Images
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Whitewash, large
Details

Bellaby Queen Platform Bed with 2 Storage Drawers

Item# - APK-B331-QPS
Original Price$699.99
Sale Price
$591.48

or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $591.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping & Delivery Available
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery
and
Free
UPS or FedEx Shipping

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Includes

Details

It’s gorgeous; it’s modern farmhouse; it’s the Bellaby queen storage bed. Wispy, whitewash finish infuses so much character without covering the grain for that weathered, rustic look you crave. Clean-lined, classic panel styling and a pair of drawers at the foot of the bed provide a countrified-chic bedroom retreat that’s a breath of fresh air. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
  • Footboard with 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

224.13 lbs. (100.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 55.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen platform rail (2) Width: 82.00"
  • Queen platform rail (2) Depth: .00"
  • Queen platform rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Roll slat Width: 60.50"
  • Roll slat Depth: 76.50"
  • Roll slat Height: .75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 24.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 5.00"
  • Panel to floor: 22.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 55.25"
  • Queen storage footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen storage footboard Depth: 17.25"
  • Queen storage footboard Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We are moving to a smaller home with very little storage. Set comes in the exact color I have been looking for.
Maureen W on Apr 11, 2020
MADE OF WOOD, GOOD REVIEWS, AND HAS STORAGE
JUNE W on Apr 5, 2020
We are moving to a smaller home with very little storage. Set comes in the exact color I have been looking for.
Maureen W on Apr 11, 2020
Love the storage option.
Barbara R on Apr 7, 2020
MADE OF WOOD, GOOD REVIEWS, AND HAS STORAGE
JUNE W on Apr 5, 2020
Storage and liked the look.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
good reviews on this line
NATALIE R on Apr 1, 2020
Simple and beautiful.
Judith M on Feb 25, 2020
Color and rustic look plus it has storage
Charlotte B on Nov 20, 2019
storage drawers, elevated frame and it looked pretty
Barbara M on Nov 10, 2019
price point and style
Devon O on Oct 25, 2019
The drawers are sturdy, and I like the color and design. Will brighten up the room.
Sandra W on Oct 6, 2019
looks like a beautiful piece of furniture.
Pamela T on Aug 6, 2019
I liked the style of this bed. Plus has 2 storage drawers. Buying sight unseen, so I hope I like when it gets here. Also, a lot of good reviews on this bed helped me make my decision.
Debbie R on Jun 8, 2019
It is pretty
Luis C on May 31, 2019
I have the dresser that comes with the set.
Kristen D on May 25, 2019
I loved the option for extra storage under the bed that didnt make the bed frame look too bulky and big. This bed is beautiful and hope it is everything I hoped for
Jessica F on May 4, 2019
beautiful
Robert R on Mar 29, 2019
Love the storage option.
Barbara R on Apr 7, 2020
Storage and liked the look.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
Does this bed need box springs or just a mattress?
kristy b on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does not need a foundation.
I have this bed & love it but would like it a little higher. Can you use a box spring with frame?
Pam S on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A box spring/foundation is not required but you could use one if desired.
Is there any central support leg in the Frames and Rails Roll Slats in Queen Size?
Bahar on Mar 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the graphs for the Bellaby: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/assembly_instr/134843.PDF
Where is furniture made?
Pat S on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
Can you use a latex mattress? How far apart are the slats, or is it a board?
Linda L on Jan 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a latex mattress would be compatible. Included slats eliminate the need for foundation/box spring.
Can you use an adjustable base with this?
Kayla F on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the storage drawers, an adjustable base would not be compatible with this bed frame.
How much room is between the bottom of the bed and the floor on each side? I'd like to put storage bins underneath the bed.
ila l on Sep 20, 2020
does it come in full size?
Linda K on Jul 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bellaby Platform Bed with Storage Drawers is not available in Full online. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and additional purchasing options.
do the slats move or are they fixed in place?
Shdru on May 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: slats are attached to frame using screws.
Does this platform bed need to be assembled by me or will delivery persons assemble? is it easy to assemble?
Shirli P on May 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Premium In Home Delivery items will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed.
Does the frame include middle support for the wooden slats?
Timothy P on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Roll slat Width: 60.50"
Roll slat Depth: 76.50"
Roll slat Height: .75"
What is the Length of this bed?
Eun young C on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Assembled queen bed: 64.75" W x 85" D x 55.25" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
What height mattress works best with this bed?
Marti on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" high mattress would be compatible with this bed frame.
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Perfect Bed!
I have had this bed for a week and love it! It's stunning and fits perfectly in my apartment.
February 4, 2019
Attractive and good quality
It's nice looking AND utilitarian. The headboard is flat, so makes the bed look "finished" without taking up much space. The drawers underneath are great for extra blankets and/or linens...they work very smoothly.
November 13, 2018
OMG these are great
Love it. Good quality for the price and looks great!
November 10, 2018
Perfectly modern/rustic!
Love the modern/rustic look of this bedroom set! I especially liked how you could feel the wood engraved in the furniture.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 30, 2018
Love it
I bought it a week ago.. totally recommend it to friends and family:)
October 30, 2018
Looks beautiful!
Love it! It’s good quality , had a smell on the first day but it’s gone.
September 19, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Includes

  • Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats

    SKU: B100-13

    Color: Brown

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Bellaby Queen Storage Footboard

    SKU: B331-54S

    Color: Whitewash

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Bellaby Queen Panel Headboard

    SKU: B331-57

    Color: Whitewash

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Bellaby Queen/King Platform Rails

    SKU: B331-95

    Color: Whitewash

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats

SKU: B100-13

Color: Brown

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Bellaby Queen Storage Footboard

SKU: B331-54S

Color: Whitewash

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Bellaby Queen Panel Headboard

SKU: B331-57

Color: Whitewash

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Bellaby Queen/King Platform Rails

SKU: B331-95

Color: Whitewash

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bellaby Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby chest of drawers. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawers are spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Small Space Solution
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bellaby Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$730.00
    Sale Price
    $620.50

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby dresser and mirror set. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawers are spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$730.00
    Sale Price
    $620.50

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bellaby Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby nightstand. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawer is spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 1 storage cubby
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    • Slim-profile USB charging port
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bellaby Dresser
    Original Price $610.00
    Sale Price $518.50
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby dresser. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawers are spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $610.00
    $518.50

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $518.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $118.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jasmen Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $29.74
    Description

    If you’re looking for cozy texture and retro-cool flair, the Jasmen accent pillow takes you back in black in style. Rest assured, its fab shag front feels every bit as wonderful as it looks.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $29.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eirny Wall Shelf
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Create extra show-off space by hanging up the Eirny wall shelf. Generously scaled barrel design with wooden shelves puts your decor on display with style. Galvanized metal adds an industrial feel to the look.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • 2 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app