Images
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Details

Bellaby Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B331-QPB
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price
$339.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Bellaby Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B331-QPB
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price
$339.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Item: B331-46
$469.99
$269.99

Color: Whitewash Bellaby Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B331-91
$249.99
$212.49

Color: Whitewash Bellaby Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B331-31
$650.00
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Bellaby Dresser, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

It’s gorgeous; it’s modern farmhouse; it’s the Bellaby queen panel bed. Wispy, whitewash finish infuses so much character without covering the grain for that weathered, rustic look you crave. Clean-lined, classic panel styling provides a countrified-chic bedroom retreat that’s a breath of fresh air. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood and veneers
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

140 lbs. (63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 55.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 62.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Panel to floor: 22.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 55.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and style of the bed and teh fact that ti is wood is a plus
Natisha W on Apr 17, 2020
I like the color and it will be a good for my additional room.
Darnell D on Apr 3, 2020
I love the color and style of the bed and teh fact that ti is wood is a plus
Natisha W on Apr 17, 2020
look nice
Nadia H on Apr 5, 2020
I like the color and it will be a good for my additional room.
Darnell D on Apr 3, 2020
price and redecorating the bedroom....
Pamela S on Apr 3, 2020
Love this style!
Katlynn C on Apr 3, 2020
white wash wood color!!<br />simple<br />great size
Megan B on Apr 2, 2020
Great look plus great price
Matthew H on Apr 1, 2020
price
Faviola C on Mar 28, 2020
nice style
Roger C on Mar 28, 2020
affordable and pretty design. Great purchase
Cesia M on Mar 27, 2020
it looks trendy yet but not expensive. It is a great deal for my son's bedroom.
Egyptiana B on Mar 27, 2020
good price
Ernest C on Mar 25, 2020
its cute and fits with my farmhouse decor
Anna H on Mar 25, 2020
I bought the bed because of the price.
Wendy L on Mar 23, 2020
price and look
Angela D on Mar 23, 2020
Style & Value
Matt C on Mar 22, 2020
Love the color and style
Victoria C on Mar 15, 2020
Style
Kevin S on Mar 8, 2020
color
LILY A on Mar 1, 2020
Color and style
Ivonne H on Feb 26, 2020
Nice beachy, rustic, relaxed feel!
JANE W on Feb 23, 2020
beautiful, modern
Veronica M on Feb 22, 2020
I liked the contemporary style
Kendra C on Feb 17, 2020
We love the look of this bed.
Brianna G on Feb 3, 2020
beautiful bed great price :)
bryan c on Jan 31, 2020
The style and price
Faissa L on Dec 2, 2019
because it was pretty
Gabrelle M on Dec 1, 2019
Very pretty, light color
Kassidy P on Nov 29, 2019
price
eunice M on Nov 29, 2019
Because hoping it will look cool in a new remodeled bedroom with colors that we chose in it.
Harold W on Nov 23, 2019
nice colors
Ahmed A on Nov 14, 2019
beautiful color and really liked the farmhouse look for the price
ERIKA G on Nov 13, 2019
it is light wood color so looks nice with my bedroom dresser !
Emanuela C on Nov 11, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and good pricing
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
Looks nice and has good price
Ricardo N on Oct 27, 2019
good quality, great price, color
Adam P on Oct 14, 2019
daughters room
Ronda W. on Sep 21, 2019
Nice bed and amazing price!
Marshall L on Jul 29, 2019
Price
Linda A on Jul 27, 2019
Price and availability was good. Hopefully quality is good. Our son liked it, so that about sums it up.
Stephen F on Jul 16, 2019
color and price
HOLLY L on Jul 15, 2019
I am furnishing my new house and the price can't.
Tammy W on Jul 7, 2019
I like the rustic, yet modern design. The whitewash look will compliment the beach decor of the room.
Nicole S on Jun 15, 2019
I ordered this bed for my brother for his Birthday.
Jennifer G on May 4, 2019
color and price were unbelievable
Joshua B on Apr 25, 2019
It matches the aesthetic I'm aiming towards. Plus, it will perfectly transition from season to season.
ROBERAUTRICE E on Apr 16, 2019
Like the the rustic look. It's a little different than the traditional panel beds.
Mayra S on Apr 9, 2019
look nice
Nadia H on Apr 5, 2020
price and redecorating the bedroom....
Pamela S on Apr 3, 2020
Do you need a bed frame for this product?
Joe M on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed.
What is the clearance? Height from floor to bottom of side rail
Amanda R on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Rail to floor: 11"
Can this WORK with a adjustable base bed ?
Carol M on Feb 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you removed the cross slats you could use an adjustable base.
Does this need a boxspring or it is a platform?
Anna C on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will need a foundation.
Can you use a bunkie board or slats underneath the mattress for this bed or does it have to be a box spring?
Kacie Y on Jun 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame. Roll slats would not be compatible. A bunkie board could be used, but may not give as much support as a foundation/box spring.
Can the headboard be attached to a stand-alone bed frame or do you need risers for the bed frame?
Mark W on Dec 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame. Bolt length depends on thickness of your bed frame.
Can I fit my full size mattress on the queen?
Whitney on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different dimensions/size, a Full size mattress would not be compatible with a Queen bed frame.
Is this product the whole bed ( not including slatting or foundation for the mattress) does it have the whole bed including the footboard heat board and the side pieces?
Dalena N on Jul 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes headboard, footboard and rails
What color is this bed ? Is it gray ?
Tracee B. on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: COLOR: Whitewash
White with a little brown in it.
Could I use a 14” foam mattress with this with a 9” box spring?
Lisa G on Apr 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a 14" mattress would be compatible for bed frame.
What is the height of the box spring and mattress in the pictures? Or what is the ideal height?
Jenny on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress and 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with this bed frame.
What are the beds dimensions?
Chris on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions: Width: 81.00" Depth: 85.00" Height: 55.25"
Do you have this queen bed in stock ?
Pat C on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Can this work with an adjustable bed?
Susan W on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.1 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for Guest room!
I love this bed!!!! Very sturdy and perfect for my guest room. I highly recommend!
April 25, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Not too shabby!
We've had the bed for about a month now and still really like it. The bed looks wonderful and was relatively simple to assemble. The headboard is a little less stable than one would hope for but it does fine. Nice alternative for an all wood look without the all wood price.
April 15, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks good but...
Recently bought this whole bedroom set - it does LOOK amazing. But there are only 3 support beams underneath to support a box spring and mattress and they are all in the middle of the bed frame. None near the head or the foot of the bed. So when you place a box spring and mattress on the bed frame, the head and the foot of the bed sink down, leaving your torso to be higher than your head and feet when you lie down. There is no place for slats or to add more beams.
October 25, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great in a small bedroom
I purchased this bed and then thought I should have gotten a darker headboard. When it was delivered it looked perfect against my white walls. My bedroom is small and the lighter color doesn't overpower the room. It blends well with my beach themed bedroom
With my blanket box
Close up
June 14, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Looks good but need strong support at head side .
I bought a king size bed set last week at the head side it’s just a thin wood flake u can’t put weight toward head side or lean toward it .
December 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I absolutely love it !
Extremely satisfied with my purchase! Great quality, color, and price !
July 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
I purchased this 2 weeks ago & so far I am pleased with it.
April 26, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Teganville Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $934.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A well-edited merger of coastal style with modern farmhouse, the Teganville panel bed is rich with distressing for gently weatherworn appeal. Quality crafted with an impressive arched headboard, louvred accents and matching reversed arch footboard, this bed brings coastal farmhouse elements seamlessly into the here and now.

