Images
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
Details

Bolanburg 74" TV Stand

Item# - W647-60
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
  • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
  • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
  • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • Black faceted hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required

Weight

192 lbs. (87.09 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.13"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 28.75"
  • Center door opening Width: 28.00"
  • Center door opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Center door opening Height: 28.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 18.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 14.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: 1.38"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 32.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 14.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 77 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
This TV stand will look beautiful in my living room
Jesus M on Apr 20, 2020
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
I've been looking for a large tv stand to put under our flat screen. This tv stand is perfect. It is just the right size and color. I cannot wait for delivery.
SHANNON S on Apr 20, 2020
This TV stand will look beautiful in my living room
Jesus M on Apr 20, 2020
I like the style of the TV stand. It goes well with my home decor.
Idamari F on Apr 18, 2020
size and other reviews
janet p on Apr 17, 2020
its big
Amber M on Apr 17, 2020
Look and size, We are mounting an 85 inch TV and wanted something big enough
Robert H on Apr 13, 2020
Loved the styling & features of this !! Will work perfectly with my decor
Jennifr J on Apr 7, 2020
It fits our needs perfect ly
Jacqueline P on Apr 6, 2020
It was easy to order and no hassles
MARGARET L on Apr 4, 2020
had an attractive look that worked well in our space.
Delroy S on Mar 31, 2020
Check it out at our local store and the salespeople are fantastic quality items
Kimberlie M on Mar 31, 2020
Size
Ben E on Mar 29, 2020
nice furniture
berenice m on Mar 23, 2020
Bought the dinning room set and figured we'd spring for the entertainment center to match.
Pamela G on Mar 21, 2020
liked the style of farmhouse.
Cynthia H on Feb 23, 2020
Might be perfect size for my wall mount 85" TV and like the modern style/color
Benjie L on Feb 21, 2020
We thought that the stand looked contemporary and appears to be well built and perfect for our needs.
Karen R on Jan 6, 2020
would go great on this long wall for tv
aleatrice m on Dec 27, 2019
I like the height of this media center. It brings the t.v. up higher so small children cant reach the screen.
Susan H on Dec 19, 2019
color, design elements, and good reviews.
Matthew L on Dec 9, 2019
Farmhouse look
Amanda G on Dec 8, 2019
I have the dinning set and love the look
Rene S on Dec 2, 2019
Product looks great
James T on Dec 2, 2019
Looking for beach like furniture and felt this was a perfect fit!
Lori L on Dec 1, 2019
Wanted a white washed look and the door design is similar to our barn door style in our home.
Steven R on Dec 1, 2019
This line is so wonderful and goes with any design or color
MaryJo R on Nov 26, 2019
its beautiful and match with my other Ashley furniture.
Araceli G on Nov 25, 2019
I’ve seen it in multiple staged homes and have been Pinterest stalking this item for a while. I went to the store just so I could see it again in person, measure it, and be sure it would fit in my living room. It went on sale and I treated myself to an early Christmas present!
Amanda J on Nov 24, 2019
love the design and color
Joel W on Nov 24, 2019
color combination and size
Meghan F on Nov 24, 2019
I have other parts in this set really really like the quality and the look
James C on Nov 19, 2019
Impressed by quality in person
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
Color
Danielle C on Nov 13, 2019
Color and size
Jason M on Oct 31, 2019
reviews
LISSVETTE G on Oct 27, 2019
Looks like the farmhouse style I like.
Margaret C on Oct 13, 2019
right size and style. Nice two tone color
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
2 tone color
JOAN V on Sep 24, 2019
Good review and it is on sale
Junghyun C on Sep 20, 2019
to complete the set
Catherine G on Sep 14, 2019
My friend got this---great color--great quality<br /><br />great storage
ANDREA W on Sep 11, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
I moved into a new home I need new furniture and we just got a new big tv. I wanted a white beach/farmhouse/rustic tv stand - the one I wanted was to small for the tv so I got this one
Karyn S on Sep 5, 2019
The size in length and the look
Leslie K on Sep 5, 2019
Stars of life on each door, awesome.😁
John on Sep 2, 2019
Correct colors, size and style for my home. Lots of storage space
Page M on Sep 2, 2019
I like the two tone wood and the glass at the top.
Michelle B on Sep 2, 2019
matches out living room dining room set
Sarah G on Sep 2, 2019
Looked nice in store
Rodney G on Aug 31, 2019
I've been looking for a large tv stand to put under our flat screen. This tv stand is perfect. It is just the right size and color. I cannot wait for delivery.
SHANNON S on Apr 20, 2020
I like the style of the TV stand. It goes well with my home decor.
Idamari F on Apr 18, 2020
Is assembly required?
Tamika J on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, ours came completely assembled. The guys that delivered it offered to place the shelves in and did, but everything else including the knobs came assembled. The delivery team unboxed the furniture, set the shelves and removed the packing material.
Can glass be removed?
Roberta D on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet doors have glass inlays that are not removable.
Can you turn on cable or other boxes through the glass?
Mackenzie L on Apr 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. We have all our games and television control boxes inside and have no problems with the remotes working with them. This is a well made piece of furniture with lots of storage within. The shelves are adjustable to meet your needs.
Is this cabinet made from real wood or pressboard?
Stephanie H on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bolanburg 74" TV Stand is made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
Can you add a fireplace insert into the middle of the stand?
Lissa T on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hard to know. Several factors to consider...size of insert...how to secure insert...heat that it would generate. I would think you'd be better served to buy one that already has an insert and is built accordingly.
4.8 / 5.0
83 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
72
8
2
0
1
Excellent and sturdy
This is a very sturdy and large piece of furniture. Fits our 70 inch tv with a few inches to spare on each side.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good to very good.
Fits perfectly where planned. The color not quite right we will make adjustments for that. Cabinet meets the needs and construction is nice.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
absolutely beautiful
absolutely beautiful !! love looking it
June 21, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect
love it and so much room, we are actually using it as a credensa in the dinning room
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece and easy to assemble!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful!
It took us less than 30mins to unbox and assemble the furniture
Beautiful piece!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
It is the perfect length sitting under my 75" screen. Roomy and well made. And of course goes perfectly with my other Bolanburg pieces, but would fit in with a more eclectic collection of pieces as well. Love this piece and love my other Bolanburg pieces just as much!
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
I absolutely LOVE this piece!!! It is sooo beautiful. Very satisfied with the purchase.
June 11, 2020
great item
It is beautiful! It fits well under our large TV
Love it! We have it under our 82 inch TV. It is very attractive.
Love it! We have it under our 82 inch TV. It is very attractive.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Bolanburg 74”. Tv Stand
Had to assemble . The top was hard to get on as the dowls didn’t line up perfect but I tweaked the holes and finally got it on !
Solid furniture ..... We like it 👍
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $212.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $212.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $332.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $332.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $424.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $284.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $284.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $440.00 set
    Sale Price $374.00
    set ($187.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $440.00
    $374.00 set ($187.00 each)

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $170.00
    set ($85.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $170.00 set ($85.00 each)

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $240.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 3 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,436.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    NEW

    • Includes dining counter table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,436.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.98

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, dining bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.98

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $178.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $210.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed, two nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats), 2 nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $170.00
    set ($85.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $170.00 set ($85.00 each)

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $260.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $81.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $356.99 - $764.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required