Images
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bernadate Floor Lamp

Item: L235341
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $142.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $142.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
Bernadate Floor Lamp
Item: L235341
$199.99
$142.99

Color: Whitewash

Item: L235344
$199.99
$139.99

Color: Whitewash

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate floor lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.
  • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

18 lbs. (8.16 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 61.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 18.00"
  • Shade Depth: 18.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"
  • Base Width: 10.50"
  • Base Depth: 10.50"
  • Base Height: 51.75"
  • Cord length: 130.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
ordered one already.needed one more
dennis R on Apr 21, 2020
It matches the dining room furniture I purchased from Ashley
Sandra H on Apr 5, 2020
ordered one already.needed one more
dennis R on Apr 21, 2020
Beautiful lamps for a good price
Tony H on Apr 19, 2020
It matches the dining room furniture I purchased from Ashley
Sandra H on Apr 5, 2020
Matches our theme in our RV!
Brenda H on Apr 4, 2020
Like the white wood look. Good reviews.
Treva G on Mar 28, 2020
I am into farmhouse style right now and i think this will fit well
Kathleen M on Mar 25, 2020
Purchased one previously and loved it so much with my furniture I decided I needed a second one.
Michele C on Mar 24, 2020
Loved the look
Michelle J on Mar 21, 2020
Great Price!
Donna S on Mar 17, 2020
Price and size
Sara O on Mar 15, 2020
MATCHES MY FURNITURE
DIANA I on Feb 25, 2020
This will be perfect to fit in with modern farmhouse look. I love the worn in country look.
Janey H on Feb 19, 2020
style and sturdiness
Susan S on Jan 11, 2020
farmhouse look. color & style.
LYNNETTE W on Jan 1, 2020
to match with my farmhouse style
nancy m on Dec 7, 2019
Wife made me buy these!
Nathan H on Dec 4, 2019
Look and price
Debra L on Nov 28, 2019
I hope it will match the table lamps that I have.
Jacqueline L on Nov 13, 2019
this will match our tv stand and other furniture
Ellen R on Sep 10, 2019
need - appearance - price
nancy v on Sep 8, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
It goes with my new living room theme farmhouse look.
Alexis A on Sep 2, 2019
I like the light colors to go with my gray and blue themed living room
JennaB82403922 on Sep 1, 2019
matches my rug I got off here
Nicole C on Aug 24, 2019
Perfect for my living room
Madeline M on Aug 20, 2019
It's beautiful
Viridiana E on Aug 15, 2019
trying to soften a "manly" room
Lorna S on Aug 14, 2019
Fits decor
Linda Z on Aug 13, 2019
I've been getting away from darker colors as I'm lightening up all of my décor at home. This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegant, bright and airy and can go with any style .
Shaunda H on Aug 9, 2019
Although, I am a person who loves the dark. I thought purchasing two of these lamps would make a great addition to setting the mood around my new sectional.
Anitha W on Aug 2, 2019
Matched my decor
Bernadette W on Aug 1, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 31, 2019
cute!
Benita L on Jul 2, 2019
This is the style and color I wanted. Price is affordable too.
Charlotte M on May 26, 2019
Like design!
CHARLES W on May 21, 2019
Because I liked the look of it
Emily C on May 5, 2019
style and wonderful reviews.
linda l on Apr 11, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Like the look, 3-way and weight
Sondra C on Apr 9, 2019
Gift
Maria M on Apr 9, 2019
Looks gorgeous and reviews are great!
Cindy P on Apr 3, 2019
The style was right and I saw it in the store. The quality was good and looks great!
Sherry M on Mar 27, 2019
coastal look
Sandi B on Mar 22, 2019
Beautiful lamps for a good price
Tony H on Apr 19, 2020
Matches our theme in our RV!
Brenda H on Apr 4, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
3
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamp, but top heavy
I absolutely LOVE it. However, I had it sitting at the end of the couch near the window and a large gust of wind blew it over last night and snapped the wire band at the top of the lamp shade. I'm so upset about that. I guess the shade is so large that it was top heavy. I've always had a floor lamp sitting in that spot and thought nothing of putting my beautiful new floor lamp in that spot.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your Lamp and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer. You can click on this link to speak with a live agent https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH and they will assist with the damage
June 10, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamps
I love our new lamps. We got 2 and they look perfect in our living room.
User submitted image
Added May 12, 2021
May 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It's made nice.
I love my new floor lamp. It is very nice.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bernadate lamp
Great lamp! I would recommend it and it looks good with the table lamps.
April 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamps
I love my new lamps. They will look amazing when my new furniture arrives!
March 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Very pretty but not perfect.
I ordered two. They're really pretty but the shade is more tan than appears in the photo. To my eye, the shade looks more off-white in the picture. Also, one of my lamps has a stripped screw, causing the stem of the lamp to not tighten down near the base. We applied a bunch of E-6000 epoxy to see if we can make it more secure and less wobbly. We'll know in a day or two if we're successful.

