Details

Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D647-024
Original Price $160.00 set
Sale Price $136.00
set ($68.00 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this backless bar stool entices with a saddle seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
  • Assembly required

Weight

35 lbs. (7.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.75"
  • Depth: 16.38"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 18.25"
  • Seat depth: 14.25"
  • Seat height: 24.00"
  • Footrest height: 8.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
to match the table
Brent B on Apr 18, 2020
WE BOUGHT THE TABLE AND CHAIRS THAT MATCH THIS YEAR
Patricia G on Apr 15, 2020
to match the table
Brent B on Apr 18, 2020
THESE MATCH MY TABLE AND CHAIRS FROM THE SAME COLLECTION
paula p on Apr 15, 2020
WE BOUGHT THE TABLE AND CHAIRS THAT MATCH THIS YEAR
Patricia G on Apr 15, 2020
matches my table and chair set.
Brian M on Apr 12, 2020
price point
David R on Apr 7, 2020
It matches our dining room set
Ronald D on Apr 7, 2020
I have the matching table.
Mercedes M on Apr 5, 2020
We have a small eaten area in our kitchen
Daniel D on Apr 2, 2020
We bought these as temporary stools for our kitchen island and decided to make them permanent and bought two more! They slide under our island tucked away when not in use.
DIANA C on Mar 27, 2020
These are perfect for my counter next to the dining room set.
dominique C on Mar 25, 2020
Matches other furniture
Lisa D on Mar 25, 2020
They match our Bolanburg dining room set perfectly
Joe K on Mar 21, 2020
Hope I like it - I prefer to see things "live and in person" but I chose by price this time rather than checking it out first (my usual routine). I just hope they are sturdy enough for a couple of big guys in my house so they don't crumble when they sit on them. Will see when they get delivered and put together.
debra h on Mar 18, 2020
It goes with my table for a different look!
Jann S on Mar 13, 2020
to go with our dining set
Mario A on Mar 7, 2020
matches kitchen chairs
Kenneth P on Mar 7, 2020
I purchased the 5 piece counter height table with chairs. these additional bar stools will allow additional seating when needed without everyday clutter. I have several pieces form the Bolanburg collection in my living room and dining room. It is beautiful and well made.
Jennifer P on Mar 6, 2020
Because I have the counter bar but did not get the bar stools I have the counter chairs.I would like to try the stools.
Joyce F on Mar 5, 2020
I wanted backless stools to match Tyler Creek set I purchase.
Denise H on Mar 3, 2020
Have matching dining room table and server
SHARI D on Mar 3, 2020
Matching to the dining set we ordered from Ashley
Jenna D on Mar 1, 2020
Great look for the peninsula in the kitchen/great room.
Randy T on Feb 29, 2020
I HAVE THE FOUR COUNTER HEIGHT CHAIRS. THESE TWO STOOLS WILL ALLOW MORE PEOPLE TO SIT AT THE TABLE, COMFORTABLY!
Deborah F on Feb 25, 2020
I'm buying 4 of these that match the bar height chairs with backs. We love the chairs so far. They are comfortable, sturdy, and look beautiful!
Glory F on Feb 24, 2020
I have other pieces of this group.
Cathy M on Feb 23, 2020
I currently have this dining set but with 4 chairs, the stools will be good for when I need extra seating and will not take up too much room in my kitchen
Patricia P on Feb 21, 2020
Comfortable seat and attractive color at a reasonable price
Maria M on Feb 17, 2020
convenient for our island, match our dining room furniture in open kitchen/dining room.
Barbara H on Feb 17, 2020
Extra chairs for set
Luana H on Feb 14, 2020
Matches our table
Scott V on Feb 13, 2020
match my daughters table
Marianne P on Feb 12, 2020
I need them for more seating.
stacy H on Feb 10, 2020
Because I have matching chairs
teresa b on Feb 9, 2020
to match existing set
Beverly H on Feb 8, 2020
have several already
Cheryl S on Feb 7, 2020
Love the color and style!
Anphy G on Feb 5, 2020
I already have the dining table and chairs that match these stools!
Patti N on Feb 5, 2020
I am so happy to get counter height bar stools that match my dinning set!!!
Rina D on Feb 3, 2020
This will make great breakfast bar seating then can use for extra seating at the table when extended out to make circle of 60" wide.
Cheri C on Feb 3, 2020
Matches my bolanburg table and chairs
Margaret C on Jan 30, 2020
It matches our kitchen.
Bill W on Jan 29, 2020
Matches my other chairs
Lana S on Jan 26, 2020
Great looking seats that suit my needs
Terry L on Jan 17, 2020
Reviews 5 star quality - I recently purchased 2 Marsilona bar stools that are also 5 star quality. Plan to mix and match....
Luisa G on Jan 15, 2020
Need additional seating for my recent purchase.
VIRGINIA C on Jan 12, 2020
Matched our end tables
JESSICA W on Jan 6, 2020
My wife did to match our kitchen set
Gary R on Jan 5, 2020
They match some other kitchen furniture we had previously bought from Ashley!
Jane M on Jan 4, 2020
Matched my other furniture from Ashley Furniture. Love this store
Brenda M on Jan 4, 2020
Style and pricing.
Susan G on Jan 1, 2020
THESE MATCH MY TABLE AND CHAIRS FROM THE SAME COLLECTION
paula p on Apr 15, 2020
matches my table and chair set.
Brian M on Apr 12, 2020
what is the height?
maria F on Feb 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello. This item is 24.00" in height.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Would I be able to re-upholster the top cushion prior to assembly?
Molly S on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not recommend you re-upholster the top cushion.
What colors are in the fabric?
Kathy on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Gray and dark gray.
Can you just order 1 of these stools instead of a set of 2?
A J on Jul 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
1
0
We love it.
We love it. It is made well & comfortable to sit on.
Table
Right side
Our favorite spot to eat.
September 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not prepped for assembly correctly
I am still trying to get the second one put together. They missed drilling a hole on one corner of the seat to connect it to the leg. I have been working for days trying to get a hole made so I can attach the last leg.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy Family
In this coronavirus time, we have porch picnics with members of our family who do not live in our residence.The tables and stools fit our need in a wonderful way. I will purchase more as I need them..... they fit in any decor and easy to wipe clean.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful furniture
Great quality and beautiful
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Soft on your bum
I love the soft cushion and the quality is awesome!
May 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent quality
Great bar stools. Great quality.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love Them
Love them thinking about ordering two more....
April 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Really nice stool
Very nice, sturdy and seat was bigger than I thought.
March 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Gorgeous and Comfortable
Gorgeous and very comfortable. It totally completes the kitchen dining room set.
March 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Top quality counter stools
Great quality! We love them!
January 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antiqued white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $136.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $221.00
    set ($110.50 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antiqued white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $221.00 set ($110.50 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $180.00
    Sale Price $153.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled counter-height bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antiqued white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat with nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $153.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg counter height table is something to savor. Two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Designed for more than cozy meals, this counter height table includes a built-in cabinet and drawer to store everything from serving essentials to craft and office supplies.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white base
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf; 1 lower drawer
    • Seats up to 4
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $440.00 set
    Sale Price $331.98
    set ($165.99 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $440.00
    $331.98 set ($165.99 each)