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of acacia wood, birch veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed white finish
    • Arched headboard with louvred side panels; picture frame center panel
    • Reversed arch footboard with picture frame moulding
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $934.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$799.99 - $999.99

    $449.99 - $549.99

    finance icon

    $549.99 or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Given just enough distressing for family heirloom charm, the Jennily panel bed is a mastery in modern farmhouse style. The ultimate choice for a dreamy bedroom retreat, its antiqued white finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Sturdy silhouette with bold pilasters gives this beautiful bed such a substantial presence, with picture frame moulding adding elegant detail. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.99 - $999.99

    $449.99 - $549.99

    finance icon

    $549.99 or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Brashland Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$989.99 - $1,199.99

    $841.49 - $1,019.99

    finance icon

    $1,019.99 or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Brashland panel bed brings a fresh twist to the modern farmhouse movement. Handsome, hearty profile of this high headboard bed is made all the more interesting with planked faux barn door panels with metal hardware. Through-tenon styling incorporates a welcome touch of American craftsman style. And the easy on the eyes, distressed white finish? Just the tone for a soothing, serene bedroom retreat. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • White textured finish
    • Industrial style hardware with brushed nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$989.99 - $1,199.99

    $841.49 - $1,019.99

    finance icon

    $1,019.99 or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,499.99

    $1,019.99 - $1,274.99

    finance icon

    $1,274.99 or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Bolanburg panel bed exudes a mix of styles, including shabby chic, casual cottage, and a touch of down home country. Textured antique white finish works with shelter style headboard with lattice design for a vintage look that will endear for years. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of acacia wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,499.99

    $1,019.99 - $1,274.99

    finance icon

    $1,274.99 or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Cambeck Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$429.99 - $599.99

    $239.99 - $339.99

    finance icon

    $339.99 or $85 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a delightful take on rustic industrial style. Whether modern loft or modern farmhouse, the Cambeck panel bed makes itself at home. The wispy whitewash palette enhances without covering the grain for that weathered look you crave. Love to read in bed? You’re sure to find the retro-chic light sconces and USB plug-ins on the open-slat style headboard such a bright idea.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Wispy white finish over replicated oak grain texture
    • 2 decorative sconce lights, LED with 3AA batteries
    • 2 slim-profile USB charging ports
    View All Details
    Original Price$429.99 - $599.99

    $239.99 - $339.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Wystfield Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$759.99 - $1,009.99

    $627.99 - $833.49

    finance icon

    $833.49 or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $627.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tune into a country vibe with the two-tone beauty of the Wystfield rustic bed. Crafted with cottage details including vertical plan, rustic brown crown moulding, contrasting white finish and simple lines. These features capture a fresh vintage aesthetic that defines this bed's on-trend style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vintage white finish with rustic warm brown crown moulding on headboard and footboard
    • Vertical planked effect on headboard and footboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$759.99 - $1,009.99

    $627.99 - $833.49

    finance icon

    $833.49 or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $627.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available