danna M on Sep 7, 2019
Love it and I have multiple pieces in my home.
Jerideann P on Sep 6, 2019
needed something small for my tv and I already have the end table that matches
schiller422 on Sep 2, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece will make my living room complete.
Janice W on Aug 3, 2019
I ordered the larger piece and love it!
Mary G on Aug 3, 2019
because it matches the dining table and chairs I got from the Bolanburg collection and I love it!
Linda R on Aug 3, 2019
To match my end tables
CAROL F. on Aug 2, 2019
Quality and price
Teresa H on Jul 31, 2019
It matches my dining room table and I wont to put it in my dining area.
Greg M on Jul 25, 2019
Great look.
Tiffany S on Jul 17, 2019
To match my coffee table and end tables on order! And had good reviews!!!!
Judy L on Jul 4, 2019
completes 3 rooms of furniture that are all Bolanburg collection.
cathy c on Jun 4, 2019
Completes my set
Meredith V on Jun 3, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
a few months ago we purchased the Bolanburg desk, Love it, quality is great. This console table will perfectly as a side table to the desk in my office. The Bolanburg collections is absolutely gorgeous and highly suggest it to anyone.
Todd O on Apr 12, 2019
I bought the dining set and very pleased with the style, look and quality of the product.
Leticia W on Apr 7, 2019
It matches with my dining room set, and I've been waiting to purchase during a sale! It will look beautiful in my entryway!
Jessica H on Apr 4, 2019
Size fit what I ne3ded and already own Bolanburg furniture
Elizabeth S on Mar 31, 2019
Size, color, and price for entryway.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
coffee bar area
SANJA W on Mar 28, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice table!!!
Great table and very sturdy and looks great in our living room.
Highly recommend!!!
User submitted image
Added Jun 21, 2021
June 21, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Sofa Table
Beautiful table, sturdy and well built. Great accent to my living room.
June 8, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love love love this table. It’s well made and beautifully designed.
March 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our Ashley Bolanburg furniture!
Solid furniture! Easy to maintain
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 13, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table
Love the quality
February 10, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Was happy to find this on line at a great price
It was delivered much quicker than I thought in perfect condition
February 10, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Won’t be disappointed…..
If you’re on the fence to purchase……buy it. You won’t be disappointed!
I’m using it in our bedroom under our wall mounted tv. Love the look. Very versatile piece. Sturdy and well made.
February 2, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really nice console table!
Purchased this table online so we hadn’t actually seen it in person. My husband assembled it pretty quick and I love it! It’s nice a sturdy and I’m really happy with it 👍🏻👍🏻
Love this table!
Love this table!
January 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall I like the collection
Very nice for the price.
January 14, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bolanburg table
Very happy with it.
January 3, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $401.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beautiful cottage style of the Bolanburg sofa table gets a contemporary update. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this sofa table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. Four convenient drawers and a spacious lower shelf lend dimension to the design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $401.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Shawnalore Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $256.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its distinctive whitewash finish, plank-effect styling and distressed touches that lend a reclaimed sensibility, the Shawnalore sofa table serves up a delightful twist on farmhouse style. Crafted with solid pine wood, this sofa table sports three storage drawers and underlying shelf for that much more character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Industrial silver/bronze color pulls
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $256.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance sofa table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Balustrade-style planks supporting the top create an eye-catching look that’s anything but ordinary.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $124.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add exceptional modern farmhouse appeal to an entryway or living space with the Abramsland console sofa table. Its clean-lined, blocky profile is richly enhanced with a two-tone distressed finish and plank-style touches for simply chic sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (natural wood and antiqued white)
    • Fixed shelf
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $124.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $334.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance flip top sofa table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Expecting company? Simply open the flip top panels to instantly create additional dining space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Plank effect for added charm
    • Flip-top design
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $334.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Whitley Antique Finish Console Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Whitley console table is sure to brighten up your space with charm. Antique white finish punctuates the piece with vintage-inspired ambience. Geometric design adds style to the sides. Drawers are great for storing essentials while the bottom shelf puts your decor on display. This console table blends seamlessly into your home.

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Spot clean; wipe with a damp cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store