EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Loveseat

Item# - 1200035
Original Price $489.99
Sale Price $379.99

or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

95.02 lbs. (43.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 42.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 86 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price and looks nice
sheila W on Apr 21, 2020
Need fake leather couch and matches living room
Tanya R on Apr 18, 2020
price and looks nice
sheila W on Apr 21, 2020
price
Mason N on Apr 18, 2020
Need fake leather couch and matches living room
Tanya R on Apr 18, 2020
Great price and what i was looking for
Tena B on Apr 18, 2020
Looks comfortable
Rhonda P on Apr 17, 2020
nice leather pieces
Lindsey B on Apr 16, 2020
the price was good and looks comfortable
Krista H on Apr 15, 2020
I already purchased the Bladen sofa and am very happy. It cleans easily and has a nice, leather look to it.
Cindy C on Apr 15, 2020
We purchased the same style of furniture back in 2012 but it was the sectional with footrest. After 8 years it was still in great shape. Other than minor wear the furniture was in great working condition. We wanted to change to different furniture due to living space in our new home. We decided that this was the best choice.
Kayla W on Apr 15, 2020
I love the colors
holly g on Apr 15, 2020
Goes with my decor
Benjamin R on Apr 15, 2020
Already have a 3 seater with Bladen Sofa
Paul C on Apr 14, 2020
price
Richard S on Apr 13, 2020
Read good reviews for this item at a reasonable price
Socorro R on Apr 12, 2020
sale
Kevin M on Apr 12, 2020
Reasonably priced for a great piece of furniture!
George E on Apr 9, 2020
it looks comfortable
Nurys R on Apr 9, 2020
affordable
Maria T on Apr 8, 2020
Affordability and stylish.
Barbara K on Apr 8, 2020
I like the way it looks
Tammy O on Apr 7, 2020
The color and style fits perfectly into our living room.
Ghennadi V on Apr 7, 2020
I chose this for the color as well as the price. I read the reviews and it seemed to be exactly what I was looking for to put in my home office.
Christina W on Apr 4, 2020
I HAVE THE COUCH
Elizabeth J on Apr 3, 2020
I needed a leather loveseat for my small business home
Pakou V on Apr 3, 2020
Wanted a love seat that would repel dog and cat hair.
Lisa R on Mar 31, 2020
It was a good price. Our couches that we have in our basement look very similar to this one. We like the fabric and it cleans easily. Additionally, we have small children so we cannot have light colored furniture. We have never had issues with this type of material/ color.
Arya B on Mar 31, 2020
killer deal
Andrew D on Mar 30, 2020
Price was affordable and it has a nice look.
Christopher M on Mar 27, 2020
less expensive
Christy W on Mar 26, 2020
Price, design, and reviews.
Annette H on Mar 23, 2020
Because a family member already has the set and it's comfortable and I like it.
Clover S on Mar 19, 2020
matches sofa
Beth H on Mar 17, 2020
We have the other sofa, and wanted the set
Holly B on Mar 9, 2020
to match the couch I am purchaseing
Corrine S on Mar 2, 2020
I like the look and style of this loveseat and it would make a nice addition to my living room.
Crystal F on Mar 1, 2020
PRICE AND COMFORT
ELIZA G on Feb 29, 2020
MATCHES MY WALL DECOR
Tiffanie L on Feb 29, 2020
Like the look and color
Angela C on Feb 28, 2020
good price
tammy w on Feb 28, 2020
I really hope it works well for my pets. The couch I bought 3 years ago did NOT last at all.
Jessica G on Feb 27, 2020
Appearance and price.
Denis d on Feb 22, 2020
Great reviews
Dwayne W on Feb 21, 2020
good reviews online
thomas b on Feb 12, 2020
price and i trust the store
thomas f on Feb 11, 2020
Good value.<br />Liked the comments from pet owners, as I have a dog.<br />Was able to see in person at store.
Paul R on Feb 11, 2020
We have the bladen sofa
Allester T on Feb 9, 2020
The color, the fabric, and durability.
Raja A on Feb 8, 2020
liked it
Carol C on Feb 7, 2020
I liked the way it looks and the price. I also ordered the matching sofa sleeper
HEATHER J on Feb 3, 2020
Price and the way it looks.
Donna H on Feb 2, 2020
price
Mason N on Apr 18, 2020
Great price and what i was looking for
Tena B on Apr 18, 2020
I see from other reviews that the legs come off, I have 29" doorway, do I think they could make it fit?
CharlieJ on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the minimum width of doorway is 32" without the legs attached.
What to clean bladen loveseat with?
Chiquita L on Mar 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Loveseat has a cleaning code of W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
does the
Bladen Loveseat, come as a sleeper?
Wayne H on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Loveseat is not available with a sleeper option. The sofa would be the only sleeper option and may be viewed at the link below.
Bladen Sofa Sleeper
Bladen Sofa Sleeper
How well do the seat and back cushions hold up? Do they go flat?
Kozigirl on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Cushions on the Bladen hold up their shape very well.
i want to write a review on this loveseat Bladen - I have had this for 3 1/2 year it is used every day often (both sides) this has held up awesome for everyday continuous use (a lot of use).. I see recent reviews but having this for 3+ years I would say for the money it is well made and holds up. Hope this help others looking to buy this love seat. oh and the seats are firm still to this day, no sagging (I can not believe it).?????
Diana F on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have the same review. This has held up remarkably well.
Can you flip the cushions?
Normy on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I don’t think so. There is velcro on one side to keep it stuck to the base. So, you’d have to find a way to remove the velcro.
do the legs come off so it can fit in a narrow doorway?
Andy G on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa legs are removable and assembled after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
if picked up at store is it assembled or in a box?
Diane N on Feb 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please contact your local HomeStore for delivery options as each location is independently owned and operated and may differ from store to store and online.
How did you attach the feet? Did you just use a screwdriver or a power tool? Did you drill pilot holes first?
howradisit on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: When purchased online, this is a Premium In Home Delivery item that is assembled and set up in the room of your choice.
How to clean after cat pee?
Scott L on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