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Single Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antiqued white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $136.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $204.00
    set ($102.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antiqued white finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $204.00 set ($102.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 3 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,519.99
    Sale Price
    $1,249.97

    or $105 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg farmhouse dining table set. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, rake-back and upholstered dining chairs create the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 4 rake-back dining chairs and 2 upholstered dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rake-back chairs made of solid wood
    • Dining chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs upholstered in a heavily woven fabric
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,519.99
    Sale Price
    $1,249.97

    or $105 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $951.99

    or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $951.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed, two nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats), 2 nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $951.99

    or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $951.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 2 Chairs and 2 Benches
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $973.97

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $973.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 2 dining chairs and 2 benches
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $973.97

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $973.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 6 Barstools
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $1,172.99

    or $98 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,172.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    • Includes drop leaf counter dining table and 6 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Fixed shelf and plank-style top on table
    • Table with 4 hinged drop leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $1,172.99

    or $98 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,172.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.99

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,121.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table and 6 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.99

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,121.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,538.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining counter table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,538.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,047.98

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,047.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, dining bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,047.98

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,047.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Adobe 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $33.99 - $244.99
    Description

    Creating a truly natural look for your space in both design and construction, the exquisitely hand loomed pieces of the Adobe collection by Country Living for Surya are sure to effortlessly update any room. Fusing jute and leather in a truly flawless manner, these rugs, with their tasseled borders and stri coloring, will radiate a sense of classic charm in any home decor.

    • Hand Loomed
    • Fringe/Tassel Detail, Recycled Materials, Reversible, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1306, 19-3964, 16-4120
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 3' 6" x 5' 6" Rug
    $97.99 - $341.99
    Description

    Wondery woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Undyed, Minimal Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1220
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Industrial Cormack Glass Bottle Cluster Pendant Light
    Original Price $312.99
    Sale Price $155.99
    Description

    With a farm fresh twist on country casual design, these glass bottles fitted with Edison-style bulbs make such a fun and fanciful hanging pendant. Whether your look is modern farmhouse, urban industrial or somewhere in between, this fixture will warm up your space with its vintage-chic charm.

    • Made of glass and iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 40-watt max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $312.99
    $155.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Jar (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Keep your items stylishly hidden with the Divakar 2-piece jar set. Natural finished wood and antique galvanized metal give these jars industrial farmhouse appeal. Impressive sizes make them ideal for storage.

    • Includes 2 jars (large and small)
    • Metal jar with removable wood lid
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii