Images
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2)

Item: A2000381
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $54.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

What a perfect pair. The Bidelia apple and pear sculptures are artfully aged and scaled to fit almost anywhere. Display this delicious duo to give your space vintage appeal.
  • Set of 2
  • Made of paper composite and metal
  • Antiqued bronze-tone finish; antiqued white crackle finish
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Sculpture-small Width: 7.00"
  • Sculpture-small Depth: 7.00"
  • Sculpture-small Height: 10.00"
  • Sculpture-large Width: 7.00"
  • Sculpture-large Depth: 7.00"
  • Sculpture-large Height: 14.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
In love
Love everything about it!
April 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love love them❣️❣️❣️❣️
Even prettier in person ❣️❣️ Love them
February 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than Expected
It was a little hard for me to gauge how big these sculptures were on line. I did take a tape measure and go "OK, that's tall enough" and placed my order. These are very nice! The color and crackling are great and the metal stem elevates them over other fruit decor I've seen. Very happy wtth my purchase and would recommend them as a nice touch to your decor. I haven't styled mine yet. My photo kept showing upside down, so I didn't submit one. But image showing them on the table top is a great reference!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
They are the perfect size and color that I wanted. They look great in my breakfast nook
Love them. Perfect size & color
Love them. Perfect size & color
February 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than I thought!
These are perfect on my kitchen counter! Beautifully made!
Perfect addition to my kitchen! Very well made!
Perfect addition to my kitchen! Very well made!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these!!!
You can’t see it in my picture but I have a painting of an apple and a pear in the kitchen, that’s why I ordered these. They are perfect!! The stems are metal and very sturdy. I love them, one of the best decorating items I’ve ever ordered!!
Love these, high quality!!❤️
Love these, high quality!!❤️
January 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous!!
I placed these atop the Marsilona island set. They are beautiful and accent the island well.
January 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Large, and classy looking
Really love them.
October 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful set of pear and apple
They look beautiful and look great with matching color cabinets
September 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved
Beautiful perfect
June 9, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code