I have pasted a link from our website to give you helpful tips to clean your items down below. Thank you, Kaelan.

https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/care-and-cleaning/
the doorway needs to be 32 inches for delivery, is this with or without the feet attached?
Mary R on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Delivery is without feet attached as they will be assembled after delivery into home.
Do I have to put this together or do the delivery men do it?
Ann M on Nov 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
292 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
226
44
9
6
7
Love my Bladen Loveseat
This sofa was more than what I expected. I have had a lot of comments about it. It is so comfortable to sit on . I highly recommend this Loveseat I give it five stars.Love my Bladen
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
It is beautiful and so comfortable. I love it.
User submitted image
Added Aug 3, 2020
August 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
bladen loveseat
bought two for my living room. perfect size for my home. extremely comfortable, great looking,extremely happy with purchase. highly recommend.
August 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love seat
Like it alot!
July 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
need more time/company to use it
I love the looks but can't say more since its for my friend group and due to the pandemic no company.
July 19, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Meh...
The furniture is alright, but you gotta be a a strong and patient person to screw in the legs of the loveseat- they could’ve pre drilled the holes for the leg
July 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this Set!!
I ordered 2 Bladen loveseats and 1 Bladen couch in the coffee color online. I was skeptical about ordering furniture without "trying it out" first in person, but I read the reviews on this set from others who also ordered it online and the reviews were really good. I am so happy with this furniture. Looks rich like leather but has a soft fabric feel. Nice thick cushions that are a little firm, but within time might soften up some as they are Sat on more. Nice cushiony back and arms. Home delivery (by Ashley Home Store in BAD AXE, MICHIGAN) went really good. Delivery guys were nice, professional and efficient and set up my furniture where I wanted it and attached the legs. I highly recommend the Bladen furniture, you won't be disappointed. THANK YOU GUYS FROM BAD AXE, MICHIGAN AND ASHLEY FURNITURE!! Kathy S.
July 2, 2020
Ok, but very cheaply made
It’s ok. It’s obviously CHEAP made
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
BUY! BUY!
Buyers Beware... you may fall asleep while watching your favorite show/movie... so comfy and well made!
You get the look of leather but the feel of fabric.
June 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
loveseat
very nice set
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $88.99
    Sale Price $40.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $88.99
    $40.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $278.99
    Sale Price $237.14
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details
    $278.99
    $237.14
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app