Images
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladewood Manual Recliner

Item: 6030529
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make a big impression in a smaller footprint with the chic styling of the Bladewood zero wall recliner. Thanks to its space-conscious design that requires a mere three inches between the wall and chair back, you can stretch out more efficiently. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather loaded with pebbly texture and tonal variation that looks so natural, this designer recliner sports contoured tufting and contrasting baseball stitching for a style home run.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

91 lbs. (41.28 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bladewood Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 65 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price
Jeremy E on Apr 21, 2020
My similar recliner broke and we needed an new one.
Christine W on Apr 18, 2020
price
Jeremy E on Apr 21, 2020
good for reading
sonny a on Apr 19, 2020
My similar recliner broke and we needed an new one.
Christine W on Apr 18, 2020
Was told that Ashley Home sells very good quality items. I hope that this is true as it is my first time shopping here.
Manuel F on Apr 15, 2020
goes with my decor
Benjamin R on Apr 15, 2020
It sits close to the wall according to the description
Jennifer W on Apr 9, 2020
I loved the color. The price was also reasonable!
Genevieve G on Apr 6, 2020
great price and easy setup
Trish H on Mar 28, 2020
I'm buying this recliner for an elderly person to be more comfortable while watching TV. I read the reviews and they were all good.
Babette N on Mar 27, 2020
price and design
Bill N on Mar 23, 2020
For a Elderly Friend who moved to Fla
Dorothy R on Mar 3, 2020
looks comfortable & great price
KAREN W on Feb 28, 2020
small size
Yuri K on Feb 22, 2020
Pretty and affordable.
Lois F on Feb 18, 2020
I have one
Sirena R on Feb 17, 2020
fabric and price
Julianna H on Feb 9, 2020
Materials, Color, Price
Daley on Feb 7, 2020
Price and ratings
Jamie P on Jan 9, 2020
Good price
Tim H on Jan 4, 2020
price and design.
Lisa J on Nov 26, 2019
price
Tom R on Nov 4, 2019
smaller space
MaryJo R on Oct 28, 2019
MATCHES MY OLD ONE
ROLAND H on Oct 25, 2019
Price and comfort
Phil F on Sep 29, 2019
good for reading
sonny a on Apr 19, 2020
Was told that Ashley Home sells very good quality items. I hope that this is true as it is my first time shopping here.
Manuel F on Apr 15, 2020
why is it 100$ dollars higher in the store,,,?
Chuck on Dec 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As Ashley HomeStores are independently owned and operated, each location sets their own prices.
Does it rock?
Shanna M on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This does not rock.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Does this rock?
Chair on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
This recliner does not rock.
how does it go back to stationary position?
J A on Jul 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lean forward and push down with your legs.
What is the seat width?
Theresa M on Aug 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 33.00"Depth: 40.00"Height: 40.00"
Additional Dimensions
Arm height: 25.00"
Distance between arms: 16.00"
Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
Footrest height: 20.00"
Fully reclined length: 66.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
Seat depth: 23.00"
Seat height: 20.00"
4.2 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
14
4
4
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Recliner
It was easy to assemble and very comfortable!
June 11, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great fit in the room!
This is the perfect recliner for my wife!
June 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your recliner and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 7, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 4 out of 5
It fits my needs
I thought it was a little wider but it fits the space. It’s great for my bedroom.
June 3, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable but smaller than I like
I really like the chair, it is comfortable and easy to relax in. Trouble is , that is it so slightly tippy. It will not tip over, i tried, but it gives that feel when you get out of it. Also I am 6'3'' and the way the recliner sits, my legs from mid calf down hang off the chair. Has taken some time to get used to it. I love the small footprint, and the fact it can be closer to the wall. The pull tab to recline is awesome, but you recline fully back, and there you slowly more often than not begin to slowly drift back to the base recline position. So 4 stars is fair, and maybe even a bit generous. What I love about the chair, I really LOVE, and the other things are things i can get used too.
May 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A recliner chair for my aunt Kelly
It’s beautiful and just what my aunt needed, thank you for your service making it a smooth process.
May 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Chair
Too small of a recliner but good for accent piece
May 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my recliner
My first time sitting in my new recliner led to my first of many naps. Love my new recliner.
May 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your recliner and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
May 12, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
Recliner is very comfortable and it was very easy to assemble. Only negative thing about the recliner is that it does not rock. We are liking it so far !
February 9, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Not a rocking chair!
I was so pleased with the price (when I purchased this item)! "A new chair for my husband" I thought, As I secretly desired a new rocking chair for me and our new baby we are expecting in April.

You can imagine the disappointment when I went to slide it into place and it didn't budge. "What! It's not a rocking chair AND a recliner?" I couldn't do anything but laugh at myself. "Of course!" I thought, "I guess it really is my husbands chair!"

HUSBAND: 1,427 WINS
WIFE: 0

PS. He absolutely loves it!
February 2, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfy
Easy to put together and very comfortable. Thoroughly enjoying!
December 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F4%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F4%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolzano Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for a sleek seat? The Bolzano rocker recliner is your saving grace. Coffee brown microfiber cover is soft to the touch and padded for your comfort. Beautiful lines exhibit exceptional craftsmanship. Smaller-than-normal scale brings quality to even compact spaces. Now you can worry less about finding the perfect recliner for your room and relax more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boxberg Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Gentle rocking motion
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alzena Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena rocker recliner is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dylan Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You love the classic look of weatherworn leather—but you want a whole lot more comfort than a standard arm chair can offer. Rest assured, the Dylan rocker recliner, a high-quality faux leather option, gives you the best of all worlds. Curved, contemporary lines and stylish stitching details make quite a fashion statement. Plush padded arms, thick bustle-back cushion support and signature seating are an irresistibly comfortable combination.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather/polyester/cotton/vinyl/polyurethane interior upholstery; polyurethane exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McGann Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather and the warm feel of fabric with the McGann rocker recliner. Sporting sumptuously thick cushioning, fashion-forward jumbo stitching and a richly tailored aesthetic, this smartly priced recliner with gentle roc motion is a bestseller for good reason.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items