Just for informational purposes, the cord is a chocolate brown. One of the design features I really like is that you can tuck extra cord length into the base.

Overall, I would likely purchase again, despite getting a flawed one, but I'd make sure the room I was putting it in was full of warm neutral colors to go with the shade. My couch is gray with cool blue undertones, so the warm tan is a little off. We decided to keep them because our goal is to replace our furniture in the next year or so with neutral colors.
The shade is quite a bit more tan than appears in the product photo.
The shade is quite a bit more tan than appears in the product photo.
February 25, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Love love 💕
I ordered this for my sister and loved it so much I ordered one for my nephew. I wanted to order one for myself but had no where to put it! It is really nice solid and sturdy. Great color matches every thing. It works with dimmable light bulb and I got a smart bulb for my nephew so they can use a remote control which will be useful with their new baby!
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I really like it. This piece had it's own personality.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lo recomiendo 100%
Está lámpara es muy hermosa 😍 me encantó estoy enamorada de Ashley furniture buenos precios muy puntuales sus deliveries la mercancía es preciosa lo recomiendo 100%
February 1, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
cute
the lamp looks good to come with abinger loveseat and sofa!
January 14, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zimba Floor Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Weathered to perfection. With its antique gray finish and elegantly turned wood, the Zimba floor lamp is a delightful choice for vintage-inspired spaces where watt’s old is watt’s new.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of turned wood and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray with a white dripped finish over the top
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Candlestick 62" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $211.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    The sleek white curves of this candlestick floor lamp bring an urban spin on traditional style. Its nickel-tone base and chic white cotton drum shade are ideal for the contemporary interior in need of a young, modern glow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic with fabric shade
    • White finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $211.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Nickel Finish 60" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $207.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    The sculpted style of this floor lamp makes it an instant classic. The classic column design is given a modern twist with a sleek nickel-tone finish, sphere and flare accents and a crisp white cotton drum shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $207.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Glass Geometric 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $576.00
    Sale Price $202.99
    Description

    Instantly upgrade any living room with this contemporary floor lamp and off-white shade. Inspired by the glitz and glam of the Jazz Age, its geometric sculpted glass and stylish silvertone finish create a stunning focal point.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $576.00
    $202.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stacked Globe 58.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $306.00
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    The homes and movie sets of Old Hollywood inspired this posh stacked-ball floor lamp. Its shining brass-tone base and white cotton drum shade add instant glamour to any interior.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Aged brass-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $306.00
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Glass Sphere 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $385.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    Description

    Designed for graceful modern living, this contemporary floor lamp is a simply striking choice. Crafted with transparent glass spheres and a polished silvertone finish, it transforms any living room into luxurious haven. Designers love its complementary off-white shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Zimba Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Weathered to perfection. With its antique gray finish and elegantly turned wood, the Zimba table lamp is a delightful choice for vintage-inspired spaces where watt’s old is watt’s new.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of turned wood and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray with a white dripped finish over the top
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stacked Globe 58.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $221.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    The homes and movie sets of Old Hollywood inspired this posh stacked-ball floor lamp. Its shining nickel-tone base and white cotton drum shade add instant glamour to any interior.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $221.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kian Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Kian table lamp lets the cottage-chic charm you love beautifully come to light. Classic styling and crisp color pairing feel forever fresh.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app