Images
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T637-4
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $230.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Metal hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Minor assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's ADORABLE and PERFECT for my coffee bar!
Alma C on Apr 22, 2020
Size/color
Tyson S on Apr 1, 2020
It's ADORABLE and PERFECT for my coffee bar!
Alma C on Apr 22, 2020
Size, color, and price for entryway.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
Size/color
Tyson S on Apr 1, 2020
coffee bar area
SANJA W on Mar 28, 2020
Nice
Angela B on Mar 27, 2020
I have been eyeing this console table for a few months and its on sale.
Suzanne W on Mar 26, 2020
Wanted a console table in hallway that matched our living room set and we found it.
Michael Z on Feb 29, 2020
Matches the end tables
Karen M on Feb 17, 2020
need it behind a sofa
David T on Feb 16, 2020
I love this item will look awesome in our living room
Jon S on Feb 8, 2020
I have already bought the matching coffee table and end stands. re doing my living room
Beth B on Jan 29, 2020
I like the color and style
Diane S on Jan 13, 2020
Love the two tone color and sturdiness of the table.
Zenaida R on Jan 5, 2020
To match the new coffee and end tables
Michael P on Dec 28, 2019
Color, size and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
it's just what I'm looking for to go with my living room
Debby D on Nov 27, 2019
I was looking for this style and color. Item is perfect for what I was looking for.
Brian A on Nov 8, 2019
I bought the end table and I love it so much !! Plus the quality is great that I had to get the console table too.
Marybell A on Oct 20, 2019
looks great
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
It is beautiful and matches with mi dinning table that I also got from Ashley furniture
Estela S on Oct 7, 2019
loved the two tone color - been looking for weeks. The weight of it seemed to be a good piece of furniture for the price. Good Reviews made me buy.
Claire F on Sep 17, 2019
I have several of the Bolanburg pieces and am excited to add another to my collection.
Rita B on Sep 9, 2019
I love the look and the price
Evelyn V on Sep 9, 2019
Got similar console table, like the style and quality, decided to get this one for another room for the color
John E on Sep 8, 2019
i need the shelf and drawers for storage. It matches my farmhouse style decor and wil look great at Christmas with my village on it.
Danna M on Sep 7, 2019
Love it and I have multiple pieces in my home.
Jerideann P on Sep 6, 2019
needed something small for my tv and I already have the end table that matches
schiller422 on Sep 2, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece will make my living room complete.
Janice W on Aug 3, 2019
I ordered the larger piece and love it!
Mary G on Aug 3, 2019
because it matches the dining table and chairs I got from the Bolanburg collection and I love it!
Linda R on Aug 3, 2019
To match my end tables
CAROL F. on Aug 2, 2019
Quality and price
Teresa H on Jul 31, 2019
It matches my dining room table and I wont to put it in my dining area.
Greg M on Jul 25, 2019
Great look.
Tiffany S on Jul 17, 2019
To match my coffee table and end tables on order! And had good reviews!!!!
Judy L on Jul 4, 2019
completes 3 rooms of furniture that are all Bolanburg collection.
cathy c on Jun 4, 2019
Completes my set
Meredith V on Jun 3, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
a few months ago we purchased the Bolanburg desk, Love it, quality is great. This console table will perfectly as a side table to the desk in my office. The Bolanburg collections is absolutely gorgeous and highly suggest it to anyone.
Todd O on Apr 12, 2019
I bought the dining set and very pleased with the style, look and quality of the product.
Leticia W on Apr 7, 2019
It matches with my dining room set, and I've been waiting to purchase during a sale! It will look beautiful in my entryway!
Jessica H on Apr 4, 2019
Size fit what I ne3ded and already own Bolanburg furniture
Elizabeth S on Mar 31, 2019
Size, color, and price for entryway.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
coffee bar area
SANJA W on Mar 28, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
0
0
0
0
A very attractive table. Provides what I need.
Love this table. We are using it in our guest room.
November 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I have the bolanburg server and dining table with chairs and bench. Also I just ordered two additional stols
great--using it as a kitchen island
October 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Farmhouse perfect
I bought both the console and sofa table. I am using the sofa table as a breakfast bar and absolutely love it. The consulole I have under my tv and it fits perfectly as well. Very sturdy and well made. I would definitely recommend
September 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Just perfect!!
Beutiful, love the colors !
Perfect size ans style..
Perfect size ans style..
July 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect addition to our sun room
Easy to assemble and beautiful.
Beautiful addition to our sun room
Beautiful addition to our sun room
July 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great!
Went great with the whole living room setup!!
May 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Very nice table - just what I wanted. Great value for the money
May 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Tables
bought 2 side table, coffee table and sofa table on sale just what my wife wanted, very satisfied with sales and delivery people.
April 1, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Really nice sofa table
Really liked this sofa table. Nice quality piece.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Complete Set
Looks beautiful. I have ALL of the living room and dining set in my home. I get compliments on them all the time.
March 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $161.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $654.49
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $654.49

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $379.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $161.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $460.00 set
    Sale Price $355.98
    set ($177.99 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $355.98 set
    ($177.99 each)

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $355.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $149.98
    set ($74.99 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antiqued white finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $149.98 set
    ($74.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $709.99
    Sale Price $603.49
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $709.99
    $603.49

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $603.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 3 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,929.95
    Sale Price
    $1,359.41

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.41 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining counter table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,929.95
    Sale Price
    $1,359.41

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.41 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench Set
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $986.44

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $986.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table, dining bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $986.44

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $986.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Drop Leaf Table
    Original Price $609.99
    Sale Price $518.49
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $609.99
    $518.49

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $518.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $814.45

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $814.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed, two nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats), 2 nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $814.45

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $814.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $147.98
    set ($73.99 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antiqued white finish.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $147.98 set
    ($73.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $852.45

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $852.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $852.45

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $852.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jabari 5' x 8' Rug
    $288.99 - $388.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $388.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $388.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ignacio 5'1" x 7'6" Rug
    $107.99 - $217.99
    Description

    Stay classy and contemporary with this Ignacio accent rug. The trendy ombre stripe design has a beautiful sunset palette that will always keep your mind—and feet—at ease.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $217.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dierdra Urn
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic urn. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii